Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Adelaide

Avis sur InterContinental Adelaide
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1731 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1178
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    25

Terrible experience

By

08 April 2020

I simply will say: this is NOT a five star hotel. We will NEVER stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good service

By

01 April 2020

club

The intercontinental hotel of Adelaide is located in a very convenient location. It’s right next to the railway station and close to everything, with walking distance to the town center, the shopping mall, golf course, Adelaide oval, and sport ground. It is on the side of the the beautiful Torrence river. It’s an enjoyable experience to walk along the riverside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 March 2020

club

I have no problems with the staff and the Hotel. The staff were helpful and considerate and there were difficult times with the coronavirus with parking and the food outlets being closed in the hotel.It is difficult to judge overall because of the restrictions placed due to the virus but the hotel appearance both inside and out were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Adelaide

By

26 March 2020

Have just stayed at Intercontinental Hotel and if you want a nice location in a good hotel this is it.
The staff all went out of there way to be pleasant and efficient.
We were only there for a short time and can only recommend the hotel for its facilities and the quality of the food and beverage served.We also had room service and we would recommend that if your tired.
Next time we come we want to try the Club

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 March 2020

club

I love staying here as the atmosphere is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant for Sports Lovers

By

17 March 2020

club

Nice hotel in a brilliant location for anyone visiting Adelaide for a sporting experience.

Read More
Read Less

Worth staying

By

16 March 2020

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Hotel. The hotel is has the best location. It is within the CBD, near the reassurance and shops. The Convention Centre, The Shape Theatre, Stadium, Railway Station. the Parliament, the Art Gallery, etc are all walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

13 March 2020

club

As always the staff made us feel welcome and valued. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Our room was quiet, the bed comfortable and we felt that we had enjoyed a relaxed night away.
The hotel was well located to enjoy a stroll along the river, shopping and an evening in the city.
A perfect stay to relax and recharge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Lovely views

By

08 March 2020

club

We stayed overnight as a treat following watching Requiem at the Adelaide Festival. A total luxury as we only live 2-3km away.

Book a river view room; it is worth the extra cost.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel.

By

05 March 2020

The location is amazing and the staff do whatever they can to please you. They are very welcoming and I aalwats enjoy my stay. The hotel needs an upgrade but the price point is such that you accept this. And a little birdie told me an upgrade is on the list...

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a great location.

By

05 March 2020

Very helpful staff and a nice hotel. Could do with upgrading a few things in the hotel like electrical sockets etc. but otherwise very comfortable.
Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

Great location in the heart of the city. Close to all forms of transport and venues.

Read More
Read Less