Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent hotel and an excellent location. Downtown Toronto close to everything. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best downtown Toronto hotel. This hotel is my favourite go to hotel in downtown Toronto. Consistently great service, quality and value. The most comfortable beds and rooms. May 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible restaurant service Would not stay here again. Room was nice, but the service in the restaurant was terrible. Probably the worst I've ever encountered and I have stayed at a lot of hotels. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The girl at the IHG rewards desk was pleasant and wonderful. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! This review was for NYE Room: Very nice and as always I am very thankful for the upgrade. The furniture was clean and dust free. There were some stains on the carpet that was covered by the chair. Also I found a toy at the back for the chair. Not a big deal but thought I’d mention it. One of my friends mentioned that there was no Orchid in the room this time. Staff/Service: So far the staff from the Lounge has always been great and provided with excellent service, thankful for the whole team such as Vera and Todd, forgot the other ladies’ names. I was there with my baby daughter as well they were very friendly and tried to entertain her. Lounge Breakfast: As always it’s good nothing too heavy and it’s always enough. Fruits were fresh and good. Issues: Since I stayed here during NYE there were some noise expectations, same as the year before it seems lots of people like to hangout around the Lounge Area at around 1am there were still some people that were noisy outside. This time around we didn't venture to the 3rd floor and I hope it wasn't as bad as the year before. Final Thoughts: As always if I ever stay in Toronto and need to stay downtown, the IC Toronto Centre would always be my first choice. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Toronto I've stayed at this hotel many times and it continues to impress me every single time. They pay attention to the details. I work at a university in Michigan that commonly gets mistaken for a school in another state and they remember where I'm from (trust me it makes a difference). I will be staying here again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checkout Poor checkout service. Unable to checkout using Television. Unable to communicate with front desk on departure. Unable to communicate on a timely basis with valet parking. Did not appreciate how our car was driven by valet person - fast and somewhat careless. I recognize that out checkout was at a busy time but the efficiency of this part of the service was very poor. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff Terrific hotel. Fantastic stay. Hotel staff took care of us very well. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:25:24.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Kanada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Haustierkaution 50,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:39 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • KANADISCHE DOLLAR $ (CAD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 7 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken