Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 651 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Suite and Location

By

06. Februar 2016

Nice getaway within walking distance of great shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My go to Hotel when in Toronto

By

02. Februar 2016

I have stayed at this excellent hotel for many years. I come to Toronto on business probably 3 to 4 times a year, and I always enjoy staying at the Intercontinental. The hotel is great and it is so close to everything downtown - Yorkville has so much to offer in shopping, restaurants and bars.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Stav5560 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be excellent and that we are your go to Hotel in Toronto. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great stay

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Staff are always attentive and professional at the Yorkville Intercontinental. Excellent facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Barrie Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you had a great experience while staying at our Hotel. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at Intercontinental @ Yorkville Ontario

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Staff were very pleasant and professional. Room was good size, very comfortable and got a great night's sleep. Location is perfect to visit local attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Tasha16, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be comfortable and enjoyed a great stay. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and beautiful spacious room

By

31. Januar 2016

Staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel room was spacious clean and comfortable beds, across the street from ROME and U of T, close to wonderful shopping , subway station, and great self parking or valet. We will stay again great value and location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Smylinanne28, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be excellent, beautiful and spacious. We take pride in ensuring our hotel is clean and comfortable and love the way our team are there for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't say enough great things about this hotel & staff!!

By

29. Januar 2016

club

From beginning to end and everything in between = top notch. More than accommodated my early requests prior to the arrival date.
Courteous, friendly and welcoming! Fantastic room service and breakfast in-room was posh & delish!
Eagerly and greedily planning my next visit! Thanks to you all! Well done!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Llgee, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and are leaving us with a great experience. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and service

By

28. Januar 2016

club

We recently enjoyed a one night city getaway . The location is perfect. We parked and then walked everywhere. Shopping, movies, great restaurants. Quality of room is very high. The concierge Julie was particularly helpful in making dinner reservations. All the staff are friendly but appropriate. We have stayed several times and will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear RnJ13T, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your one night getaway at our Hotel. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service.

By

27. Januar 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental. The staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable and treated us like valued customers. Though we had some problems getting a comfortable sleep, staff went out of their way to resolve the issue. Will definitely stay again at this or any other Intercontinental Hotel Resort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Chamlo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay and that our team made your stay memorable. We are pleased to hear our team worked hard to ensure your comfortable sleep. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

27. Januar 2016

club

We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The interior when you walk in was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful especially to our kids. The rooms are beautiful and will definatly stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be a great place to stay. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Very good value for money. Breakfast is great. I recommend this property for business travellers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be a very good value with great service. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

25. Januar 2016

At check in we were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was fantastic. Plenty of space and furnished to a good standard. All staff members were knowledgeable and the concierge was able to give us great advice on how to make the most of Toronto during our stay. The waiters in the Proof Bar were incredibly attentive and remembered our orders from previous nights. I was disappointed to learn, upon arrival, that the main restaurant was closed for renovations. This was not stated on the website at time of booking, nor were we advised by email afterwards. Not a huge issue as there are plenty of fantastic restaurants in the local area. The location is a big plus!

One note of 'caution' is that breakfast isn't done as a buffet but rather A La Carte, which is fine. However I don't expect to be charged for each glass of juice and cup of tea/coffee I have when staying on a Bed and Breakfast basis. I mentioned this to the reception staff on check out and the charge was removed from the bill as a gesture of goodwill. This may not always be the case!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear JH121, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to have a fantastic team. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to shopping and culture

By

25. Januar 2016

Great hotel with lots of shopping and cultural experiences within walking distance. Excellent cuisine and well appointed rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Teachie34, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be great with excellent cuisine. We are proud of our hotel and the amazing neighbourhood we call home. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen