Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Budapest

Avis sur InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1823 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1366
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Bad experience

By

14 July 2020

Unprofessional staff conduct. See mail exchange with hotel management

Read More
Read Less

Milena

By

01 July 2020

Great location, clean, great comfort, professional staff!
There were some problems with water drain in bathroom
I can recommend the Hotel for any kind of travel and any type od guest

Read More
Read Less

Situation centrale et vue imprenable sur le Danube

By

29 June 2020

Séjour agréable qui devrait être meilleur lorsque tous les services (fitness, spa, restaurant) seront à nouveau disponibles.

Read More
Read Less

Comodi

By

16 June 2020

platinumelite

Ho gia spiegato prima.
Molto bravi all ingresso, bravi al ricevimento, bella colazione, personale del bar molto poco professionale, piu riguardi pet i clienti Ambassador in quanto non ho trovato un attenzione adeguata.
Il punteggio dato e meglio sotto forma di sconto.

Read More
Read Less

Budapest Stay

By

01 April 2020

Good stay during a challenging time. The location is great. Management was not attentive to requests, could have been more accommodating or caring.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Budapest

By

31 March 2020

club

An excellent hotel with a wonderful staff, great location, and amenities. I highly recommend a stay here if ever in Budapest.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Budapest

By

20 March 2020

Our experience was fantastic. The room upgrade is absolutely worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Over-rated and expensive Hotels

By

16 March 2020

Booked Budapest Intercontinental because of the location and views. But end up with dated rooms, malfunction lift, rude doorman (maybe only to Asian because we don't seems to be able to afford staying in this Hotel) and expensive bills.
Will not recommend at all, Crown Plaza, Hotel Indigo and Holiday Inn are much better. This is definitely an over over-rated hotel that everyone should avoid at all cost.

Read More
Read Less

Budapest's best

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Best value and location in Budapest. Truly a "5 star" hotel in regards to cleanliness, comfort, efficiency, and professionalism. I have been coming to Budapest four times a year for the last 6 years and this is the best...by far.

I had a hip replacement in Budapest 2 years ago and convalesced in the hotel for 3-1/2 weeks while receiving post-op physical therapy at a local hospital. The total cost for the surgery and the hotel stay (including RT airfare via Lufthansa, from SFO to BUD) was 3x less than just the surgery in the
USA. This hotel is a must for those coming to Hungary for
medical vacations from the USA. I suggest late Fall until late Winter (excluding holidays) to do a medical vacation. I will never forget the kindness of the staff, and of course, that view
of the Danube and the Chain Bridge. Very healing!

Read More
Read Less

温かいおもてなし

By

12 March 2020

新婚旅行で宿泊しました。予約時にその旨をお伝えしていたところ、嬉しいおもてなしを受けました。お祝いのワイン、花、みな感激しました。
プラチナ会員のアップグレードも受けましたが、最高だと思える眺望の部屋に案内頂き本当に嬉しかったです。
忘れられない思い出を作ることができました、
スタッフの皆様に心から感謝致します。

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

10 March 2020

Lovely hotel great location, stayed two nights , room only. Had a great view

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 March 2020

club

Its great to stay Intercontinental , Budapest. The rooms are ver y well maintained.. Breakfast spread is excellent.

Read More
Read Less