Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Berlin

Avis sur InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2473 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1865
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent stay in Berlin

By

16 May 2022

club

Great location, room..
helpfull & professional hotel team..

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant property with warm contemporary design, great spa and attentive service

By

03 May 2022

Senior suite on the Western wing is 70+sqm large.

Warm contemporary interior design (even if I prefer the design of the Eastern wing)
One room with sofa and desk. iPhone dock. Tassimo coffee machine and kettle.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. Byredo Bal d’Afrique toiletries. Television screen in the bathroom.
2 flat screen television sets with large selection of international channels
Very quiet
Nice view over the city.
Exercise bike in the dressing room.
No free PressReader but newspaper was delivered to the room.

Club lounge is still closed but should open 5th May.
Breakfast was served at restaurant

GOOD
- Very attentive and smiling staff
- Elegant décor of the newly renovated lobby
- Bicycles can be rented
- Very good breakfast at restaurant (large choice of quality products, terrace over the garden)
- Very pleasant indoor pool and spa.

BAD
- Club lounge still closed
- The internet disconnects when you are not using the network, so you have to re-connect each time.
- Connecting to wifi on iPad was impossible
- Many TV channels were inoperable (or unstable, especially French channels)
- Surprising absence of Arte as a TV channel, despite it is a Franco-German channel

Can't wait to see the renovated rooms and club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in issues

By

28 April 2022

First my room sheets were very unclean and dirty. There were multiple visible stains on the sheets that looked like they had been left over from a long time ago. As an ihg member, I have also stayed in many of my hotels, and I feel that the hygiene problem is the most basic, which makes me disappointed, and the front desk and manager did not give me any solutions
Second, when I checked in, I specifically asked if my room included breakfast? The front desk staff told me yes. When I went to the restaurant the next day, the restaurant thought, informed me that I did not have breakfast and asked me what vouchers I had to prove that my room had breakfast. When I went to confirm again the front desk staff told me no, if she informed me accurately in the first time, my room did not have breakfast I would not delay my time because of this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and an amazing view.

By

24 April 2022

Special thanks to the staff at the Bar Marlene. & reception!

Read More
Read Less

Internet frequent disconnection

By

23 April 2022

platinumelite

The internet has frequent disconnection during my stay. Despite calling for help three times, the issue never got resolved during my stay. Unpleasant experience by intercontinental standards

Read More
Read Less

Osteraufenthalt

By

22 April 2022

platinumelite

Wie gewohnt wurden wir freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war sofort bezugsfertig und nach unseren Wünschen vorbereitet. Das Frühstück bietet einige Neuerungen, z.B. Eiersalat oder Rhabarberaufstrich. Beides sehr lecker. Ein großes Dankeschön an das freundliche Personal in der Marlene Bar, an den super Roomservice und die nette Rezeption. Besonderer Dank an da Spa-Team. Alles sehr sauber, ordentlich und gut organisiert. Vielleicht sind die Duschen am Whirlpool bald wieder funktionstüchtig. Ab 6.5. hat auch die Club Lounge wieder geöffnet. Wir sind gespannt und werden berichten.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes und großes IC Hotel

By

16 March 2022

platinumelite

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Berlin wählte ich das Intercontinental Berlin.
Mit IC Hotels macht man in der Regel nichts falsch.

Der Check In war soweit ok, Upgrade gab es auch, allerdings gab es den Willkommensdrink erst auf Nachfrage ;-)
Gut wenn mal als Ambassador seine Vorteile kennt :-)

Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck mit großer Lobby und der sich anschließenden Marlene Bar.

Als Zimmer gab es das King Deluxe.
Ausblick aus dem Fenster war Richtung Innenhof, so konnte man ein wenig die Siegessäule sehen.
Das Zimmer an sich ist in einem guten Zustand und war augenscheinlich sauber und auch gepflegt.
Also war die Freude nach einem langen Tag in ein schönes gemütliches Bett zu fallen riesig, dies war dann leider nicht so ganz so der Fall. Zumindest war es für uns nicht so toll, am nächsten morgen wurden wir noch aufgeklärt, dass man extra Topper hätte, also wissen wir beim nächsten mal Bescheid.
Bzgl. unseres Schlafes gab es noch ein sehr nettes Geschenk vom Hotel, man lud uns zum Frühstück ein, welches eine große Auswahl unterschiedlicher Küchen bot.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

03 March 2022

club

Hotel is incredible, your staff at the front desk very professional, helpful, and always willing to help, same as doorman team. My room was amazing with all features up to date and great cleanliness from housekeeping Team!

Please pass my regards to F&B manager too, Faward, Luna, Julius and Magdale at Marlene bar were impeccable from A to Z.

Last but not least, breakfast is something out of this world, I have never had such a good food in the morning.

Actually, one more, SPA included made my stay even more enjoyable and relaxed, nice to relax after all day walking in Berlin, ladies at SPA reception also very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home in Berlin

By

17 February 2022

As usual it was a lovely stay , this time in the west wing where I haven’t been in a while.
The room was spotless as usual with my requested pillow type already there (which many ICs don’t manage)
Staff were lovely as always . I only went to breakfast once but it is back to being an enormous and tempting variety.
The only odd thing was the new soap system in the bathroom, large bottles on the wall by sink and on shower but nothing if you have a bath !

Read More
Read Less

Wir waren wieder begeistert

By

07 January 2022

platinumelite

Auch unser, ich glaube, fünfter Aufenthalt war wieder ein sehr schönes Erlebnis, trotz der Pandemie! Großes Danke, an den Herrn am Frühstücksbuffet, der täglich auf die Maskenpflicht der Gäste geachtet hat . Alle Mitarbeiter waren wieder sehr zuvorkommend und hatten immer ein Lächeln für die Gäste übrig. Das Frühstück war gewohnt gut. Ich hätte mich aber über Eier-, Fleich- oder Geflügelsalat sehr gefreut. Auch das tägliche Abendessen in der Marlene Bar war exzellent, außer ein Dessert ; ). Wir sind gespannt ob unsere Erwartungen im Februar wieder erfüllt werden, um wieder nur positive Kommentare zu veröffentlichen. Bis dahin

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Haus in klasse Lage

By

23 December 2021

Super Haus in toller Lage. Die Mitarbeiter sind toll, der Service ist wie in dieser Klasse erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Dzember

By

19 December 2021

Meine Erwartungen wurden wieder mal übertroffen. Ich bin sehr gerne in diesem Hotel zu Gast. Die Servicequalität ist hervorragend. Auch in Corona Zeiten gibt es ein umfangreiches Speisen- und Getränkeangebot. Sehr schöne Zimmer.
Sehr aufmerksamer Service.
Ich hoffe, die lounge wird bald wieder eröffnet.

Read More
Read Less