Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 855 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

855Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfy and clean!

By

26. März 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful in helping me find places to eat and shop. In addition they gave me good directions to events I was attending.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

23. März 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay when visiting a Toronto. Very nice room and close to shopping and the subway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and comfortable bed

By

22. März 2017

-great room- we were given a studio suite, nice and spactious
-great bed- comfortable
-great bathroom- enjoyed the bathtub
-great location in Toronto

-only thing we would have liked was a hottub in the pool area. When we booked the hotel and saw there was a pool, we assumed there was a hottub. We were very disappointed to find out there wasn't one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where is the shower?

By

20. März 2017

club

Ha Ha... actually I found it but it wasn't in my line of sight, when walking into the bathroom, when I awoke in the morning. I got in late and up early but it was there...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great stay

By

19. März 2017

club

We were very impressed with the hotel when we arrived, The hotel was easy to find, has a beautiful lobby, and the staff at check in were very friendly.
Our room was great (we had a suite). Very clean, and nicely decorated.
Our only issues were with booking (which turned out to be a call centre). When I called to book the hotel, the person at the call centre was rude and unfriendly, put me on hold, and never picked up the line again. I had to call a couple of times to get the reservation done.
When I called before arriving to cancel my breakfast, the person at the call centre cancelled my room entirely and changed my reservation to a smaller room. The staff at the actual hotel fixed everything, and I was able to get my original room back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great location

By

16. März 2017

Another comfortable experience at our favourite Toronto hotel. Great staff, a real asset to this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

The bed conmfortable but the bathroom was not good. Pedestal sink leaves less space and not functional. The shower was musty as stated earlier and towels not changed even though requested on the first night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in great location.

By

14. März 2017

Our stay was for two nights. Check-in was fast and staff extremely courteous. Only complaints were that room temperature was much too warm and could not be lowered by adjusting thermostat of by opening window. Coffee supplied in room was not very good quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. März 2017

Bed was very comfortable and we really enjoyed the upgrade as I have a prosthetic leg so the more room for me to get around the better they gave us the executive suite after I upgraded my membership

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

06. März 2017

No complaints; everything was perfect including the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the food. Staff were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

06. März 2017

All staff were very professional and personable. They made you feel welcome and ensure you had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value

By

06. März 2017

club

Far above average Hotel at a price competitive with those for which expectations would be lower.

Nice feel to the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen