Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Sydney

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Sydney
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2591 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2591Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1710
  • 4 Sterne
    518
  • 3 Sterne
    200
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    73

サービスもSydney湾とRoyal Botanical Gardenの眺望は素晴らしい

By

27. März 2020

platinumelite

オーストラリアの大陸的なリラックスできた日々を過ごすことが出来ました。中心部のCircular Quayは徒歩圏であり、QVBやTown Hallへ電車で行くのは便利で楽しかった。ホテルのBarとビーフを中心としたレストランも良かった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sydney intercontinental city.

By

23. März 2020

club

Very nice hotel in a great location. The staff are great and helpful. Rooms are a bit dated but comfortable. Ask for a high floor as the hotel is surrounded by city towers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Stay

By

23. März 2020

club

I have Just Stayed at The Intercontinental Sydney , for my sons Birthday. I can only speak highly of this hotel.
It is remarkably amazing. The historic building is all class.
Everything is at your doorstep. You are right in the heart of Sydney.
The view from our room was sensational.The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.They are a credit to your company.
Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Very impressed with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confirming and upgrading

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

if it wasnt for the Holiday Inn airport and their help in confirming my booking and helping me with my special day . as it was quiet annoying/ frustrating and difficult trying to contact the InterContinental .
the staff and managemnet at teh Holiday Inn Airport where outstanding .
Thanks to all of them .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a lounge!

By

22. März 2020

Very nice stay at IHG Sydney in March 2020. I spent 3 weeks at the hotel and really enjoyed the location, the room with a great view on Easter Harbour and of course the Executive Lounge with the wonderful view on the bay.
Welcoming staff for Royal Ambassadors though I feel the level of service could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Experience

By

21. März 2020

club

Housekeeping and room technology were disappointing for a club level stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay during Covid-19 pandemic

By

19. März 2020

Excellent overall , clean, friendly, good food, comfortable, close to harbour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suggestion to Cafe Opera

By

19. März 2020

We had breakfasts and numerous dinners in Café Opera. Overall the food was wonderful with reasonable price. My suggestion is DO NOT re-use the same mat for next customer, it is not hygiene at all. Quite frankly, I didn't feel comfortable with the mat though the server had cleaned up the table and wiped the mat. Following the recent pandemic, what happened if the previous customer left some droplets or other viruses? The next customer will get them unnoticeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and view

By

18. März 2020

club

I have suggested minor improvements such as service and food selection in the bar, but overall, a great hotel and worth the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

True Luxury Hotel in Great Location

By

17. März 2020

Enjoyed this hotel for business and leisure. Great location and really lovely modern well designed hotel, well appointed spacious accommodation and stunning views of the harbor. A true historic gem and 5 star service, great food and beverage and high-spec service from excellent staff. Highly recommended hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quintessential Sydney

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

It is the people who make the InterContinental such a great place to stay, clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RA upgrades

By

11. März 2020

Your hotel plays games with the 2 level upgrades and are the worst I have seen in that regard. I booked three other IC properties in NZ and Aus. this trip with similar type rooms and this was the only property not to upgrade me to a suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen