Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Bangkok

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2493 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1839
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Latest stay

By

24 November 2020

Unfortunately I feel that under current circumstances Intercontinental’s hotel is not fully compliant to covid. Even on check in being handed a pen with person not wearing gloves was a risk. Porters taking luggage and the lack of use by some guests at breakfast seemed not to be monitored. All serving pots were touched/handled by all with no apparent consideration.
The suite is now starting to look dated. The central table and bathroom requires some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

18 November 2020

Amazing and value for money - cigar bar is a must so enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and luxury room, Value

By

15 November 2020

club

I stayed at the Corner Suite for 2 nights. It was a big, luxurious hotel, very comfortable to travel and near Central world shopping mall.

Room: Large, comfortable, luxurious, decorated in dark brown tones. Inside the bedroom has a wide view (I love it). Soaps, shampoo and Body lotion use quality items. But sometimes the TV has no signal.

Club Lounge: Even though relocated to the lobby. But the drinks and food are still varied and good value, but the snacks of afternoon tea set are not fresh but acceptable. For service, good but not excellent. In some evenings, they do not have enough staff to service causing delay in service.

Service: Porter and reception are very good service. Even if the room is not available yet But they offer a stand by room to rest first. And a handwritten apology letter from the duty manager Which I am very impressed. Anyway, I was not impressed with the service during breakfast (M floor) on the 2nd day of my stay. Because I am not receiving complete service and Staff not hospitable It may be due to a large number of guests at that time.

Food: Delicious, clean

Read More
Read Less

A luxurious stay.

By

04 November 2020

club

Graceful service from all staff. The room is spacious and comfortable however a mattress in one of the beds I slept on is dented and gave me a back pain (room 3319) Breakfast is great with a variety of food and the most attentive service. The fitness center is very well equipped and the locker room has a jacuzzi with city view. High recommends.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel with nice assist of staff and best facility for business trip

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

I can stay here with partner and use all hospitality, facility and hotel staff advise and assist to make all business appointment very smooth in hotel lounge and meeting room in business center. Staff take care on all braverage during my business negotiate and discussion. The room very good view and luxury. This very important for make my partner very happy during stay. In the evening after long meeting. We full refreshment by the lounge and very easy to travel with Sky train or VIP van to all place in the middle business center of Bangkok.

Read More
Read Less

lovely stay in the middle of Bangkok CBD

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

location on point!
room was very well maintained
Staffs were well trained and knowd what to do their job :)
breakfast was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Stop iver Bangkok

By

17 October 2020

10 out of 10 for these guys working under difficult circumstances but kept a smile going! I was only a little put out when at breakfast l.was ask to mask up between table and counter area ? I saw many others that this was not asked but hey ho.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

14 October 2020

club

Good hotel. ..................... .. ................................ .

Read More
Read Less

A Warm Welcome After Quarantine

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Even during Covid 19 cut backs, this place still offered excellent quality of service from the smiling, helpful, English-speaking baggage man to the bilingual front desk personnel! Was tremendously impressed with breakfast staff, Ms. Bat, and her team, very attentive to all our needs, both for the buffet meal and the menu order meals. Food was top notch!ST Check in with Mr. Oak and team was quick and efficient! It was a most warm welcome back to Thailand after experiencing 15 days in a lower-class hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

This is my first time to stay with Intercontinental Bangkok, I love evrything that they provide . Especially all Front Office staff. Thank you for excellent service. Room very clean , delicious food. The most compliment is hotel prevent the Corona Virus very well such as they have the alcohol gel provide everywhere and they use the new pen to sign the register at the lobby counter. Definitely , I will come back again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not only great location but Great Service

By

09 October 2020

club

I booked a room for a night with Staycation package. Very valuable for the price i paid. Great service from staff. Male staff who checked us in was nice and courteous. He asked about my room preferences and upgraded to the higher floor with nice views as I preferred then escorted us to the room (sorry I couldn't recognize his name). The therapist, K. Ning (if i'm not wrong) also nice and thoughtful. I had a great treatment on Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtfulness during difficult times

By

09 October 2020

Thank you Intercontinental for making our final few days in Bangkok safe but yet enjoyable. Our stay there was at the end of a wonderful almost 3 years in Thailand. Your staff cared both about our safety and our satisfaction and we appreciated their special service.
When we return again after these difficult times we will once again stay with our friends there.
Thank you for your kindness.

Read More
Read Less