Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Boston

Avis sur InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2967 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2294
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable bed and great location with a view.

By

05 October 2022

This hotel is the ideal location to visit the Seaport. Many great restaurants surround this area. You can also walk to the North End for delicious Italian food. Our favorite restaurant just across the bridge was The Barking Crab. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

05 October 2022

The hotel room was comfortable and the staff both at the front desk and the restaurant were very courteous and efficient. We enjoyed our stay. The location of property is great and it is wonderful to walk around.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Intercontinental Boston

By

04 October 2022

Beautiful hotel, modern updated rooms, great location, solid on site restaurants and bars, nice size indoor pool and gym. The staff here was professional and friendly at all times and made sure we had whatever we needed for a great stay. We will be back again and I have been recommended this hotel to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel, quality could improve

By

02 October 2022

Checked-in to hotel. Front desk attendant was good enough to proactively look for best room available at booked rate. Unfortunately, it was a corner room overlooking the greenway, but also overlooking the Boston Fire Dept. where emergency vehicles were leaving regularly for the initial check-in.

Room was clean, and accommodations were fine.

Restaurant is just too busy, and staff is not equipped to deal with it. Food was late and cold, small jars of jams on our table had been previously used (seals were broken). When we asked for new ones, we got another set of previously opened jams!

This is just an okay property - nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and fantastic luxury in Boston

By

29 September 2022

What a beautiful hotel, near all the action in Boston, beautiful rooms and fantastic service.
Reception staff always willing to help and always a smile.
We will be back again for sure ( actually in 13 days time) why stay anywhere else in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at IHG Boston

By

29 September 2022

Overall good experience. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. The location is excellent with easy access to the seaport in walking distance. The rooms are spacious, clean , and we were fortunate to have a good view of water. The front desk staf is excellent. The hotel gym is about as good as I have seen. My only complaint is that it would be very nice to have coffee available in the lobby in the morning. The in room Keuirig with Green mountain really doesnt cut it imo.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and good nights sleep

By

28 September 2022

The room was very quiet and had a great view. Best nights sleep I have had in a good while. The room service was excellent. The menu was very good. The cocktails were made correctly. The staff is very knowledgeable of the Boston area and gave us great tips of places to go.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location

By

28 September 2022

Location is where you want to be because it is just blocks away from most tours and the Seaport District. Would definitely stay again if we visit Boston. Breakfast service and food was also excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was outstanding

By

27 September 2022

From check in to check out, everything was fabulous. We returned to our room to find champagne and cookies for my birthday celebration. I huge surprise. The offerings in the club were also excellent especially breakfast. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean wonderful room, helpful staff

By

26 September 2022

Great location, wonderful room, clean and comfy. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Location is excellent and close to business and fun/historical locations. More walkable than I had anticipated! Door man and concierge are top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

26 September 2022

Harold on the reception was very welcoming and could not have been more helpful during our stay and we felt he appreciated the level of service customers are looking for

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Boston

By

21 September 2022

A wonderful Hotel overlooking the Boston Harbor. From start to finish the hotel staff made our visit to Boston very special.

Read More
Read Less