Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Centre
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1392 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    925
  • 4 Sterne
    292
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    36

駅に近く綺麗なホテルです

By

28. September 2016

トロントにはこれまで出張で10回近く滞在し、こちらのホテルは2回目です。場所は大変便利なところにあります。駅周辺の観光地は徒歩圏内です。

IHG会員のサービスということで部屋を眺めの良いところに変えてもらえました。CNタワー、オンタリオ湖が望める最高の景色です。写真は窓からの景色の半分。夜明けの街です。ただ13階だったので、エレベーターで他の客との雑談のネタになりました。下層階で町側の部屋の知人は、外の音(工事)が気になったそうなので、10階以上の湖側がおすすめかと思います。私の部屋はたいへん静かでした。

朝食は豪華ブッフェ。ただ、野菜サラダがないのが個人的に大変残念。自分は毎日は重くて、半分以上は外のカフェやダイナーに朝食を取りに行っていました。カフェで一番近いのはロジャースセンター方向に3分のsecond cupですかね。スタバもその先、道の反対側にありました。

私は英語でやり取りしました。日本語の対応が可能かどうかはわかりません。

室内のミニバーの水は6ドルもするので、ちょっと気軽に飲めません。外で大きなペットボトルを買って持ち込みました。それと、コーヒーサーバーが特殊なので、普通にお湯が沸かせたら自分のティーバッグが使えるのにと残念に思いました。無料コーヒーの味は私の好みではなかったので、それも残念。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, very busy, overprices

By

27. September 2016

club

Convenient location downtown. Staff was not very helpful found it a little pricy compared to other hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Harleyj, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review from your recent stay with us. It was troubling to learn that your experience fell below your expectations and that the interactions you had with the hotel team did not reflect the typically high service standards that we are known for. I have shared your feedback with the Director of Front Office, Kareem O'brien who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Kareem, at your convenience via email at kareem.obrien@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent hotel

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

Great location, great staff, excellent value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Aloyal client, It was a pleasure to read your kind review. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoy the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muito agradável

By

27. September 2016

club

Minha estada em Toronto foi muito boa devido, principalmente, pela hospedagem no Intercontinental. Era muito próximo do escritório em que trabalhei nas duas semanas que fiquei no Hotel e era muito perto do principal ponto de partida de diversos ônibus de sightseeing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TIFF weekend

By

22. September 2016

Excellent hotel in all aspects. Location is very good for being near the entertainment area in Toronto and close access for shopping and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear Neil2008, It was a pleasure to read your kind review of your recent stay. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your weekend at the hotel while attending TIFF events in the city. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive and helpful staff

By

21. September 2016

club

Amazing hotel with friendly service! The breakfast was a delicious assortment of pastries, hot breakfast items with an omelette station, fruit, cereals, juices, and coffee is available upon request.
All the staff on we encountered went out of their ways to make us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear Mc2einstein, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay and left with many fond memories of your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fine hotel

By

12. September 2016

I can't think of a better place in Toronto for me to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Expresscaptain, Thank you for your kind review of the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoy the hotel and are honoured that you cannot think of a better place to stay in Toronto. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can do better

By

06. September 2016

club

For an upscale downtown hotel, I would have thought certain services would have been bang on. Check in was over an hour late (check in at 3pm, I got in my room after 4pm). A drink voucher was given to me but by 4pm I was exhausted, had not eaten since 7am and I didn't want to drink on an empty stomach. Maybe another way to compensate should have been suggested. It's probably a good hotel but my experience, for the price, wasn't. Watch out for the drivers in valet. They don't know all the ins and outs of electronic cars and they almost broke by daughter's trunk lift because they kept pulling on it when it was automatic. Room service prices are a little steep too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear banram, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We would like to once again apologize for the delay in check in as well as the service you received while valeting your daughters vehicle. I have shared your comments with our Director of Front Office, Kareem O'Brien, who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Kareem, at your convenience via email at kareem.obrien@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not able to get what I requested

By

06. September 2016

club

I was not able to get a room with 2 double beds despite requesting it months ago. Rooms freed up with them but I had to be lucky enough to actually call on a day of a cancellation to catch it. They didn't automatically give it to me even though the request was on my reservation. I requested feather pillows in my preference list, so I was put on the feather free floor because they thought there was a feather allergy. that wasn't even an option in the preference list.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Disappointed 65, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. Please accept our apologies that we were initially unable to accommodate your request for a room with two beds and that you were placed on a feather free floor when you requested feather pillows. Though we were happy to hear that a double bedded room became available for your stay we were troubled that your overall experience fell below your expectations. I have shared your valuable feedback with the appropriate management team members for their review and follow up with their teams. Once again, we truly appreciate your comments and we hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in future. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

06. September 2016

club

only issue were room costs seemed extremely high

general service and staff were very helpful and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear tour2016, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you had a memorable experience with us and that the hotel team delivered the superior at your side service that we pride our selves on. In addition we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback pertaining to the value received for your reservation. Our rates fluctuate based on several factors, however we always strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I have shared your comments with the management team for their review and consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and Club

By

06. September 2016

Very good location for tourism. Friendly Intercontinental Club lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Ordelmere, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us on the Club Floor. We were thrilled to lean that you had a 5 star experience and enjoyed the hotels convenient downtown location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the hopefully near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay on points

By

05. September 2016

We used our points and had a good stay.
Great location. Nice room. Great club room and people (Lindsay, Shaminder, Todd and Jimmy).
Recommended hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear lifeonmars?, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to read that you had a great stay and that the Club InterContinental Team made your experience a memorable one. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen