Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2019 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1592
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

Limpieza y Atención

By

22 October 2020

Siempre que he estado en Intercontinental Hotel; me siento contento por las instalaciones. Los servicios son magníficos.

El staff es parte de mi familia por cierto ya qué pasó regularmente 2 meses del año en el hotel hasta este momento.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

20 October 2020

Excellent customer service. Front desk manager Raouf was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 October 2020

club

All the staff were friendly and accommodating, trying to provide our demands. Special mention to Mr. Arvin who has been so nice and amazing helping us in however he can. The view from our room at 16th floor was great and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation Experience

By

18 October 2020

club

From the time i arrived at the hotel i already felt secured and the staffs were very accommodating most especially to Mr. Arvin and Mr.Darius who has assisted in familiarizing the hotels amenities and services they provide. Our room was also upgraded! Time spent at the hotel despite this current situatiowas indeed a wonderful experience worth sharing to friends. Kudos to all hotel staffs, keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its best

By

17 October 2020

club

Celebrated my son’s 7th birthday at the hotel. Overall experience was great considering staff’s being very accomodating. Special mention to Elsa, Shiju and Jenny for the top notch service.
The downside only is the entrance to the hotel from the Bayshore which is passing by the Belgium Cafe especially at night wherein people are already having fun at the bar and someone soaked from the shore/pool will pass by in between those people.

Read More
Read Less

Pure Satisfaction

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

We visited along with another couple who were in desperate need of a vacation. They were so impressed with the overall appearance and condition of the hotel. This was there first time there. From the room setup, room service, quality of food and beverages served at breakfast and at the beach and the massage received by the female!!! They could not stop praising the staff and speaking of their experience there, especially their pool time.

Thank you for helping us bring joy to this couple's life as they were relaxed, rejuvenated and once again happy in their marriage.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

It was so nice to finally get away from our home and to experience the fresh air and warm waters as we did this past weekend at the InterContinental Hotel in AD.

From the time we entered the facility, we can see that all disease protection and prevention protocols were in place and being enforced. This brought great comfort to our minds. We were immediately met at the reception desk and Melanie showed her great experience as receptionist/hostess as usual. We were welcomed as Platinum Ambassador members and thanked appropriately for our years of membership. Checking in was very quick simple and professional.

There was a problem with one elevator and it was addressed quickly. Hand sanitizing stations are located throughout the facility, even in the elevators.

The rooms were very clean. We understood that due to the safety protocols, we had to contact room service for a lot of items that would normally have been already in the room, but they were very quick with delivery.

Breakfast was amazing. Our delightful experience started with the friendly smile of Shaw, who took our temperature and welcomed us. We were then seated by our very favorite supervisor Eve and was cared for by Jayme our server, drinks served by Geofrey, all under the management of Melanie. Words cannot express how much we enjoyed our breakfast those two days.

Read More
Read Less

Best environment

By

09 October 2020

club

One of the best first hotels in Abudhabi with a very comfortable environment all around the hotel areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Always my first choice that to be at intercontinental Abu-Dhabi Hotel. So I feel at home so wonderful place to relax and join a lot of facilities except the team work so friendly from all level of management and services room service Elsa and reception Tarek and selection restaurant Eve
byblos Saleh Majd Kamal juice and fresh market Belgium Sepastian and Jad and shore bye with Jim you feel exited. I really thanks all Karam, Rauof , Al-Masri and shareef.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and attentive staff

By

07 October 2020

With each visit I am amazed at the energy level and effort of the super friendly and attentive staff. All servers have learned my favorites and I rarely need to ask for anything. Smiles, although under the cover of Covid masks, seem in unlimited supply. My stay is always enhanced by the family atmosphere created by these wonderful people. Considering the Covid situation, many customers and staff have not seen family or friends for many months. Unwittingly, we are all helping each other through these challenging times by taking a few extra moments for conversation during our encounters. I thoroughly enjoy each stay with my Intercontinental family. I would like to extend a special thank you to the following staff for their tremendous efforts: Dista, Jenny, Jayme, Monaliza, Yulia, Mathai, Adelina, Solomon, Jasmin, Badr, Arvin, Eve, Danna, Shwe, Melanie, Sunari, Siva, Rejb, Samphel, Vincent, Dheeraj, Grusha, Mahendar, Jiro, Juni, and EJ.

Read More
Read Less

Nice vacation

By

04 October 2020

club

It was great service, breakfast was amazing, just the AC setting was fixed on 22, I prefer if we could reduce it more.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

04 October 2020

club

All staff from reception to house keeping were amazing and made us feel like home, specially Mr. Amr and Qusay from reception the way the treated us was like family. We will definitely come back again SOON. Thank you to all staff.

Read More
Read Less