Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    516
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

A great stay in Toronto

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great location. They even let me borrow a can opener!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear jc1255, Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review regarding your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s great location and the excellent service provided to you during your stay. Our wonderful colleagues love what they do and we are very proud of all of them. Great to hear we could assist you with a can opener - always a pleasure. Dear jc1255, thank you once again and we look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Property

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Ahmed was so very professional, helpful, a true ambassador, as was Julie from concierge, actually the entire hotel staff that I had any dealings with was..The property was amazing along with all of its amenities.. I would definitely stay at the property everytime I m in the Toronto area..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Speed56, Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It is a pleasure learning you had a great experience and totally enjoyed your stay as well as the friendly and professional service provided to you. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Mr. Ahmed Ali and Mrs. Julie Ugar definitely belong to those persons and we are very happy to have them as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach them. Dear Speed56, thank you once again for your lovely feedback and we are already looking forward to having you stay with us soon again. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff went beyond the call of duty and demonstrated a special concern

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I was rather flustered and preoccupied when I checked in...I had had some difficult experiences and was troubled by these earlier experiences.

A member of the staff who was responsible for checking my luggage in advance of check in was sensitive to my situation and went out of his way to help me and to make me feel comfortable and welcome at a time and in a way that was really appreciated and most certainly beyond the call of duty.

I will always remember and appreciate this kindness and just wish that I hadn't been so preoccupied that I don't remember his name. This was a very special example of the quality of the staff at this hotel...and I imagine that it may be indicative of the priorities of the Intercontinental Hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Stourhead 1, Thank you so much for sharing your review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure knowing our colleagues were able to make you feel welcome and create you a memorable experience at our hotel. We are very proud of all of them. They love what they do and this shows in the excellent service they execute. Thank you once again for letting us know. Dear Stourhead 1, we look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This Intercontinental is in the "Gold Coast" (a Chicago neighborhood known for luxury) of Toronto. Staff was attentive, friendly and courteous. Our guest room was huge! The only drawback was that our room had a connecting door to the room next door and the people in that room were loud, fortunately not for long. I would make sure to request a guest room without that feature if you don't need it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Sunluvr, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know. I am delighted to learn that you liked our hotel's location in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods and that you found our staff to be friendly and attentive. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Dear Sunluvr, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. If you contact us directly at toronto@ihg.com we can look to provide you a room without connecting door. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I would like to commend the great front desk staff you have. Ahmed is top notch in service and truly concern for your stay in the hotel. Chimay our chambermaid is also fantastic, making sure the room has all the amenities. Please thank them on my behalf!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Kingsley the Golden, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am thrilled we were able to make your stay memorable. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Ahmed from our Front Office team and Chimay from our Housekeeping team definitely belong to those persons and we are very happy to have them as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach them. Dear Kingsley the Golden, thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and an excellent hotel.

By

28. Juni 2016

This is a clean excellent quality hotel conveniently located in central Toronto with a short walk to amenities and public transportation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear DWD6657, Thank you so much for sharing your review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that you found it to be excellently located in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods. Dear DWD6657, we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely. Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and comfortable room

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. Interesting restaurants and great shopping. The staff were great and the rooms were really comfortable and anticipated all my needs. I would stay there again for business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear 1Jackhammer, Thank you so much for a wonderful review following your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s excellent location, the service provided by our staff and our comfortable rooms. Thank you again and we look extremely forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Courteous staff, great location and clean rooms. Good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Great to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know. I am thrilled that you found our hotel to be conveniently located in the heart of Yorkville and our staff to be courteous. We are proud of our team and the excellent service they provide our guests. Dear Valued Guest, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, great location

By

22. Juni 2016

This is my second time in 3 months at the Intercontinental Yorkville and I love it. Great location, great service and quite large rooms. A highly recommend it.
Only thing is that lobby is very small and you have to sit at one of the restaurants or the bar if you want to sit down. Otherwise, highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear B, Thank you for returning to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are delighted to welcome back our returning guests and are happy to hear you find the service to be great. It is a pleasure to know you love our hotel, its great location and our rooms. Dear B, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Hotel staff provided exemplary service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful property and great location

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Stonefence, It is such a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you very much for letting us know. I am so delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff and the excellent service they provide our guests, as well as our hotel in overall and its great location in the heart of Yorkville. Dear Stonefence, thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location in a great city

By

15. Juni 2016

I travel to Toronto often and the Yorkville location is the most convenient to excellent restaurants, excellent shopping, TTC, ROM, UofT, OISE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear jdinToronto, Thank you so much for your review and your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great hotel and its excellent location in the heart of Yorkville. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen