Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1583 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1583Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1029
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Historical Hotel, Ancient Beds

By

28. April 2017

I stayed one night at the Mark Hopkins.

I knew that this is a historical hotel thus I expected certain things to creak and may not work like a new hotel. With that being said, I didn't expect that the bed would be ancient. I placed my small purse on the bed when I first entered my room. I quickly noticed that the bed sunk and a human silhouette formed on 2 sides of the bed. The impressions remained, looking like two ghosts laying on the bed. I normally don't expect new beds at hotels, but I also don't expect beds so old you can't sell them at a garage sale.

The sink was dirty. Black moldy looking thing was forming around the sink hole and also can be seen on the upper edge of the sink when sitting on the toilet.

The woman that checked me in accommodated a request to have me and a travel partner's room be located on the same level. That was nice. I did not use the fitness center or looked at the other parts of the hotel, so I cannot comment on them.

I cannot recommend this hotel. The quality of the room, I feel, is not what you would expect from the IHG Intercontinental line. I feel that a decent hotel should have at the very least a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

27. April 2017

club

Beautiful location, excellent hotel staff from concierge to housekeeping to wait staff to doorman. Bathroom lighting not the greatest, and WiFi is iffy., but bed is divinely comfortable. Limited menu options for dining. Bar prices are very spendy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold showers

By

26. April 2017

A beautiful historic hotel. We asked to be away from an elevator, however our room was assigned right next to the lift. Also our room never had warm water. Cold showers is not a pleasurable experience for a family of 4.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need help

By

26. April 2017

We understand that there was a power outage the day we got to the hotel at 10:00 AM. Went for a bike ride and returned at 6:00 PM still no room, went to the club had drinks and snacks, had a dinner reservation at 8:00. Still no room for us by 7:15. The room they were going to give us 904 someone smoked in it, it was the only room available so we took it.
I like most non smokers hate a smoky room. We completely understand this is not the hotels fault. But an a 2 night trip to not have access to any room for us until 8:00 PM on the first night is frustrating.
Its also frustrating that the same information had to be relayed to 4 different people because no one ever was around who we spoke to the first, second, third and last time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to beat!

By

26. April 2017

club

I have always known The Mark is a fine hotel and I have visited the Top of the Mark over the years. However, this was the first time I have stayed there. Superb. I noticed with great pleasure that The Mark, a part of my youth, is one of the most pleasant places I have stayed at throughout 5 decades of travel. Such wonderful old school service. Perfection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, horrible bed and pillows

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel and location. For an IC, I expected newer beds and more comfortable pillows. You could clearly make out the silhouette of bodies that have lied down on those beds. The pillows just sank down and became paper thin once pressure of your head was placed on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

建筑有特色,床铺舒适。

By

20. April 2017

club

这个酒店很有特色,很有历史感,床铺也挺舒适,就是房间硬件设施比较老,但是房间还是比较大的,来旅行住着还不错~~~~~

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience in San Francisco

By

20. April 2017

I stopped two nights at SFO during my holiday in US and I stayed 4 ICs including NYC TimeSquare, Mark Hopkins SFO, Monteray and LAX ICs. I have to say Mark Hopkins gave me one of the most wonderful experience during my trip.
I checked in Jan 2 and plan to check out Jan 4 in the morning of Jan 3, I found I have been upgrated to SRA. I tried to communicate with front staff to wave the club cost for the second day but hotel vwaved my two days' club cost!
The bar is located at the top floor with very nice view.
The location of hotel is on the top of a small hill area with a good view of SFO. And 3 mins walking, you can catch up the cable bus.
The breakfast is perfect. One of the best during my trip.
I have decieded to be back again in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. April 2017

club

In general, everything was perfect and exceeed my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

14. April 2017

club

This was our first time at the Mark Hopkins and we simply loved it. We were impressed with the lovely decor in the lobby and guest room. The staff was great and welcoming. As my daughters wanted to ride the cable car, the proximity was unbeatable.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting San Francisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

13. April 2017

platinumelite

Abby made our experience at the hotel one that we will never forget. We booked a 2 full bed bedroom on the club level, but when we arrived the room seemed significantly smaller than we expected. I called the front desk, and they referred me to Abby the front office manager. There are a limited number of room options for rooms with two beds at this hotel, and given the historic nature of the hotel, the rooms tend to be a bit smaller. The junior and one bedroom suites generally do not offer two beds. Abby walked me through these room options, and from the beginning of our conversation gave the immediate impression that she was genuinely interested in providing us with the best possible experience on our trip. It was clear that Abby was very familiar with the property and was able to very quickly screen available options. After a brief hold, she came back on the line and offered to upgrade us to the California Suite, the largest suite in the hotel on the 18th floor! This came with the caveat that the "master king" bedroom of the suite would be unavailable due to renovation, but we would still have access to the large 2 full bed bedroom, the large sitting area, and the dining room. The suite is truly fantastic, with sweeping views of the city, bay, and Alcatraz. Just as memorable were Abby's efforts to think outside the box to come up with a solution that went beyond anything that we would have reasonably expected. The club lounge staff, concierge, and front desk provided excellent service as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful classic San Franciscan hotel

By

12. April 2017

club

Beautiful classic San Franciscan hotel. The staff remembers who you are and what your last discussion was which is very impressive. The location is beautiful. I wish there was no cover charge for the top of the mark if you were staying in the hotel . It would be nice if there was a small store in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen