Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Avis sur InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2305 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1839
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    32

Отличное соотношение цены и качества

By

23 May 2022

Прекрасный отель с собственным песчаным пляжем и множеством вкусных ресторанов на любой вкус. Великолепный, просто безупречный персонал, готовый выполнить любое Ваше желание (отдельное спасибо замечательным сотрудникам executive lounge)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable

By

21 May 2022

Stayed at the intercontinental hotel in Abu Dhabi for three days. I had stayed in another hotel in the area for work so my stay here was for pleasure. I love the experience, lovely hotel facilites, many restaurant options, great price. Staff treated my and my guests with much care.

Read More
Read Less

breeze of Abu Dhabi

By

17 May 2022

platinumelite

staying at the intercontinental one of the first hotels in Abu Dhabi you are really can taste the Abu Dhabi culture and atmosphere.
Staff very nice Hotel very original. located in a convenient distance from every where in the Capital of UAE

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great service

By

17 May 2022

All the staff was very attentive and kind, Special thanks to Firda and Mathai In the club lounge.
Definitely will come back :)

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

13 May 2022

club

We had such a great time. All the staff members were fantastic and went above and beyond to make our stay great, even the security guards would play with our son while we were having dinner. Such lovely people and a great resort.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

10 May 2022

My wife and I enjoyed a 4 day stay over Eid. The service we received as every step was outstanding. Special thanks to the Executive Lounge staff who all provided fantastic service. A great stay and we look forward to returning. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 May 2022

Amazing customer services especially Badr from Reception and front desk manager Roaf.

Beach club and services are outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Another very pleasant visit

By

27 April 2022

From first arrival to leaving, we had a most pleasant stay. Made especially so by the staff who at all times could not have been more helpful. A special mention to Mathia, Vince and Danzyl in the Club Room. Also the concierges, Solomon, Darius and others. Everyone so pleasant and happy to chat which makes a world of difference to simply being processed in and out!
Minor criticisms are that the road noise is getting worse and the hotel whilst very comfortable and easy is beginning to look a little tired. Our room was a little disappointing as we could not regulate the air conditioning,
The "smart casual" needs to be reconsidered as we move to a much more relaxed dress code. Shorts and T-shirt acceptable, but not flip flops or sliders?
Disappointed that the Fishmarket was closed, even though it was Ramadan, as we had been looking forward to a return visit. Other hotel restaurants were open.
We checked out other accommodations during our visit and quite frankly we would choose the Intercontinental each time. It knocks spots of the Emirates Palace! Looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

great service and great variety

By

27 April 2022

from the minute we walked in to the minute we left, our experience in this hotel was enjoyable, pleasant, friendly and extremely memorable! the staff, without exception, were friendly and helpful... the restaurant choices and offerings were so varied the toughest part was choosing which one to use! the activities (beach/pool, etc) catered to the whole family and were cause for the best anniversary weekend ever!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

21 April 2022

club

It was a very nice stay everything was good special the staff and the manager they make my stay wonderful thanks for everybody
Mr Karam And Mr raouf and badr

See you soon

Micheal kara

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

19 April 2022

Especially thanks to manager Mr. Raouf and Mr. Mowafy.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Reviews

By

03 April 2022

I booked 3 rooms for 4 nights, upon check in, the front desk manager Raouf greeted us with a smile and nice small talk. I was slightly disappointed that as a Spire Elite member he didn't go out of his way to make us feel special. He promised to move my parents to a suite a day later which never happened, my room was a basic city view room. Others checking in were getting fruit baskets and a bottle of wine, we didn't. One of my rooms was not ready until 4 pm. The room keys had to be reset every day which was extremely annoying.

The service and food quality at the Belgian cafe has deteriorated over the years. I've been going there for almost 10 years and have noticed a drop off.

The Breakfast was fantastic, both quality and service.

The beach/pool facilities are still great but you can see that the staff are new and struggling to maintain the standard of service the hotel had pre-COVID.

The overall facilities are well maintained but customer service is lacking.

Read More
Read Less