Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 753 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

753Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    16

An Intercontinental to avoid unless for its location

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Too many issues with the quality of the hotel, yet an amazing staff at all the level, except when dealing with some staff at the reception when trying to make them understand your status at with IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear haye13, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Expo. Can you let me have more details of the quality issues you experienced, so I can address your concerns? Kind regards, David Travers General Manager (david.travers@ihg.com)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

静谧,温文尔雅的世博洲际

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

静谧,温文尔雅的世博洲际,从前台开始如回家般的问候,酒廊高品质的服务,设计感十足的景观。都给我流下了深刻的印象。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still one of the best in town

By

13. April 2016

This is my third long-term stay in this hotel. It is still one of the best venues in Shanghai and I will keep coming back here instead of going anyplace else.

- Excellent rooms with a unique panoramic view, good amenities, comfortable bathrooms and a good selection of pillows.
- Usually very competent staff if only minor problems if you need something very difficult
- Truly excellent gym, superb pool area
- Club Lounge probably the best I have ever seen in an Intercontinental (staff, drinks, breakfast service, location...)
- Location is great, if you need to go to Pudong. For Puxi, its always worth to take a short ferry ride. The little Xiaoqu behind the hotel is a good district to go out for dinner.
- Top notch restaurants for any time of the day. Very nice bar with a good drinks selection.
- Very nice garden.
- The GM Mr. Travers is a most professional and polite gentleman who really keeps in touch with his guests. The same applies for the F&B manager and the head concierge.

There's really not much to complain here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear RoJe, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your long-term stay with us & quite satisfied with our facilities & service. The hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River with impressive river views and expo scenery. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. April 2016

Great Spa service.
Try the ambassador lounge !
Nice outlook of the river and city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Scooterrobo, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River with impressive river views and expo scenery. Thank you again for your review and I value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

12. April 2016

club

一切都很顺了,完美的入住体验,酒店设备设施先进,地理位置优越,员工都很友善,尤其是前台员工SUNNY给我留下了非常深刻的印象,希望下次入住还能看到她

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评以及对我们服务的肯定,我们期待您的再次莅临!市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境舒服,房间舒适

By

12. April 2016

club

酒店总体服务不错,正常情况下与前台的接触最多,希望前台接待时能更多些微笑,让人感觉亲切、舒服,留下更好的第一印象

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评,我们期待您的再次莅临!市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

面江的房间比较吵

By

12. April 2016

下次都是选择园景的房间,因为江景房间晚上会比较吵。晚上有船鸣笛,睡眠质量不高的人很容易惊醒。早餐的选择还算可以,但是服务生不会主动帮你带位,这样会让客人很无所适从。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的评价。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景和世博园美景,环境宜人舒适。再次感谢您的评价,我们会继续努力,加强对员工的培训,期待下次能为您提供更优质的服务。市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

没有对洲际大使有足够的重视

By

08. April 2016

1.没有对洲际大使有足够的重视:只提供了一碗小金橘作为欢迎水果,没有收到个性化的欢迎函与酒店赠礼,也未提供免费观看一部付费电视电影

2.CO三天后积分还未到账

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的评价。我们酒店按照洲际集团的标准,对每位同等级的会员都有同样的尊享待遇,我们会继续努力,期待下次能为您提供更优质的服务。市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

08. April 2016

club

洲际的床一如既往的舒服,落地窗加上黄浦江景非常棒。前台接待非常热情,入住和退房都很快速。酒店的自助餐环境很好,只是啤酒不能畅饮有些遗憾。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景和世博园美景,环境宜人舒适。再次感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,我们期待您的再次莅临!市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安静

By

07. April 2016

控制噪音,适当调节温度。 价格不是很敏感,关键是品质。控制噪音,适当调节温度。 价格不是很敏感,关键是品质。控制噪音,适当调节温度。 价格不是很敏感,关键是品质。控制噪音,适当调节温度。 价格不是很敏感,关键是品质。控制噪音,适当调节温度。 价格不是很敏感,关键是品质。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

River view

By

07. April 2016

platinumelite

several stays here, daughter likes here very much, nice swimming pool and lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you & your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel takes up the entire 4th floor for a healthy living space, including Balance Fitness, Spa InterContinental, a 25-meter swimming pool, a large whirlpool and an outdoor deck overlooking the Huangpu River. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Tang Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适的环境,漂亮的景色

By

07. April 2016

洲际酒店还是如以前一样的好,让我们有难忘的体验。大堂很气派,酒店整体的配置很好,酒吧有点欧洲小镇的感觉,房间正对着江景,早上起来视野非常好。
总之在洲际酒店住宿,总是会让人有奢华的感觉。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海世博洲际酒店,我们很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景和世博园美景,环境宜人舒适。再次感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen