Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1607 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1094
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Friendly staff

By

03. August 2020

We had a great stay, very quiet, staff were extremely friendly and the hotel looked recently cleaned from top to bottom. The rooms were comfortable and the amenities were good. The food was very good and the staff in the verandah bar were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Birthday !!!

By

01. August 2020

Everyone was great!!!!! Had the best time.....I was even given a bottle of bubbles... I will be back in January,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant experience

By

01. August 2020

We stayed at this hotel for one night only for a business trip. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was plentiful and the bar and fireplace area were very welcoming. The gardens are well manicured and the pool and beach area are lovely. You'll catch a view of many kangaroos and wallabies close by too. The only things I would comment on are the non-practical plates/bowls used for main course at breakfast and the lack of shower cap in the bathroom. Would stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend stay.

By

30. Juli 2020

club

Lovely room and great amenities. Valet service very good. Lovely view from balcony and able to smoke (big bonus). Close to village with shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fabulous

By

30. Juli 2020

everything was so unique and beautiful, my partner and l enjoyed our stay, we felt relaxed and the environment was peaceful, just what we needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

29. Juli 2020

Outstanding experience. Thank you. The staff went out of their way to make everything pleasant and memorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stress unloaded

By

29. Juli 2020

Loved my stay was not long enough thinking of coming back for a three day stay very soon.
Lovely outside areas pool and areas were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

29. Juli 2020

Comfortable stay, excellent staff and service.

Have stayed many times, and whilst it is away from the hustle and bustle of the gold coast it's an excellent base or just a relaxing location to spend a few days.

The hotel has great amenities - pool, gardens, walking tracks, and the rooms are comfortable and well setup, each with their own balcony overlooking the lovely grounds and the marina..

No issues with cleanliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

27. Juli 2020

Lovely place to stay for a quick getaway from the daily grind during covid. Rooms were spacious, very clean and comfortable, staff were cheerful and very helpful (rare these days). Breakfast was huge and the coffee was very good as well.
The sanctuary cove shops, cafes and marina and million dollars boats to look at are all an easy walk to for something to do if you don't play golf.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely beautiful and Enjoyable Weekend

By

27. Juli 2020

From the moment we park our car outside,

Staffs were absolutely wonderful Service with a smile and went beyond my expectations
The rooms were so comfortable, clean and spacious
The location so peaceful and handy to shops
Everything about this hotel is what I expected.
Already planning another weekend away and definitely will stay with this hotel. Thank you for making our nite enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

26. Juli 2020

Great weekend destination where the staff were more than welcoming and aware of Cov19 precautions. Room was well up to expectations and very inviting. Breakfast as quite delicious with plenty of variety.
Overall a most satisfying experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer seevice

By

26. Juli 2020

We had our first family getaway back at sanctuary cove (where we got married) and it was amazing :) the staff and team were so friendly and helpful with us and our toddler. Thank you! Can’t wait to be back again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen