Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Centre
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 1461 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    978
  • 4 Sterne
    304
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great Location

By

16 January 2017

club

The hotel is at an excellent location, staff is very helpful and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15 January 2017

Please see my earlier responses to your survey for more on the pros and cons of this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15 January 2017

I always stay here for business and it never disappoints. The new UP Express train that stops at Union Station makes this place even more desirable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service for the price

By

12 January 2017

This 5 Star hotel reminds you of what is missing from other hotels and how good it feels to be treated well.
We cannot say enough good things about this experience starting at the front door and the bellman who greeted us to the exceptional care by the concierge Raymond and the final send off by the professional Valet staff.
highly recommend this hotel if you want to find some R

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Weekend trip to TO

By

11 January 2017

club

Had Dinner , theatre and a night in Toronto this past winter ; had a great experience at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto stay

By

11 January 2017

club

excellent , location, value and experience. We enjoyed our stay immensely- thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11 January 2017

Came down for business with family. Well equipped, spacious rooms. Hotel is in very good condition and staff is friendly and helpful and appeared happy to work there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds.

By

10 January 2017

club

We only stayed for one night but the rooms were clean and I awoke in the morning feeling refreshed! It was a short visit but I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the downtown Toronto area. It's easily accessible to all the amenities in the surrounding area and parking in the underground parking was a breeze!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercont is a cut above

By

10 January 2017

We have been used to the Intercontinental standards for almost 10 years. Recently we tried other hotel brands and we couldn't wait to get back to your hotels. And of course, your staff at the club lounge is always professional, friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. We will not stay at any other brands unless there is no intercont in that city!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room too hot and thermostat would not work

By

08 January 2017

Great place to stay, great location and frienly staff. The only problem we had was with the temperature of room. Way too hot and the thermostat was not working. I told staff member in the morning and was told they would send engineering to have a look.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge floor

By

07 January 2017

club

Good food overall. Love the glass bottled waters. Quiet atmosphere to relax. Same music all the time gets annoying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

06 January 2017

club

We really enjoyed the hotel for the simple fact that it was close to the Cn tower and my son could see it. The staff had already taken care of my preferences for a room at the top overseeing the tower as well as allergy free room. I used the valet service to make sure my car was in an underground parking that I could have access to at all time. The service will run you 45$ per day (30 for parking without valet).

The restaurant buffet for breakfast was excellent. the service was so great that we decided to stay for dinner which I rarely do because the prices are usually more expensive than restaurants. We sayed there because it was convenient as my spouse was not feeling well and we all enjoyed the food. The staff new my son had autism and made every effort to make sure we could have a variety of juices and food to accommodate him.

Close to union station you can also take the train.

Price for the room was very reasonable as I would of paid twice the amount for the ambiance and the helpful staff. A definite one now on my list wehn I go back to Toronto for leasure or business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen