Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Bangkok

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Avis sur InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 2471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1822
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    40

Wonderful, flexible staff

By

апреля 01, 2020

I liked everything about my stay. The hotel is easy to get to by using public transport, the room was superb in every way, but the best thing of all was the flexibility of the wonderful staff in handling the sudden changes in my plans required by the coronavirus pandemic. Long story short, I had to leave two days earlier than expected in order to get a flight back to my home country, and staff handled the change graciously, efficiently and sympathetically. I shall certainly return to his hotel next time I am in Bangkok, hopefully for a longer stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

IHGバンコク改善期待

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

コロナ感染拡大非常時バンコクに滞在
一週間以上滞在予定でしたが、
welcomeフルーツもなく(最後に依頼し翌日出してもらったが正直ガッカリ 写真添付)
部屋がアップグレート出来ず 部屋狭く
チェックアウトして他のホテルに移動しました。
ちょっとガッカリ

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越的酒店

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

服务方面没有缺点,夜床服务,商务中心都很不错。只是设施陈旧

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but room smelt moldy.

By

марта 31, 2020

club

The staff and hotel are very nice and the food was great. My room, however, smelt horrible, very musty or moldy. Turning off the aircon helped a little but it was in the high 30's in Bangkok and so the room was then rather warm. The bedding was also damp.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nice location, great staff and nice room. Recommend for any trip to Bangkok. Club room is recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Self Isolation at The Intercontinental Bangkok

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

An excellent experience, thoroughly worthwhile. The Intercontinental looked after us very well.

Breakfast, Afternoon Tea and Evening Cocktails were most enjoyable. The pool was lovely.

Concierge was most helpful. The shuttle from and back to the airport was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

марта 28, 2020

Will return again, due to is location, staff and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great first experience

By

марта 23, 2020

platinumelite

We wanted to try the Intercontinental to see if we would like
staying there in the future. The answer is yes, we were greatly impressed. especially with all the nice people. Good feelings all around for us.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフ

By

марта 23, 2020

今回、様々な外的要因で困難な際も、出来る限りの対応をしていただきました。感謝しております。
ホテルは中心地にあり、MRT駅の前なので、移動に便利です。

Read More
Read Less

All good but gym experience

By

марта 23, 2020

platinumelite

The overall experience is great there except the gym was not allowed due to the statement. To be honest, i never use to try IHG brand in Thailand before. I only stay abroad. And i booked this hotel in advance even during the pandemic to open for a new experience. I’m also a top tier of various hotel brands. This hotel gave me an exceptional experience except the gym which i already brought sport shoes to use already. I just want a new taste of stay to memory and keep it as my favorite to come back again and to recommend it to my friends. When i asked for a compensation from missing that experience, they gave me a reason of my room upgraded instead. I could no longer bargain then. So a bit disappointed for booking your hotel at this time even i thought to help your hotel during the crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

марта 22, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in a good location, next to sky train and main shopping malls.
It was our second visit to this hotel and won't be our last, all staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
All facilities and privileges for club members were exceptional as all ways
Due to the present difficult times (Covid-19) we wish all staff at the Intercontinental Bangkok the very best

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

марта 21, 2020

This is without doubt our favourite hotel and constantly and consistently delivers beyond our expectations.The staff are fantastic and the club lounge is superb. We always have a terrific experience at this hotel and have been coming here since 2004 at least twice a year. Love it!

Read More
Read Less