Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 468 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Staff, Service, Facility,

By

29. September 2016

Whenever I travel to Seoul, I stay at this Hotel.
It is located in a very convenient location and the physical facility(rooms, gym, restaurants...) is great.
The hotel will meet anyone's 5 star hotel expectations.
However, It will be very difficult to find any hotel in the world with comparable staff.
This hotel has the best staff in the world. I travel a lot. I spend more the 120 days a year staying at different top (5 sometimes 6 star) hotels in the world. However, I have yet to find a better staff at the other hotels.
I interact frequently with the ambassador and the club lounge staff because I always stay on the club floors. The staff makes my travel as comfortable as I can possibly imagine. They simply make me feel at home.
I strongly recommend you to stay on the club floors next time you book at this hotel. Also, you will find it to be a great value and resting place while visiting Seoul. You won't be disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seoul Grand Parnas Review

By

28. September 2016

The hotel provides the greatest level of comfort. The room is furnished superbly. The bathroom is spacious and designed with every comfort in mind. The buffet breakfast is one of the best I have seen worldwide. The AC control works instantly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. Really appreciate you highlighting the overall rooms and breakfast buffet and we hope that you will be back to join us for another stay sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything alright by intercon standard

By

27. September 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, staff was great , fitness center was very nice, room was good as always, I feel that the room ceiling is very low compare to normal hotel .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and comments following your recent stay. Appreciate you choosing our hotel and we do hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind and considerate staff - excellent accomodations!

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Visited the Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas - it was a very memorable stay - room was well furnished with one might expect. Bed was comfortable and clean, lobby and common areas were well maintained. Excellent and courteous staff! Very kind and attentive to my needs. Thank you Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Appreciate the recognition of our fantastic team and we all hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务及时,床铺舒服

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

1、入住和离开办理迅速,有白金会员转间办理
2、房屋打扫非常及时
3、酒店无线网络速度快覆盖广
4、酒店附近交通便利,电梯可直达地铁

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear papalove525, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力保持行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适整洁服务很赞

By

17. September 2016

地理位置优越,旁边一个街区就是城市航站楼,提前值机边检很方便,不需要提早很多去机场
房间整洁,但面积还是略小些
寝具舒适,睡眠质量很好
房型偏好问题求助换房,意外升级,很感谢

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's the hospitality

By

15. September 2016

club

Great service provided by all personnel of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Fred, Thank you for your wonderful recognition of our fantastic team they will be very pleased and motivated by your comments. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite hotel

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

InterCon Seoul Grand Parnas is the best hotel in Seoul and one of the best in the world! The rooms are wonderful, great location and amazing service. The Club Floor staff make your stay memorable and amazing ! I feel so welcome and taken care of!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest, What a wonderful accolade thank you. Really appreciate your wonderful comments and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worthy and consistent

By

14. September 2016

The hotel is worthy and have a great value. It is petty that there is another Intercontinental too close (COEX) ... wish this one to be in other location, so I could enjoy both

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Whilst the two hotels are close they do have a very different feel and atmosphere so hopefully we can welcome you back to one of them again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

员工十分热心,态度良好,有问题向他们求助马上就帮我解答了,并提供了非常详细的帮助,十分感谢他们,有机会还是会入住这里的

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Service

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location for for your guest to visit and club lounge facility for business meetings. The best service ever experienced from a hotel!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and staff

By

12. September 2016

club

Staff always provides consistent, excellent service from the moment you walk through the door to the time of checkout. Hotel is very clean, rooms are clean and more importantly, bathrooms are very clean. Parnas is my home away from home when I visit Korea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments following your most recent stay. We truly appreciate your loyalty and repeat business and hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen