Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Singapore

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Singapore
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 2878 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2878Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1983
  • 4 Sterne
    591
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    63

アンバサダー特典

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

ロイヤルカスタマーとして、常に顧客を大切に扱ってくださるホテル。客室から何か電話でお願いすると、その時の対応もとても丁寧。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bliss

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

My stay was a wonderful time. The room was quiet and peaceful. It’s big with a fantastic bed!! The topper is Devine!
The bathroom is great. A wonderful rain shower and a super comfortable bath.

The front of house staff were so wonderful. Their service was outstanding.
Thank you IHG I’ll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience w/ rude front desk staff

By

20 November 2020

Overall the hotel hardware was very well maintained for its age. We wanted to like hotel and would love to recommend it and come back again, if we didn’t encounter this Very impolite front desk staff, named Aloysious. He literally lied to us saying all the grand deluxe rooms are fully booked when we are actually entitled to room upgrade for our package. Cos we then checked on the hotel official website there are still 3 of these rooms available. So We ended up paying additional $100 for the upgrade to junior suite thinking club privileges was included. But he yelled back loudly at us saying “I DID NOT SAY CLUB PRIVILEGE IS INCLUDED”!!! That’s the first time we ever seen a hotel staff so rude and raised his voice and stared at us. The look he gave us is we feel like he wanna dashed out of the front desk to catch us by our collar! I have say “ alright then it must be miscommunication nvrm “ when this should be what he saying rather than raising his voice in anger. Hotel should have more well-trained and polite front desk staff, not someone with such low EQ and Totally NOT customer oriented. Thus, frustrated me to some degree. Whilst my room was comfortable, my meals were generally abv average and my lobby lounge experience was unforgettably brilliant, the situation surrounding the suite upgrade left a rather sour taste in the mouth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value for staycation

By

20 November 2020

Breakfast included and dining credit plus additional discount to dining venues are great.
Next to Bugis Junction for shopping and Bugis area for walking tour and limitless food choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Family Staycation

By

19 November 2020

Much welcomed by staff and food at Ash & Elm is wonderful. Nice comfy bed but could place additional hard pillow in cupboard. Toiletries are top notch, good for skin. Shower a little small though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

19 November 2020

I would like to commend that the king size bed that we had was way too soft. Mum and myself had a backache after sleeping on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite surprise was a sweet surprise

By

18 November 2020

club

We loved everything about the hotel, from the staff to the furnishings and the way it's designed. Staff were attentive but not intrusively so. Calls to room service were answered and attended to almost immediately. Absolutely amazing service, will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Post Pandemic Staycation

By

18 November 2020

I bought an attractive staycation voucher with dining credits through Klook. Check in was not seamless. Someone at the door could have guided on where we should queue and everyone was checking in at the same time. Overcrowded. I ove how comfy the bed was, how Cosy the room was, how clean the bathtub was. Only downside is, there was no bidet still, basic toiletries of 1 shampoo, shower gel and lotion each. 1 bar soap at the sink and that's it. No cotton buds etc. Queue for breakfast was unnecessary, there were plenty of tables at the lobby lounge but we were made to wait in queue for 20 mins. Food was not hotel standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great!

By

17 November 2020

club

The location is convenient. Everything was nearby, the room and service was beyond our expectations! Would definitely recommend and come back again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay

By

17 November 2020

club

We have a lovely stay overall although the check in process was a big disappointment.
We liked the breakfast at the club lounge the most. Despite the situation of Covid and not having buffet style, they provided wide selection and the quality was excellent.
The hotel had sanitizer every where and felt they are handling the Covid well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staycay at Intercontinental Bugis

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful service, well maintained hotel even though this was built a few decades ago! Attentive staff from checking in to dining to checking out. Conveniently linked to Bugis Junction.

The default pillows were too soft though and may not be suitable for many. Do call housekeeping for pillow menu.

I indicated my booking as a romantic getaway, but no special surprise arrangement though.. but the overall experience was fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and relaxing

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Was my third stay with them in the suite and I simply enjoy the club privileges that came with it, finally managed to visit and utilize the club lounge on my third time there. The executive suite is a nice and spacious room to separate entertainment and rest. It was lovely to meet Anna again at the lounge and the other manager on duty on other days at the club was also exceptional in paying attention to the guests and welcoming us back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen