Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Riyadh

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Riyadh
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Excellent hotel for business travelers in Riyadh

By

27 March 2017

This hotel is fit for purpose. It meets all expectations related to staff, food, location and cleanliness. It needs renovation for the rooms only as to me the lobby and other facilities are fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Riyadh

By

27 March 2017

Excellent hotel. State of the art fitness facility with everything you would ever need. Great restaurant selections on site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good

By

24 March 2017

for our first visit to Riyadh we choose the IHG but my stay was not so good, rooms are to old and to much smoke odor

Anyhow I will give another try to this hotel prior to put it on my not stay list!

regards

gerson

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gym hours and hotel standard

By

24 March 2017

club

Gym is available for women only during working hours, which makes it impossible for use when you are out for your meetings during that time.

This hotel is not the usual level of Intercontinental hotels. It's a good hotel in Riyadh, but if you expect to get into usual Intercontinental standard hotel, then you might get disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Business Hotel

By

21 March 2017

Good business hotel at a suitable location, rooms are spacious and service is good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ambiance agréable mais insuffisance d informations

By

18 March 2017

club

plutôt standing cet hôtel mais accès difficiles à tous les services par manque d informations rapides dans la chambre sur la télé par exemple ou sur brochure facile à déchiffrer pour rapide accès aux services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Cher Madid Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round

By

18 March 2017

Excellent all round. Grreat team. Great rooms. Definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

16 March 2017

Excellent as usual, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward for your continued patronage towards InterContinental® Riyadh. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Riyadh Trip

By

12 March 2017

The best hotel to stay in Riyadh. Best value for money. Great location for business. Best in gym and facilities. Excellent F&B. Very proffesional staff and managment. Keep up the great work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Suhall, Greetings from InterContinental Riyadh. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

12 March 2017

From the moment I entered the secure entrance to the hotel I had an expectation that my week-long stay would be excellent.
Hotel staff welcomed me back by name - in this elegant hotel - that is probably what it is all about - the customer comes first - and so it was for my whole stay.
The staff and facilities offered in the Club building are excellent with first class amenities for someone who travels on business and who wants to make the most of their day.
Well done Intercontinental

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Dr David, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolle Gastfreundschaft

By

11 March 2017

club

Das Hotel selbst ist durchschnittlich, die Einstellung des Personals und seine Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Flair Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I stay here every week since Jan 2017

By

10 March 2017

I am and Spire Elite Ambassador at IHG.

Intercontinental Riyadh is a great place to stay in if your business is in nearby locations at south Riyadh. I stayed at other 5 stars hotels in the area but reverted back to Intercon.

The hotel is spacious and rooms are generally larger than other 5 stars room in the region. However, the furniture is quite old. If you are not keen on modern furniture, then you will be ok. Cleanliness is almost perfect.

There are two GYM areas. The fitness GYM was completely renovated and is very nice. The indoor pool GYM area is looks almost neglected by the hotel administration. For females, they will send you a training bike in the room as there are no female gym available.

There is only one main restaurant which serve good international cousins all day. The hotel lobby is quite spacious and actually spans into several areas so you can chill with friends in many areas.

Compared to international Intercontinental Hotels I would say this one falls short but it is an excellent choice in the areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Abdos, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen