Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Taiyuan

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Taiyuan
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 226 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

226Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    181
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Professional services

By

05. Oktober 2022

People are very helpful there which makes the trip different.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

01. Oktober 2022

I slept well because the bed is very comfotable including the pillow. The bathroom is excellent because it is isolated from the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and clean pool with high-standard hygiene

By

19. September 2022

Great stay experience in the Intercontinental Taiyuan hotel, the hotel staff are passionate and sincere. The hotel itself is one of the best among all in Taiyuan, you won't regrate a stay there if you are to visit the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property with experienced staff

By

15. September 2022

Excellent customer services and memorable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GNO

By

14. September 2022

Or you have time tomorrow morning and tomorrow morning when I'm in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice environment

By

14. September 2022

The check in takes us about 20 minutes, there are several businesses groups waiting for check in but there was only one receptionist. And also the procedure of check in is really complex,too many information to fill in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price is not exactly same as service

By

22. August 2022

Bathroom experience is not good and service is not good too much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

洗手液香

By

16. August 2022

阿姨很敬业,为我送过来忘带的瓜子,服务好,餐饮好,下午茶也好,酒店位置好,周边商场科技馆都有,交通方便风景优美,洗手液很好闻,还有免费口罩

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. August 2022

房间很整洁宽敞 位置也很好找,进出防疫政策安排也很合理 仔细看了健康码 行程码和核酸 为客户安全负责 整体感觉很舒服 前台也很热情,积极提供服务给到我们

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay

By

23. Juli 2022

it is the best hotel that I have stayed at Taiyuan. thanks to the arrangement of the room service, fruit, breakfast, the overall experience was excellent. as the diamond member of IHG, I suggest the the privilege of using the VIP lounge and the special reception for P and D members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable bed

By

15. Juli 2022

good sleep and will be back in couple of days.and asle recommend Ihg to my friend and colleges

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service with high standard facilities

By

06. Juli 2022

The great service from staff makes me feel it is a real Intercontinental hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen