Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Tampa

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Tampa
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 848 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

848Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Shula's Bar

By

21. September 2016

Excellent bartenders with full knowledge of Shula
himself , the varied drinks and the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced

By

19. September 2016

club

Overpriced and dirty, services slow as molasses. Food expensive and average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for posting your feedback from your visit with us. We are certainly disappointed to know that we failed to meet your expectations on so many levels. We will look to improve based on your valuable insight. Since you have mentioned a number of items in your review, I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you in more detail to learn specifics of how we could improve our overall services. You can reach me at (813) 286-4400. I look forward to hearing from you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay and Centrally Located!

By

14. September 2016

I would recommend this hotel to stay as it is centrally located to a bunch of attractions and great restaurants though out the Tampa bay area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

S

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

Visited this hotel while on business.
Staff was pleasant and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More of a Holiday Inn than an Intercontinental

By

11. September 2016

Weekend stay at end of July using Ambassador membership offer of pay for one get one free.

Not enough space here to list all the issues but here are some. Staff do not seem to be too interested. Thank god for the security guy who was the only person available at 1.00am to bring us some bedding so that we could make our own bed and get some sleep. Was promised some points as compensation. I have this in writing but nearly two months on and repeated requests I am still waiting. Many other issues too - even down to dresser drawers not staying closed, bedside lamp not working, overcharging (after I paid the bill my credit card was debited for mini bar (not used). I happened to notice this on my credit card bill but nobody advised me that they were (incorrectly) going to help themselves to my money.

Pool area very dated and small. Not somewhere many people would want to spend much time

Would not recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are truly sorry and certainly disappointed to hear about the perception you are left with about our staff and accommodations. We deeply regret the experience you had with the swimming pool area and offer our sincere apology. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so that I can ensure your points have been issued, as promised. I can be reached at (813) 286-4400. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Tampa

By

10. September 2016

When the need to just get away for an overnight Tampa and the InterContinental is the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and service

By

08. September 2016

Stay on a Holiday weekend great food and friendly staff
The room was nice and the bed was out of site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Labor Day Stay

By

08. September 2016

club

Stayed for final summer weekend and went to Clearwater Beach daily. Enjoyed out stay and would stay here again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice!

By

07. September 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel in downtown Tampa. Close to beaches. Easy access to major highways. More adult friendly. Pool was very small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great management staff!

By

05. September 2016

Management here saved what could have been a complete fail. New associate fails at handling my check in all the way around. This happens and it's always unfortunate when you stay in an IHG property more than 3/4's of a year and you occasionally run into a less than trained employee. With thy said, management exceeded my expectations once they learned of the issues day one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent visitor

By

31. August 2016

I have stayed here 10 times in the last 12 months (probably a total of 28 times in the last 3 years) and I want so badly to be impressed. But I'm just not. The staff NEVER remembers me or acknowledges that I'm there often. I don't usually get the bonus points I chose over the bottle of water and bag of peanuts bonus for my status. I've learned to take a picture of the minibar fridge immediately upon my arrival because it is never fully stocked and I am often charged for something from it. I know housekeeping shows up because the bed is made but often the towels I've used are not restocked. In the last 6 or 7 months I've had to ask maintenance to unclog the tub drain in at least 4 different rooms. The cherry on top and the one thing I simply cannot figure out is why the hotel got rid of HBO when they upgraded the TV's and entertainment system. This is the only place in the country I've stayed where there are NO premium channels whatsoever.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Please allow me to first thank you sincerely for your loyalty and valued business over the years. I am deeply disappointed to see that our team has not recognized this the way they should have, and for that I am truly sorry. Hospitality is our culture, and I will review your experience and the proper way to welcome our regular travelers with the team. I will personally ensure that we are thoroughly anticipating your needs, and providing you the best quality service possible. This includes more thorough room inspections on our part, as well as reviewing the amenities we provide. Again, thank you for taking a moment to provide this valuable feedback as it has helped us identify areas of improvement. We at the InterContinental do value you as both a Guest with us and a Loyal Member within the IHG Rewards Club Family. I trust that we will have the pleasure of showing our appreciation on a future visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

27. August 2016

Superior service from check in to a top quality room with a very comfortable bed. I will be back in two weeks and have already made my reservations for my return visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are so looking forward to welcoming you back in a few weeks, and hope to be welcoming you again and again in future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen