Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Toronto Centre

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Our family of four stayed for an overnight. The hotel property itself is well maintained and deserving of its AAA four diamond rating. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Check-in was one of the quickest and most efficient I've experienced. The room had newer contemporary furnishings and was very comfortable and clean. I would stay at the Intercontinental again and highly recommend it. It is conveniently located to the CN Tower, Ripley's aquarium and the subway. My only complaint is that the valet parking rate was a bit steep at $45.00 a night. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service from staff that go above and beyond expectation I have stayed at this hotel as both a short and long stay client. I am always impressed by how friendly staff are and how they work to ensure you are happy and satisfied. The staff at this hotel make the difference. Vera, Todd, Charise, and all the staff on the Club floor are extremely accommodating and happy! The staff in the Azure restaurant all work hard to ensure you are satisfied and the food is excellent! The only advise is to the hotel management regarding the club floor rooms - they are very clean, and spacious, however its time for an update and to consider replacing the beds to more modern. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Winter break We enjoyed our stay and loved the pool and whirlpool. We loved the nice view from our room of the CN Tower. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel My husband I stayed at this hotel for the first time this past weekend. It was in a great location (right next door to the convention centre) and there is a lot going on around the hotel. The hotel is extremely clean - and up-to-date. I was pleasantly surprised with the condition of the hotel rooms - and we received a complementary upgrade which was also nice. We enjoyed the view of the CN tower (especially at night) from our room. We did face the train tracks, but I didn't hear anything (and I am a light sleeper). The bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows and we both remarked about the great sleep we had. My only complaint is a small one - because it is attached to the convention centre, and the car show was on - we had trouble with parking. By the time we arrived (shortly after 12) there were no parking spaces left even for hotel customers - meaning that we either had to pay for valet, or find another lot. I was a bit disappointed because I felt they should have enough open spots for paying hotel customers. A minor detail - but perhaps something management could consider? Overall I would highly recommend the Intercontinental - the rooms were great and very spacious and we truly enjoyed our weekend away! We will be coming back! 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recommended my friend and her family During NYE2014 stay my friend was with me, she was impressed with the service, room and location. So she asked me if I can help her if they stay in this hotel with her parents. Since my friend asks me for some hotel recommendation on where to stay with her parents visiting from Germany, so I organized everything for them. I did everything for them and informed the staff that they were visiting, I also spoke with the Concierge, she was very helpful as well. Since my friends parents didn't speak English, she was able to talk and entertain them, this made my friend's parents feel a lot more welcomed. Excellent service! They also had access to the lounge which they really enjoyed, food and coffee was great and of course the staff were very friendly. Their room was perfect and spacious, they had a great view of the CN tower and walking distance to some of the nice attractions. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sound Sleep Your mattersses were the most restful / relaxing / snug / comfy and your pillows were the most comfortable pillows, we had the best night sleep!! We enjoyed the voice activated elevators (a friendly voice too!) My husband pointed out this is one of the cleanist hotels we have stayed in a while. Oh and we can't forget to mention the welcoming phone call to our room, confirming our needs have been met, nice touch! 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful and considerate staff, very large room We thoroughly enjoyed our recent weekend stay at the Intercontinental hotel. The staff went above and beyond their required duties to make us feel comfortable. Even though I have a gluten allergy, our server in the Azure restaurant, Paula, made sure everything was safe for me to eat. I was celebrating my birthday over the weekend, and the server brought me a complimentary bowl of mixed fruit and a "Happy Birthday" chocolate, which I found was very thoughtful. The room was very large and the bed was quite comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Thank you for the wonderful stay at your hotel on February 8th. Your location is particularly convenient to many venues: we especially appreciated its easy access to the Path system, Ripley's Aquarium, Union Station and the Air Canada Centre on such a cold weekend. From the front desk to the Azure restaurant, the service was excellent and courteous. The newly renovated room, (2200) gave us a fantastic, constantly changing view of the city and waterfront, which we thoroughly enjoyed. 12. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>
Toronto Centre
  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V 2X3
  • Kanada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parking

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Contact hotel for details
Pet Fee 50,00 $ per night
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:51 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • KANADISCHE DOLLAR $ (CAD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking