Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

Avis sur InterContinental Amman (Jordan)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1783 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1344
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Excellent Stay in Amman at Intercontinental

By

17 May 2022

platinumelite

Intercontinental Amman met my expectations from check-in to check-out.

1. The staff were extremely pleasant and professional.

2. The room was very clean (although it is recommended to work on the slight odor coming from the drain in the shower), bright, new, and fresh.

3. Room Cleaning service was prompt, quick, and efficient.

4. Room service was excellent, on time, and delicious.

5. There is a wide variety of food options. I would recommend the Japanese restaurant - VERY good rolls, wine, and service+++

6. The lobby cafe experience was pleasant. I would recommended rearranging the furniture for a different configuration.

7. Overall, the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Stay was way below expectation

By

01 February 2022

platinumelite

Dear team,

I am a platinum elite member of IHG and my experienc with the recent stay was way below expectation. The room airconditioning in room 656 was not working and after complaining it was not repaired. the termostat was stuck at 24.5 Deg C and not goign below.
The next day also i complained and finally had to change my room to 652. Here again same issue but thermostat was at least going down to 23.5 and the next day onwards it was working as expected.

The door lock on 656 was also not working.
The iron box provided on request to room 652 was not working.

Overall the experience of the stay was not good.

Regards
Mohan Das

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 December 2021

I stayed at the intercontinental Amman and as always the stay was as expected from the welcoming staff to the excellent service provided

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great

By

20 December 2021

A very nice stay , very various and delicious breakfast
Service is great

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

19 December 2021

Staff incorrectly gave me the place to get a PCR test and the. Argued with me about the location even after I went to the location and was told it was not correct. The argument with the front desk personnel was very unprofessional and they are wrong. Do not listen to them regarding where to get a PCR. Do your own research.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience in a hotel in Amman

By

15 December 2021

club

Great service, great staff and very relaxed environment. Very accommodating and a high standard maintained I terms of cleanliness in the room and public spaces and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a wonderful stay

By

14 December 2021

Fitness center is very, very good (dumbbells, free weights and Olympic bars). Restaurants were fantastic. Valets were great and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

World Class Hotel

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with well-motivated, genuine staff. My room was large, well-maintained, and very very comfortable. Food throughout the hotel was reasonably priced and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Rania

By

06 December 2021

I feel home when I go to Amman this the first time use the new room after the renovation,

The hotel didn’t add the welcome point to my account

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with terrific service.

By

04 December 2021

My third stay at this particularly good InterCon. Very conveniently situated and staff so courteous and helpful. It’s like a luxury home from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

03 December 2021

Was very pleased with the customer service. The cleaning staff was attentive. Guest relations assisted promptly with Covid Testing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great staff

By

30 November 2021

A well located hotel with exceptional staff who all were friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure our conference went well

Read More
Read Less