Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Tampa

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Tampa
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 818 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

818Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    446
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great value for the price

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great location, parking and great value. I would highly recommend InterContinental.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. Juli 2016

Good stay, staff excellent, good location, renovation ongoing, convenient, located in business complex

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

29. Juni 2016

This hotel is only 5 minutes away from Tampa airport, but with the construction going on and the high traffic, I'm not sure if it was worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, clean and comfortable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Easy to find and self park. Comfortable bed and clean room. Beware bar and meal prices - there are excellent restaurants in the mall just opposite within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

club

I came to Tampa on business and my colleague's office staff recommended this hotel. I found it to be a wonderful hotel....great staff, very comfortable and spacious room, excellent service. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property, one of my favorite Intercontinental properties!

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff here is so great, you really couldn't ask for kinder people. We have stayed here several times and have some very fond memories of this hotel purely due to the service and room we've gotten, including complimentary beer brought to our room! While we didn't get beer this time, we did get the beautiful Buccaneer Suite which is just the best you could ask for. The hallway is a little loud, even at night, since it's the same floor that has the pool access and people can be a little rowdy. It would be amazing if they could soundproof the room a little more, perhaps by closing up the gap underneath the door more. The floors were a little sticky in a couple spots which was a turn-off when walking around barefoot, but aside from that the room was very clean. Bed is SUPER comfortable, the suite itself is SO nice. The sofa could use a steam cleaning from some odd water spots that are also a bit of a turn-off, but it's such a nice, relaxing, home-like environment. We always stay here when we're in Tampa, even if it's not "super close" to where we're going. It's our home away from home. I definitely recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank You, Tampa Intercontinental!!!

By

20. Juni 2016

We visited Tampa as part of our 53rd Anniversary Trip in June and stayed, as we usually do, at the Tampa Intercontinental. Again, the staff, service, and accommodations were superb. The complimentary breakfast, fruit, and champagne were a delightful and unexpected surprise.

We love the food at Shula's. The bar has been completely remodeled and is just amazing!

Another wonderful experience!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay, poor duty manager

By

18. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Duty manager rude when his staff was in error. they checked me out before they checked to see that my reservation was for a longer term.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. First and foremost, please accept my sincerest apologies for our unacceptable mistake. Please know that what you describe here is not the level of service expected of our employees and our product. Your review has been shared with our Director of Front Office for review and follow up. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Tampa for a true reflection of our hospitality.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some staff helpful, some not. Overall OK

By

16. Juni 2016

Room cleanliness and condition not what it should be. Place seems to be showing its age.
Noise is always a lot.
Some staff especially helpful, others not so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable guest rooms

By

15. Juni 2016

Do not get a suite. Expensive and not worth it.
The lobby carport is much too small for the traffic volume of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it seems there is no heating in the room

By

14. Juni 2016

I set the thermostat to 76F. The thermometer was reading 70F. It never reached 76F and the wind that blew out from the unit was actually cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Traveling Accommodations

By

11. Juni 2016

club

I had never stayed nor visited an InterContinental Hotel and after my first stay, I was hooked. Visited Tokyo Japan InterContinental Hotel and was blown away by the hospitality and professionalism.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen