Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ótima recepção Todos os funcionários são prestativos e atenciosos. Fizeram uma surpresa, pela comemoração de um ano do meu casamento, com bolo e flores no quarto. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and hotel nice hotel,nice amenties, easy to get in and out of.... only problem was hot water due to a maintenance issue overnight August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Good Location - Very Poor A/C I recently stayed at this property in August 2015. Upon arrival, the hotel staff (hotel valet) would not permit me to have a cart to offload my luggage. I had to complain at check in and she was kind enough to get it for me. The same afternoon, we noticed the air conditioning was not working. They sent an engineer who changed the air filter and said it would be working in approximately 30-40 minutes. We waited and the temperature did not come down. We decided to get out of the room because it was too warm. We stopped at the front desk and reported that it still wasn't working. When we returned it was late and noticed the air was still not working, but because it was late we decided to tolerate the heat because we were checking out the next day. When we went out the next morning to get breakfast we reported it again at the front desk. I also asked if I was supposed to receive an option for points of an arrival gift. She said yes and asked if it was not offered upon arrival. I explained that I was not greeted as a Gold and was not asked which I would like to have. The receptionist said she would give me both. She apologized for the air-conditioning. We also talked with other guests in the elevators and they also reported to us that they were also having problems with their air conditioning. They said that no one ever even came to their room to help, so I guess we should be happy that at least someone came and changed the air filter (although they did not fix the problem). If you are staying at this hotel in the summer time, please check when you arrive if the air is working. The other comment is the make-up/shaving mirror. This hotel uses a mirror that does not have lights, and appears to be a cheap stand-alone. It was not the quality that you would expect for an Intercontinental Hotel. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I can honestly say this has been one of the best stays Ive had at a hotel in a while. Since I travel for business meetings quite often it is difficult to find a stay so pleasant as I did this one. Everything was very enjoyable from the second I stepped into the hotel. I really admire the architecture of the lobby and the way the elevators look out to the center of the building. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, go somewhere else for food The hotel was nice with clean, up-to-date rooms, but the food service on-site was inconsistent at best. Shula's: Good steak but salad drenched in dressing, kids food overcooked to the point of being inedible, slow/inattentive service. Room service staff didn't correctly answer questions about the food, and didn't provide sufficient place settings even after asking the size of the party. And the coffee stand in the lobby sells overpriced ($3.50/cup for drip! that's more than in many major city centers) stale coffee. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellente disponibilite du service d accueuil très favorable je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cet hôtel seul le Wi-Fi payant dans les chambres m'a contrarié August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I won't be back -- EVER! FAIL! The staff of this hotel utterly and completely failed to acknowledge my status as an InterContinental Ambassador -- need I say or write anything else? I will take my business elsewhere the next time I am in Tampa. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room Overall experience was okay. Was busy with the exam. So, I did try to ignore and endure the unpleasant experience and try to stay in a positive attitude. Could have been worse. Inaccurate final bill. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:39:52.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Tampa

  • 4860 West Kennedy Boulevard
  • Tampa , FL , 33609
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-813-2864400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

Only service animals allowed. Charges
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:26 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen