Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Centre
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1509 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1014
  • 4 Sterne
    314
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    37

A day in TO

By

22. März 2017

Nice hotel. Great location. Excellent breakfast. Great views.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel !!

By

22. März 2017

Wonderful hotel, excellent area , clean and very comfortable rooms . Our room view was amazing of the CN tower, Ripleys Aquarium and the water. Loved our stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Facilities are dated and need attention.

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel fails to meet standards set by other Intercontinental hotels I have stayed at.
There was construction noise every morning starting at 5am.
Facilities are out dated and in desperate need of updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful location, clean and friendly

By

19. März 2017

club

We will stay here again, because of the great location, and the enjoyable pool/spa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda

By

17. März 2017

club

Habitaciones impecable, todo muy bien realizado. Nos encantaría que el desayuno fuese enviado a la habitación. En la PDAC el hotel está muy lleno y cuando uno quiere bajar a desayunar existe mucha demanda no hay donde sentarse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but expensive

By

17. März 2017

club

This is a really nice hotel but it's very expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welldone!

By

16. März 2017

In our age of hyperbole and post-truths, a single British word "welldone" seems appropriate for our recent experience at Inter-continental Toronto Centre.

Overall Experience:
From the moment of arrival, when doors of the limo and the hotel were opened for us by the appropriately dressed doorman, we knew we have found a new favorite Intercontinental in a new continent.

As a recently renewed Platinum Ambassador, we went to the desk guided by the doorman. While we thought we had access to the club level facilities, things have changed with the program and so now we must qualify for Royal status to receive even more perks at the Club level. When this explained to us clearly by the Ambassador care team member who checked us in, he saw our disappointment. In compensation for our loyalty, a double upgrade (at the discretion of each individual intercontinental) we were given royal treatment to a junior suite with the best view of lake and the CN Tower. This alone rates five stars in all categories. However, our extra-ordinary experience did not end there.

We, unbeknownst to us stayed during the worst days of the ice storm of 2017. While the city functioned, and even with severe winter gear, we dared not to venture out of the hotel for fear of 65+ km/hr winds at -20 C. Yet the staff and the hotel carried on as if the winter outside was merely a wee bit colder than normal. So we made a decision to give back to this hotel's staff and management the generosity that they showed us. We spent in the hotel, enjoying all its amenities, nearly double the cost of our room stay. As we did so, we were rewarded with personal services at a level that we have never experienced even at other top intercontinental hotels. The spirit of the Royal Canadian Rail Way hotel that is this Intercontinental's predecessor shown through in the care and loyalty of its staff to go above and beyond for guests who appreciate their exemplary service. Our stay was a mini-romanitc get away prior to a work. As a conference organizers for 500+ delegates, We decided that the next time we host a conference in Toronto, it shall be at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent stay in Toronto

By

13. März 2017

club

My concierge Shaminder in the Club lounge was fantastic! My room was always clean and nice. Maria the front deak manager was flexible and very patient especially at check-in. The staff was friendly and ready to help. The hotel is conveniently located near lots of restaurants and tourist views. I had the best sleep in a long time and I can say it was worth a good trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Location

By

11. März 2017

club

The view of the CN Tower was stunning. Everything you would expect from a top hotel is here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotle

By

09. März 2017

club

Best hotel ever. Smells so nice! Besides the room we stayed even though it said we would be anywhere roughly around floor 18-20? We were on floor 5. First time I went it was perfect. It was just the room we were chosen to stay at wasn't the best, but still clean and comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

评价

By

09. März 2017

club

服务很不错,前台和礼宾很热情,但硬件设施最好提高一些,比如没有单独的淋浴房,楼层安排的比较低,只能看见游泳池。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Close to Rodgers center

By

07. März 2017

Intercontinental Hotel close to Rodgers Center and CNN Tower with in walking distance. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms modern and clean. Will stay here again when I'm traveling in the area. Breakfast a little on the expensive side but normal for large city pricing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen