Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Centre
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1338 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    887
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    36

clean room

By

05. Juli 2016

club

clean room. beautiful view.

a little bit expensive though.

also a little bit noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Conveniently located to most of the best of Toronto. Transit system is easily accessible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto Made Easy!

By

05. Juli 2016

The staff and location of the Intercontinental Toronto Centre made our visit to Toronto easy. The aquarium, Blue Jays games, CN Tower and awesome restaurants are just steps away. The subway that takes you to steps of the Royal Ontario Museum is one block away.
The concierge(s) provided us with great, local information that made a huge difference to our stay. We were able to purchase discounted aquarium tickets through the concierge.
The pool, hot tub and spa were clean and well kept.
I stay here regularly for business as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location...

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Overall great location...parking is a bit iffy you don't want to use the valet and it was really tough to park my F150...if you have a larger vehicle and are not adventurous I wouldn't recommend it. As a 4 star property, my expectations may be high, but a few basic things were missed: 1) when we arrived at our room, the floor had crumbs and debri on the floor...as if it was not vacuumed. Fortunately, the cleaning staff was still on the floor and I was able to track them down and have them vacuum the floor, but not exactly what I expected my first impression to be...2) the HVAC unit in our room was extremely loud...every time it kicked on and off it made a loud bang sound...really difficult to sleep through and kind of made it a negative experience. Otherwise, a great location and a comfortable place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear PA-Joe Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our great location and the comfort of our facilites. We're sorry that other aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. We have initiated follow ups with the team in regards to the service issues you brought to our attention and have replaced the A/C unit in the room. Thank you again for your feedback which helps us to continuously improve the facility and services we're proud to offer. Best Regards, Kareem O'Brien Director of Front Office InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

24. Juni 2016

The hotel is close to everything in downtown, in particular to Convention centre, Air Canada Centre, Rogers Stadium, and CBC building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Tommy-Canada, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We were happy to read that our convenient downtown location was perfect for your stay in the city. We hope to see you at the hotel again soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located spacious room with a view

By

20. Juni 2016

PROs:
The hotel is located near CN tower and the train station making it highly attractive. I was also given a room a nice view which I very much appreciate. The staff were also courteous and recognised me as a rewards club member.

CONs:
The shower head in the bath-tub was really dirty. I would recommend replacing the entire unit. The bathroom in general needs renovation. One can easily say that it's more than a few years old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear vanDenHaag, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay with us, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly appreciate your loyalty. While we were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the breathtaking views of the city from your guest room, we were were troubled to hear of the condition of the bathroom. I have shared your valuable feedback with the appropriate management team members who have followed up regarding the shower head and bathtub in your guest room and retraining will take place with the teams in an effort to avoid future occurrence. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was in a good location for our conference/convention. Many restaurants in walking distance and some of those were very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear ddrrlewis17, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to learn that you enjoyed the hotels convenient location in downtown Toronto. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Great service, quiet area, lounge was a treat for a quick refreshment or relaxation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear GRP111. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your guest room and the hotel lounge. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

We visited Toronto for our anniversary and the staff made it very memorable EVeryone went out of their way to be helpful and service was excellent. OUr room was great and the beds very comfortable. We will definitely be staying in an Intercontinental Hotel again soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Clair from AR, Happy Anniversary!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent anniversary celebration at the hotel. We were happy to learn that you had a pleasant and memorable experience and that you plan to visit the hotel again soon. We look forward to seeing you! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

I would come back to this hotel. It was clean, spacious, quiet and had everything I needed in the room. It was also very nice to be able to pop into my room in the breaks during my conference if I forgot anything or needed to drop anything off.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear SaharToronto, It was a pleasure to read your kind review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and will be staying with us again in the future. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 10, 2016

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I only wish I remember the name of the gentleman that both checked us in and out of the hotel. He was professional, polite, friendly, and treated us with respect. A

Reason for stay was for birthday celebration and night on the town. When returned to room there was a plate of custom chocolates with birthday message. A very thoughtful gesture and was much appreciated.

Booked on line and received an email prior to arrival allowing us to select pillow type and other room amenities, floor level etc which was a nice personal touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear ipiktok, Happy Belated Birthday! Thank you for making us your hotel of choice for your birthday celebration in Toronto and for taking the time to share your review from your stay. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again for future celebrations. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Lounge could use some updating and better food. First room i was given had not been made up yet, but staff fixed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear BCJR2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from you recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. While we were pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay, we were concerned to read that the bed in the initial room you were given had not yet been made. Please accept our sincere apologies that you encountered this issue, an investigation and follow up has been done with the teams in an effort ensure that this does not occur again in future. I have also passed on your valuable comments regarding the lounge with the F&B Management Team who will review and consider in our continuous improvement efforts. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen