Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 914 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2015 March Break Experience with Our 4yr Old After checking several hotel sites and reviews online, my wife and I seemed overwhelmed by everyone's opinions. However, we were extremely happy with our hotel choice as it's location and amenities (pool and movie nights) were perfect for our 4 yr old - which ultimately made our experience wonderful as well. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - from check-in, which included a free upgrade to newly renovated Rm 2401 with a view of the CN Tower, kid's backpack with coloring book for our son (thanks Rebecca), Victoria from housekeeping, who took the time to talk with our son regarding his March Break adventures and stocking our room with fresh towels etc, and lastly to the gentleman at check-out (sorry, name escapes me) who asked if we enjoyed our stay and looked forward to our next return. Oh, a special thanks to Lupita who organized the Movie Nights in the hotel. We could tell by your genuine spirit you enjoy entertaining children and love what you do - it speaks volumes for a couple who were originally concerned about life in a hotel with a 4yr old. Thanks again! Since being at this hotel and enjoying it so much, why would we choose anything less for our next trip to Toronto? 30. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, conveniently located. Spent 4 nights here in March 2015. The hotel is very clean and there are plenty of amenities available. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near public transportation and major attractions. 29. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing stay overpriced parking Coming in the valet and bell hop were very polite and exceptional. Getting to the front desk the man there did not seem like he wanted to be there and me and my companion thought he was rude. Going to our room the bell hop was continously great but going into our room and having someone's left over old happy 18th birthday chocolate in our room and shriveled up blackberry was not very appealing. Later on in our night after a long day came back and got ready to go into the pool/hot tub. I was disgusted you could run your finger down the side of the hot tub and collect scum on the walls. I went in for a little bit not seeing it at first sitting down and giving myself a scum line across my back. I was absolutely disgusted the pool looked dirty so I didn't even want to go in and rinse my back off, so heading up to the room going for a shower that I almost slid in it was so slick and had nothing in the tub to stop that. Which prevented my partner from having a shower because she had knee surgery 5 weeks ago. I was very displeased by this hotel and if it was not attached to the convention center I would probably avoid this hotel :(. 29. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by nothing too special overall this place isn't all that great and was disappointing from the get-go. kids were promised free gifts on arrival but received nothing. had to wait over an hour because room was not ready. we were told they would put us in a better room than the one we booked but the room wasn't all that special I can't imagine what the room I booked would have looked like. It seems more and more places like these charge more and more money but you get less and less. Not overly impressed. 28. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room First time staying at this location and really liked it. Easy access to Toronto locations. Will stay here again as its great staying on front street! 28. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Stayed in December and went back for leisure in March Great location 28. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, great location The hotel is great and the staff is friendly. No major concerns and a few tiny issues for travelers as follows: The towels need work, they are like sand paper. The hot tub closes early on Monday night, so plan accordingly. The spa services book up and they are closed on Mondays (head scratching as to why if they are always booked up...) Self park, don't use valet, it's much cheaper and pretty easy. The walk way through the convention center is great when the weather outside sucks. Second Cup is a 3 minute walk and much more affordable for breakfast and coffee. The wifi is free if your an IHG, but watch it constantly as it disconnects on smart phones frequently. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel and comfortable room The hotel is beautiful! Clean, modern room with a very comfortable bed and wonderful amenities. I conducted a WebEx meeting from my hotel room and the Internet was fast; rooms are conducive to business traveleres. I would definitely stay here again! 19. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:00:35.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_914, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 nächste>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Kanada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Haustierkaution 50,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:55 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • KANADISCHE DOLLAR $ (CAD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 7 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken