Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Wellington

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Wellington
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1994 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1994Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1442
  • 4 Sterne
    364
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Treated like royalty!

By

01. Dezember 2022

I enjoyed yet another Awesome experience as an Intercontinental Ambassador, whilst attending a conference at this hotel in Wellington. I was upgraded to a premium Club room and was made to feel like royalty! Special mention must go to Lucas, Club manager, who's professionalism and level of customer care is exceptional! He always makes sure that every visit I make feels like a true 5 star VIP experience. Every one should invest in an Intercontinental Club experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

30. November 2022

Lovely hotel in a great location, very obliging staff and both the most comfortable bed and the best breakfast we had in New Zealand. Only downsides were the awkward on-site parking and the leisure facilities were out of action during our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff great facilities.

By

26. November 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. Well appointed, clean rooms.

Used room service for food after 10pm which arrived quickly and good quality.

Concierge service for local advice and baggage storage after check out excellent.

Check out experience also first class.

Cost is high compared to other nearby offerings but you pay for what you get and we were more than happy and highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Lounge & Incredible Service

By

26. November 2022

Greeted by Wellington's friendliest staff, I wish I could have stayed longer.
Needing to work on arrival and fortunate to have lounge access with beautiful views of the harbour, the dedicated lounge team were so welcoming and helpful with impeccable attention to detail.
We had such an enjoyable stay but most importantly I wanted to say a big thank you to the gentleman working at concierge, despite my numerous requests nothing was too much of trouble we look forward to returning again hopefully soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy central spot

By

26. November 2022

not as good as previous stays. very good location for visiting museum and cable car. handy to mini supermarket. free bus from airport is easy to get to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our first nights in New Zealand..

By

17. November 2022

The hotel was in a great location, well maintained and very comfortable. The staff was excellent as was the service. All the conveniences we needed were available. Overall, a very pleasant stay in a well appointed hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

12. November 2022

Me and my husband loved our time in Wellington when we got there to the lovely hotel I had booked on booking.com to see that it was an amazing place to stay the view over wellington was awesome from our window thankyou ever so much for our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Secure, Comfortable, and Great Service

By

06. November 2022

From the moment I arrived till the moment I checked out; everything was as smooth and pleasant as can be. From a person of different cultural background, the staff made me feel welcome and so comfortable. I had a great experience from their awesome customer service to the general comfort of their rooms. Two thumbs up!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make sure you get a refurbished room

By

02. November 2022

Unfortunately, I was located in one of the un-refurbished rooms at the property for my recent stay. As such, I would suggest there are better options for the money available nearby.
If you can however be guaranteed one of the refurbished rooms, then this hotel would be a good place to stay as the staff are fantastic and the location is ideal if you need to be in and around the waterfront precinct.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Great Service

By

30. Oktober 2022

Excellent staff, rooms are very comfortable, great room service. I wish I wasn't on a busy business trip because I would have loved to use other services like their pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

29. Oktober 2022

As stated before
I complained about the state of bathroom, dirty shower curtain
Nothing was done until the 2nd evening until I called the ihg head office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay but poor executive decisions

By

19. Oktober 2022

Hotel facilities are excellent but description of amenities purchased did not agree with staff’s information so problem occurred where management resolution did not meet my expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen