Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 567 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

567Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent staff

By

23. März 2017

The staff in the InterCon lounge is excellent, professional helpful and make you feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business traveler

By

21. März 2017

Very nice hotel for a business traveler. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable room.

By

21. März 2017

club

Upon arrival I was greeted immediately by friendly hotel staff and able to quickly check in. After check in they made sure I would have everything in need and very willing to assist with anything I needed or had questions about. Top notch service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

14. März 2017

all staffs I met in the hotel were very kind and polite.
My wife and I were greeted by a smiling staff in the breakfast dining room individually to the table.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

いつもお世話になっています。

By

13. März 2017

韓国への出張が多く、いつも利用させていただいています。客室が清潔で落ち着いている雰囲気が気に入っています。朝食のキウイジュースが美味しいです。いつも2杯飲んでいます。。。
空港リムジンバスの停留所、地下鉄の駅がホテルの目の前でアクセスが良いです。
ホテル内のエレベータから直接COEXのショッピングモールに行くことができ、買い物、食事に便利です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

12. März 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff was very attentive and polite. The amenities within the hotel are excellent. The rooms and décor of hotel appear to be a little out-dated compared to more modern hotels, however, this is based on personal preference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great proximity to shopping/dining

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has large spacious rooms and is located inside the Parnas mall. The Parnas mall is also connected to the Coex mall so there is a lot of shopping/dining available (even a movie theater). The subway station is also very close to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good not Great

By

08. März 2017

The best part of the stay is hotel staff and service. All are very knowledgeable, professional,speaks English well and uniform is very neat appearance is almost perfect.

The bed was not comfortable for me, too soft and cannot sleep well. Housekeeping can be improved , some item from previous occupant was left in my room but housekeeping didn't notice it. Also after I finish room service dinner I left the tray outside my room at the corridor. Next morning 8am the dirty tray and plates still there no one cleaned it. I have stayed many 5-stars hotel and always room service or housekeeping staff always clear the corridor even if we don't call them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Super breakfast in Great Kitchen

By

07. März 2017

Nicest hotel stay to date. Hope to return. Great food.
Good room to work from
Wifi really worked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel in a convenient location

By

07. März 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business travel. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feeling More than at Home

By

06. März 2017

Brilliant Staff, Excellent Service. Especially the Guest Relations Team. Ms Hena and her whole teammates is the TOP two Guest Relations Team all around the world in my heart.

Best Location in COEX area. Near the City Airport. The best choice when business or leisure.

Remember to experience the CLUB Lounge the TOP TWO club lounge all around world.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

03. März 2017

From the moment I walked in I was greeted by the friendliest staff and with the warmest reception. Really felt a part of a family from start of my trip to the very last minute. Will definitely be back every time I'm in the Seoul Area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen