Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 3115 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3115Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2044
  • 4 Sterne
    557
  • 3 Sterne
    258
  • 2 Sterne
    150
  • 1 Sterne
    106

We would love to return some day!

By

30. November 2022

What a wonderful stay at the Mark Hopkins! We were in SF for a family wedding and everyone enjoyed their time there and each other! The staff was attentive and pleasant and cared about our comfort and good time in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving Weekend

By

28. November 2022

It was a beautiful weekend on the Top of the Hill.. The Mark Hopkins has all its Christmas Decorations up and you feel the Holiday Spirit when entering the lobby.. We had 2 rooms this stay with some extra family in town, they had never been the the Land Mark Hotel. I upgraded to one of the Terrance Suites so we had room for all at breakfast. The Views from the upper floors this trip where amazing and the family couldn't stop gushing over them. Downstairs we where greeted by SAL out front with his usual big smile and his warn greetings. We checked in with ISSA at the front desk and who just won some accolades from the hotel. We understood why when we met him as he is friendly and all professional. Over all we had an amazing time and my guests had an amazing experience thanks to the Hotel Staff. Happy Holidays Bryan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Post cruise stay and company meetings

By

27. November 2022

Hotel holds a prestigious position on top of Nob Hill. Views are to die for from the 19th floor bar. Staff were outstanding and so very helpful. Room was excellent. Food was very good. Bar staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel ambience is very relaxed and warming. Check in and out was quick and smooth. Had an early check in which was handled very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Cruise location

By

25. November 2022

If you're looking for a close and lovely place to stay before your cruise - we recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In general good and historic feeling but not super qualified as a 4-star hotel in many aspect

By

25. November 2022

Pros:
The building is historic and looks very nice externally. The front desk staff is friendly. The view from the top-level bar is good. Maintenance and cleaning are superb. Offered one complimentary drink and points for IHG elite members.

Cons:
1. No water is provided. There is even no vending machine to purchase bottles of water.
2. The front desk staff, though friendly, do not have sufficient knowledge of all charges and explain why the charge amount differs from the IHG website.
3. The room is not as good as it looks outside. The room is quite small and the amenities are gold. Toilet space is relatively squeezing. The beds seem smaller than double size. The phone is not working in the room. TV is old and looks like in the 20th century. The internal things do not match the external.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and ultra clean rooms

By

23. November 2022

One of my best stays in a 5 star hotel. Rating is appropriate. Would book this hotel again regardless of occasion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay at the Mark Hopkins

By

21. November 2022

We opted to stay at The Mark Hopkins because it was within walking distance to where we were seeing a show. The hotel is beautiful, the staff are warm and welcoming, Top of the Mark, the bar at the top of the hotel is fun and lively. We could not have asked for a better place to stay in S.F.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fallen Glory

By

20. November 2022

This hotel was at one point the epitome of class. However, outside of the viewable public areas, the rooms are old and are in need of a remodel. The wallpaper in the hallways are peeling, there are 50 coats of paint on the doors, and the electronics in the room are outdated. Why is there still a phone next to the toilet? The bed itself was very comfortable and the view from my room was spectacular. Outside of that, the room was dusty, the pillows were flat, and the tv was buggy and slow. The in room keurig had not been cleaned and didn’t even work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. November 2022

Nice hotel with a classic bar and food. Must visit. Hotel needs updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My personal experience

By

18. November 2022

Room service communication very poor. The room proximity to the elevator was good. The view was not what I was lead to believe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Comfortable Room

By

15. November 2022

This hotel is wonderful! A little piece of luxury in the Downtown SF area. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the service was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service, the BEST location!

By

14. November 2022

Our stay was simply superb. The best service I've had in a hotel in some time. Everyone was just top notch and went above and beyond to make our stay the best it possibly could be. Breakfast was great, the view from the Top of the Mark is the best in the city. Seriously. And the hotel sits right on the cable car line, so you have access to the entire city literally right out front. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen