Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Toronto Yorkville

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Very good hotel and great comfort nothing much to say. Always receiving a very nice service 10. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Problems with valet parking On the Saturday of our stay we had a wedding to attend. We called down 15 minutes before we left for the church for valet to bring our car around, when we got downstairs we had to wait 5 min for the car to arrive on our return from the church we were not greeted at the curb by a valet to take our car - I had to go inside and ask for a valet, we waited no valet, I went inside again and asked for a valet, we waited no valet on the 3rd time inside they told us just to leave our car double parked at the curb and they would get to it. This made us very uncomfortable. Why did we pay extra for valet when we could have park ourselves across the road. Not pleased with the valet service. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We were very pleased The location is excellent, the staff could not have been nicer, even to the point of making sure I took a newspaper before we left and the room was nice We were very pleased and will use the hotel again when we visit Toronto Phil & ellen 9. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The beds were very comfortable!! We (6 of us) were in town for a wedding on a Sunday & we booked 2 rooms. The one room was available upon check in. We all piled in that room, but the second room we did not get until 5:30!! Everyone had to get ready for the wedding in our room. My brother received a text that his room was ready at 3:30, but apparently it wasn't when he went to get the key. The next morning, housekeeping woke us up at 8:00 when they rang the doorbell (yes doorbell) & said next time to put the do not disturb sign on the door knob..but there wasn't one!!! Great hotel, comfy beds...but when you are cleaning at 8:00am..why can't we get our second room until 5:30!!?? My cousin also had 2 rooms for his family & the same thing happend to them. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Guest Relations I will never stay at this hotel again and I will never recommend it to anyone else. We asked the concierge for a van taxi reservation for Saturday night. The bellman called and said he could reserve an SUV at a flat rate of $30, which he assured would be reliable and more comfortable. Not only did that SUV never arrive, but no records at the front desk or bellman station set forth what the plan had been so confusion reined downstairs. Shannon performed horribly in the situation. Instead of assuring us that she would make our experience better, she kept repeating that she would have to investigate. All 5 of us (yes, 3 rooms of guests) were appalled by her lack of customer service. We ended up taking 2 taxis (at almost twice the cost) 30 minutes late. Only at my insistence that something be done were a bar charge and room service charge subtracted off my bill. I will add that I find it unacceptable that no hotel manager of any level of authority was on duty on Sunday or Monday to deal with this. The front desk managers clearly had no authority or skill to deal with anything. Completely dissatisfied with the experience. While I can certainly excuse the SUV not showing up, the lack of information records at the front desk and the customer relations of the front desk (in particular Shannon) were unacceptable by any measure. I should also add that no mamager contacted me afterward. IOf anyone from management comments on this review, such damage control should not be construed as responsive in any way. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Fine Example of what I Call 'The Intercontinental Experience' Wow. If you read my reviews you know that I have coined the phrase 'The Intercontinental Experience' as I've stayed in more than a 'few' over the last 12 years being a lover of this chain and thus being 'Platinum Priority and Platinum Ambassador'. The Hotel on Bloor in Toronto did not disappoint ..as a matter-of-fact…it might rank up there with one of the best of my stays in the North American Hotels of IHG. Everyone at this hotel has it down to a science. Professional to a fault with human touches in all areas of service from the wonderful Bellmen who welcome you to the superb breakfast staff. We had brought our Golden , Cara, who has stayed at a number of IHG's and she was loving all the attention she received as a recurring IHG guest! The front desk staff, they are ALL amazing ( we adored ..oh her name…Jai-Jai?…who welcomed us and always greeted Cara.. and was one step ahead of any question or request we had)... but I must commend Peter when i was checking out as I had a bit of a problem. I had booked a weekend with my 'Ambassador Certificate' that entitles you to two nights for one but…you must present the certificate. I realized on the way to Toronto that I had forgotten it and after calling the 'Ambassador cutover service' who said they would have to call the hotel and get it worked out with the manager, the Manager allowed me to stay on this program by paying the bill in full and sending the certificate as soon as I got home therefore refunding me the money for the second night. That is what I mean by 'Intercontinental Experience'…it happens al the time to me as someone who stays here frequently and IHG shows amazing appreciation to loyalty. Peter took care of all the details and explained what I was to do when i got home to take care of this issue and the rest of the checkout was a breeze. He was also a very professional young man who have you sense that he solves problems which is a great quality for a Hotelier (IHG take note!) Jai-Jai (?) had upgraded us to an executive suite from the Studio and the rooms were stunning. Top of the line modern design with cozy touches along with two beautiful bathrooms (one which was gigantic and beautiful, beautiful) , two giant TVs and the size of the area was like a small apartment. We were quite happy and almost didn't want to leave the room in the morning. The bed was the 'top-of the line' Intercontinental dream bed' that puts you to sleep faster than anything else could. The perks for my status just never stopped. Constant fruit and water coming to the room and extras where ever I looked. BTW…you could have eaten off the floor it was sparkling clean! The spa amenities in the bathroom were also much appreciated. The breakfast each morning in the main restaurant was an oasis of calm and to be honest, the price was very good for a 5* hotel with the quality and quantity of what you received, including refills of fresh OJ. Herbert was a great 'Ambassador' for IHG at its best in the restaurant and by the second morning knew our little extras of what we liked. The breakfast was first rate. I loved the fitness center although not gigantic..it is a nice size and more important, top-of-the-line equipment. Nothing out-of-date or tired in this gym! I was able to do my complete daily workout using the same equipment that they have at my gym in Westport. Last…the ambiance of the hotel from the bustling yet soothing lobby to your room gives a sense of 'well-being and a true team wanting to make your stay memorable'. That..is why I call it 'The Intercontinental Experience' I'll be back. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely stay-perfect location Beautiful room right on bloor st. I would stay there again! 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Will go back... Excellent hotel !!! Staff were professional and accommodating. 2. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Toronto Yorkville
  • 220 Bloor Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5S 1T8
  • Kanada
  • Front Desk +1-416-9605200

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets allowed, subject to conditions set by the hotel. Extra charge will apply for deep cleaning.
Haustierkaution 50,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
Haustiergebhr 25,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    2:36 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • KANADISCHE DOLLAR $ (CAD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parken