Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Avis sur InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 863 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent hotel in Bandung

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel with fresh air
Excellent service from excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing 5 star experience

By

26 November 2021

club

Stayed for 4 days 3 nights and not a single complain. Amazing hotel with friendly and skilled staff. Great choice of breakfast buffet. Great view of Bandung city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

23 November 2021

club

Due to covid, the hotel was not too crowded. The bed is so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, friendly and helpfull staff, great resort ambiance

By

20 November 2021

The property has a grand entrance that usher us into a relaxing ambiance. The whole architecture is visually aesthetic. The staff was so kind and helpful. Our room get upgraded to the Gold premium that give us a day bed and beautiful Bandung scenery, which was perfect for our staycation experience. The housekeeping staff create a morror mural to greet our arrival at the room which was a sweet and warm touch to our arrival experience. To top that they greet us with a fruit basket in the room. It was really a memorable arrival and stay at the hotel. However the hotel was undergoing some renovation, so there was noise in the noon and afternoon. Other than that everything was close to perfect!!! Great Hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

18 November 2021

club

Good in overall.
Small issues in bathrooms cleanest during stay (plugged floor drain, dirty glass partition, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

17 November 2021

club

nice stay, but can more better. more benefit like : free breakfast, late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

16 November 2021

club

My wife and I want to express to you and your staff how much we enjoyed our stay at your hotel. We enjoyed your hospitality from the get go. Our first encounter was at the front desk who treated us like royalty. From then on, every encounter with your personnel was excellent. If it was breakfast on the patio, or dinner again it was first class. We have been in the hospitality business all our lives and we know that to attain that level of service is true dedication to the industry. Keep up the great work, have a very prosperous and successful season. Once again thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good View and Pool

By

15 November 2021

club

Hotel with warm pool and good view, fresh air on hill’s ambience

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place for a Short Getaway

By

14 November 2021

club

Had a wonderful experience staying in InterContinental Bandung. The hospitality they showed and the services they provided were amazing. The in-room dining food was extremely delicious, the breakfast buffet was complete and tasted great too. Our rooms were suddenly being upgraded which I’m grateful of. Overall it was a nice experience for me and my family. I wish the spa was open at the time. Please keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice weekend stay

By

13 November 2021

club

super friendly staff, very helpful and nice.
Room was perfectly fitted for the occasion, housekeeping did great job, Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortbale bed and services

By

10 November 2021

Huge room good vibes and good food kids friendly bathtub coll swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Top of mind when it comes to best hotel in dago pakar

By

10 November 2021

club

Intercontinental Dago Pakar is the only choice if you want to experience luxury hotel in Dago Pakar area. The hotel still able to maintain in good shape even after the pandemic era.
Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less