Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 801 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    586
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

a sense of well-being

By

14. Januar 2017

From the way we were welcomed upon check-in, to the good-feeling cleanliness of our room, there was never a moment in our 2 night stay that we regretted our choice of hotels. The location is nice, the staff were consistently and surprisingly friendly, and the room was comfortable and breathable. We did not have time to use the pool but we had a great breakfast downstairs and also had a drink one night in their lounge. All of the above was to our satisfaction, but what really made it for us was one of the Concierges. I won't say her name here but she was FABulous and she surprised us by going above and beyond, leaving us with a sense of being well looked after. Thank you so much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Suzette8, Thank you so much for your wonderful rating and review! It was a pleasure reading you enjoyed the friendly and welcoming service from all our colleagues and we were able to make your stay memorable. Our concierge team is really amazing and always ready to make the most out of our guests’ stay. We are very pleased that you appreciate their service and felt well looked after during your visit. Dear Suzette8, we look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yorkville hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Great location, room and facilities. Wonderful time with the grandchildren during the pool visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Polyrags, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and rating following your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure knowing you and your grandchildren had a great time at our hotel and enjoyed our rooftop indoor lap pool. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again to the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Apart from the overall quality of the room and the courtesy of the staff, the hotel's proximity to the ROM and to the subway station is another thing I really like about this location. It just takes 10 minutes or so if one wants to take the subway down to the Eaton Centre. There's also a nice breakfast place just a couple of doors down. (I do find the price of breakfast in the hotel restaurant excessive.)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear NorthernerToo, Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! It was a pleasure reading you enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to major attractions of the city. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

10. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for shopping and sightseeing. A short walk to a subway station that connects to all parts of the city. There is a feeling of serenity once you enter the hotel and that feeling continues to the rooms and restaurant. I loved the workout and swimming pool facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Palm-lover, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and rating following your most recent stay with us. We LOVE knowing we can provide a sense of serenity to our travellers upon arriving and keeping it alive through their stay. Thank you for the kind compliment. We look forward to welcoming you back again to the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Big Surprise

By

10. Januar 2017

club

We were very surprised when we first entered the lobby.
Wonderful decor, very friendly efficient staff who we felt truly wanted our stay to be a good one.
Nice and close to many Toronto attractions and parking was accessible through the hotel lobby.
Very reasonable price for the location.
We highly recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Toronto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Max & Ruby, Thank you so much for your wonderful rating and review! It is an absolute pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the décor of our lobby and hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

08. Januar 2017

Excellent room and nice location. Rooms were large ad gym quiet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Workman 1661161, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It was a pleasure reading your compliments to our room and location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Chris the concierge was very helpful and nice. He made a positive impact immediately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Tomalor, Thank you kindly for your excellent rating and lovely comment regarding your most recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It was a pleasure reading your comment about Chris and I will share it with pride. Thank you once again and we look forward to your return! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property

By

04. Januar 2017

club

This location has it all. Friendly, helpful staff and amazing rooms. It is also located in a great part of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear KS hotel guests, Thank you for taking the time to post your excellent rating and lovely review regarding your stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. I was so glad to read you enjoyed our location, and most of all, our wonderful colleagues and the customer service they provide. Thank you once again and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto Getaway

By

03. Januar 2017

I travel often for business however this trip was with family for a weekend getaway during New Year in Toronto. While I have never stayed at this Intercontinental, the hotel met my needs and my family in every way. My boys are 7 9 and 11 and enjoy the pool and the restaurant on the first floor for breakfast was very good. There is an A+ Pub around the corner call the Duke of York comma the Taps are kept clean for very good Guinness and the Fish Fry is very good indeed. While we usually stick to the heart of Toronto, Yorkville is about 15 minutes east. As such, not really knowing the area, the concierge, Julie comma was very helpful in finding a few locations to eat and play around town. Look her up on the first floor. Overall, enjoyed our stay very much and would plan to go again without thinking twice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Joe081, Than you for your wonderful review and taking the time to post it! It was a pleasure reading you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We love reading about successful family travels! Thank you for your compliments to Julie and I am glad you enjoyed her recommendations. I will share your praise with pride. Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, attentive staff and fantastic pool

By

03. Januar 2017

club

We were really impressed with everything right from the moment we entered. Parking was super easy too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Valleyzoo62, Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. We look forward to your return! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday getaway.

By

02. Januar 2017

Had a great stay with my wife. Great location and wonderful amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Tgray123, Thank you kindly for your complimentary review and rating! It was a pleasure reading you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville in the near future! Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and attentive staff

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed the city of Toronto while staying at this property. Hotel offered lots of amenities that my family took advantage of. Rooms very comfortable with excellent room service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Dear Browniev, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your most recent stay with us! I'm glad you and your family enjoyed our guestroom amd room service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Gerasimos Ferentinos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen