Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Singapore

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Singapore
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2813 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2813Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1942
  • 4 Sterne
    578
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Great service and heritage environment

By

02. April 2020

club

The staff speaks excellent English and provides great service. From check in till departure, the process is smooth and pleasant. The hotel environment is of heritage, unique, clean with a tinge of nice smell. Quiet hotel. A good place to rest.

I especially like the club where I can rest and read a book while drinking a cup of coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of checking in/out queuing system and expired complimentary amenities

By

02. April 2020

club

No staff to greet and get the queuing at the lobby for checking in/out. Guests served earlier despite arriving later.

Expired creamer found in fridge.
Clipped coffee Mug.
Lack of complimentary parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A safe and comfortable stay in difficult times

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

Spending 5 days in Singapore with the challenge of C19 virus was made completely luxuriously comfortable and, just as importantly for the time, safe at this property. With significantly reduced guest numbers, and therefore staff, a very good balance between maintaining a high level of service while clearly needing to manage costs was admirably achieved on most occasions. Returning to this property, as we have done several times made us feel both secure and appreciated in difficult times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Singapore

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very professional. Warm welcome and try their best to fulfil my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great personalised service!!

By

26. März 2020

We had a great stay from our arrival to departure at the hotel. The room is great and special mention to Ms Anna Lau and her team, great service from them to ensure our stay were flawless. We have enjoyed our staycation and will come again soon. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

25. März 2020

platinumelite

Another great break at our home away from home. The beds are the most comfortable we have ever slept in. As most places in Singapore, the tourist sector was quiet due to the Corona virus, but the staff kept their spirits up and service was exceptional as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel staff ever

By

24. März 2020

We stayed here for three nights last week. Every single member of staff went above and beyond their duty to look after us. From check in to check out they all helped us have a really fantastic stay.
The staff in the Club Lounge were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and the drinks and food service was wonderful. We needed something printed - it was done straight away. I couldn't single out anyone above the rest as they were all superb.
Again the staff at breakfast were so helpful and friendly. There was a great range of food available and everyone had a friendly greeting.
We had booked the flash sale deal which was great value but it meant there should have been a penalty if you had to leave early. We had to cut our trip short by two nights due to borders closing. I went to reception and Suhasini was on duty. Once I explained our situation she waived any penalty charges. I didn't even have to ask. She was so friendly and helpful.
The staff alone would make me want to return here. Other positives - the hotel has a beautiful, old facade and the rooms match this heritage feel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
The hotel is in a good location for everywhere in Singapore.
Our only regret was that we had to leave early!
We are already looking forward to returning here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds, Tiny Rooms

By

24. März 2020

platinumelite

Booked a Heritage Room but wasn't accorded any status recognition. Room was tiny and a squeeze for the 3 of us. The bed was amazing, but not much to do at the hotel. No in house programs, and the gym was huge but had little equipment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

24. März 2020

club

Value for money, amazing hotel and staff, and clean room. The hotel is very near to food places and malls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and connected to a mall

By

24. März 2020

club

Great location with shopping and lots of food and beverage options around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Applause to the gorgeous hotel team.

By

23. März 2020

club

Thank you to the hotel staff who made my stay in Intercontinental Singapore so comfortable and memorable. The hotel staff portrays helpfulness, kindness, patience and teamwork. The hotel is blessed with a team of valueable hotel staff and making my family stay beyond expectations. The family package is indeed attractive as I'm looking for a family bonding time together with my young kids. Looking forward to the kids activities in the next holiday staycation! Keep it up your good job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old world glamour

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

This was my 86 year old mother's first Intercontinental stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen