Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    529
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Best Front Desk Staff

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Your front desk staff was so friendly and efficient it made the end of a long day better. Quick check-in, knew my membership number got me my newspaper quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Michel2016, Thank you so much for your kind feedback and praising words. It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed and appreciated the friendly and efficient service from our Front Desk colleagues and we were able to make your day! Our team love what they do and this shows in the excellent service they execute. Dear Michel2016, we hope you will have many more equally memorable stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

29 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff at the front were very knowledgeable and helpful. I needed help to navigate the area around to look for food and other things around the hotel and the staff were very helpful to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It is very motivating to learn that you had a good experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and enjoyed our friendly and knowledgeable colleagues from the Front Desk. Great we were able to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Dear Valued Guest, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

体验一流,非常棒

By

27 agosto 2016

club

五星级体验,房间很大,内部干净整洁,前台服务也非常的棒,位置位于多伦多中心地段,旁边就是博物馆和商业街

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear debs 12, Great to hear you had a first-class experience with us and enjoyed our colleagues’ excellent service. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to learn you found our rooms to be spacious and comfortable, our Front Desk staff to be friendly as well as our location to be great. Our hotel is indeed very conveniently located near to museums and public transport. Dear debs 12, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City Visit

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Loved our stay, the only thing that would have made it more enjoyable would be a hot tub in the pool area. Next time we would stay longer!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear ellen73, It is a pleasure knowing you loved your stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you so much for letting us know. Your feedback regarding a hot tub is very much appreciated even if we are not able at the moment to fulfill it. However, I am pleased you enjoyed our rooftop pool on the 8th floor. Dear ellen73, we hope you will have many more equally enjoyable stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service wonderful staff

By

25 agosto 2016

club

I am a repeat guest and it just seems that the hotel gets better and better. Julie at the Concierge desk is amazing as is the valet and front desk staff. Clean comfortable rooms, nice bathrooms, amazing location...what more could you ask for in a luxury hotel?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear JodyNYC, Thank you so much for your kind feedback and praising words. I am delighted to welcome back our returning guests and am happy to hear you found the service to be great and our colleagues to be wonderful. We are very proud of our team. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service from our employees. Julie definitely belongs to those persons and I am very happy to have her as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach her. I am thrilled that we were able again to meet your expectations. Dear JodyNYC, we hope you will have many more equally excellent experiences with us and look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great mattress

By

22 agosto 2016

very courteous
kind room service
great food
the front desk was very helpful and was able to share great ideas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear fgirl62, Thank you very much for sharing your review following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn you enjoyed our delicious food served to you, our comfortable beds and mattresses as well as our courteous and helpful colleagues. Great we were able to meet your expectations. Dear fgirl62, we hope you will have many more equally wonderful experiences at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville and look very much forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our wedding weekend

By

10 agosto 2016

We loved our stay at the Intercontinental Hotel in Yorkville, Toronto. The event staff (Claudia and Heidi) helped to organize a magical weekend and accommodated all of our guests' requests. My husband and I stayed in the Royal Suite for 3 nights, which was simply magical. We also hosted a family breakfast on the day after our wedding, and the event was flawless, the food was delicious, and our guests were very well looked-after. Thank you for contributing to making our wedding weekend absolutely wonderful!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Aleks and Mark, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review regarding your experience and your wedding in our hotel. We are so honored to be part of such a milestone celebration and to read it was a complete success and that you were happy with the service you received and the whole organization of your event is such a pleasure to read. I will share your review and honorable mentions to those involved in making your wedding weekend as special as it was, with the utmost pride! Dear Aleks and Mark, thank you again and we look extremely forward to welcoming you and your family back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Polite, courteous staff, extermely clean throughout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Rebel_17, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your most recent visit of the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. Great to learn you had an excellent stay with us and you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel as well as our polite and courteous staff. Dear Rebel_17, we hope you will have many more excellent stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL CONSIGLIATO

By

07 agosto 2016

Ottima ubicazione in quanto su Bloor street ci sono tanti negozi di grandi firme. Personale cordiale. Camera spaziosa con tutti i confort. Da consigliare sicuramente !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Manfar, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms as well as the friendly and attentive service from our colleagues. Our hotel is indeed very conveniently located in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods, with high-end restaurants and boutiques only a short stroll away. Dear Manfar, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay. I would stay at this hotel again, Very comfortable King size bed and great service,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear S Kent, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the great service from our colleagues and our comfortable beds. Dear S Kent, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for shopping.

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I like most everything about this hotel. The one suggestion I would make would be to update the shower nozzles in each room. It's extremely hard to shower properly with a nozzle that doesn't adjust properly. A hand held attachment would be an asset.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Shoppingfan, Great to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and you found our hotel’s central location perfect for your shopping activities. Thank you so much for letting us know. We take all our guests’ feedback seriously and will review your comments regarding our bathrooms for our future renovation plans to ensure we improve on areas outlined. Dear Shoppingfan, once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Spot if you want to experience Toronto

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

Located near subway and University of Toronto campus. Staff was both friendly and attentive. Hotel had a boutique quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear GCnOKC, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be a perfect spot to experience Toronto. Our hotel is really comfortably located near to public transport, restaurants and the University of Toronto. Great to learn you enjoyed the friendly and attentive service of our colleagues. Dear GCnOKC, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen