Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Wellington

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Wellington
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1908 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1908Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1374
  • 4 Sterne
    355
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Our Stay at Wellington Intercontinental

By

22. Oktober 2021

club

Great place! Friendly staff, rooms beautiful, really comfortable beds, windows that open to enable fresh air.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrading my room

By

19. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I was surprised to see I was upgraded to a suite. It gave me more space to celebrate my pre birthday dinner etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and professional reception staff

By

16. Oktober 2021

club

The stay was a birthday treat from my husband. Overall it was a great stay and the room was very nice. Just a couple of things could have made it better.
There was no mini bar or water, juices or soft drinks in the fridge.
There were no in room snacks
The bathroom toiletries were a bit scarce. Only one very small cake of soap to use for the hand basin and to shower with. No bodywash. Also our room had a spa bath which was lovely but once again nothing extra to use for that either.
Staff were a bit inattentive at breakfast and we had to ask for things that they said they wld bring over and then didn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and comfortable

By

14. Oktober 2021

This is the hotel I always use when in Wellington. It’s centrally located and the staff are always helpful and friendly. The gym is great and rarely used by others. Although this might change after people read my review. While this is a large hotel it always has a small boutique hotel atmosphere. The perfect place to stay in Wellington.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Oktober 2021

This is a dated hotel but has huge potential. Excellent location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff Make The Difference

By

11. Oktober 2021

club

From the moment we arrived the staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was as expected (kids loved the rainfall shower) and amenities were great - particularly impressed with the gym and pool area.
Overall though the friendly staff made it a fun and memorable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

10. Oktober 2021

My husband and I recently spent three nights at the Wellington Intercontinental with our children and we all really enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the warm swimming pool which was a perfect activity after a busy day out doing things. We initially booked a standard twin room however I then saw online that only the deluxe rooms were renovated, which was what is pictured on the website. So we opted to upgrade which was quite a bit more but worth it, the room was lovely. The breakfast at Chameleon each morning was also delicious and the staff were lovely. Good value for money we will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed comfort

By

04. Oktober 2021

Excellent location in the city, everything within an easy walk, the beds are just wonderful, you just sink into them, the room was well cleaned and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. Oktober 2021

Great stay. Very friendly staff and fast room service.
Don’t recommend parking for bigger vehicles as my Mitsi Pajero wouldn’t fit in the secure parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great experience

By

02. Oktober 2021

Bring back mini bars ASAP and please improve better controls for air-conditioning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing visit

By

02. Oktober 2021

Great time as always at the Intercon, looking forward to my next visit, hopefully the club lounge will reopen soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home BUT with the extras :)

By

30. September 2021

club

Love this Hotel. Best ever hence why we always stay there. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable, safe and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Walking distance to everything you need. Yummy kai and thanks for having us again Intercontinental Team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen