Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Real Santo Domingo

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Real Santo Domingo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 807 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

807Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    721
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

One excellent night stay

By

25. November 2020

Check-in was smooth. Staff (a supervisor) spoke fluent English . Hotel is nice and clean. Car parking was plenty and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a tener en cuenta

By

25. November 2020

La verdad cuando uno elige una cadena es por la valoración y referencias de la misma. En este caso el personal es muy flojo, muy lento, se olvidan de los pedidos o incluso que uno es el huésped y la razón por la que ellos cobran. Deplorable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extraordinario hotel y atencionesz

By

19. November 2020

Muy satisfecho de las atenciones, limpieza e instalaciones optimas del hotel. 5/5 recomendado!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!!!

By

17. November 2020

club

Beds could be better.
The room was great and very clean but the beds could be a lot better regarding how comfortable they were.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In hotel para volver

By

13. November 2020

Esta bien situado en la parte moderna de la ciudad y las instalaciones son modernas y confortables. Quizas el lobby deberia ser mas acogedor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

My entire stay was one of the most amazing given the tough environment. The hotel was immaculately clean and safe from every detail you can think of. The staff was very attentive, caring and friendly making my stay very comfortable and memorable. The food choices and all of the restaurants served delicious and fresh food. Social distancing and masks were practiced by staff and guests. I would highly recommend this property and surely will come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

28. Oktober 2020

Todo el personal muy amable y servicial, todos muy respectuosos.
La comida excelente y la limpieza impecable. El area de la piscina muy acogedora y agradable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

27. Oktober 2020

Excellent food, room, bed, bathroom and service. The pool was really good too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great restaurant in the restaurant

By

27. Oktober 2020

The staff was very nice. The food was great in the hotel. The bar and pool on the third floor was impressive. The workout equipment was in good shape. Everything was clean. I have nothing but good things to say

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo fuera del problema de servicios de alimentos resto suoer bien

By

19. Oktober 2020

Buen hotel instalaciones perfectas recepcion excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente habitación

By

13. Oktober 2020

Excelente habitación, cómoda, limpia, perfecta para descansar.
Excelente desayuno al otro día.
El personal es super atento y agradable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Oktober 2020

Staff are always welcoming and they always remember my name. So when I arrive from an arduous journey, the hotel seems like a second home.
Every effort is made to accommodate any requests and i have been able to make use of some of the rooms for work and work meetings at short request.
Than you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen