Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Avis sur InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1661 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1198
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Bed and bathroom

By

18 May 2022

Everything excellent. Customer service was great. Bathroom and bedroom clean and very comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Staff

By

22 March 2022

platinumelite

We arrived on an early morning flight to Buenos Aires and the staff was so nice that we only had a small wait for our room. The staff was very helpful suggesting restaurants and providing shuttles to the restaurants. They also called taxi cabs to take us all to the port for a cruise. The hotel is older, but the rooms were clean and the bathroom shower was the best! The shower pressure was fabulous! Had a great night sleep. If looking for a great restaurant- go to Javi’s. It is a small family run restaurant with great prices. Got a 1 pound filet steak for a very cheap price. You can split the smaller steak between 2 people. It was a short walk back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Run down and dirty

By

18 March 2022

This hotel needs a face lift! The rooms need to be re done and the beds need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Un muy buen hotel clasico

By

14 February 2022

Es un hotel clasico, lo mas importante a resaltar es la atención de todo el personal, excelente desde el conductor, que fue por mi al aeropuerto, hasta el personal de recepcion, restaurante y aseo. El desayuno buffet, aunque con buen sabor, me parecio poco, comparado con otros hoteles intercontinental de latinoamerica. Mi habitación era frente a los ascensores, en la habitación se escuchaba cuando se movian los ascensores, era un poco incomodo en las noches cuando estaba todo en silencio.

Read More
Read Less

good service and good value

By

03 February 2022

platinumelite

Overall room was too dark. Additional lights were not enough to properly see everything in the room. No written instructions in the room for using air conditioning, heating, TV, coffee machine, room service, etc. Too much depended on using a cell phone, when I use a cell phone it is for phone calls, not for providing me information which the hotel should be providing.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice during pandemic

By

19 January 2022

platinumelite

We stayed at InterContinental Buenos Aires at the end of December 2021 when Omicron started to spread in South America. This hotel is located at the city center and closes to all major attractions. Although it is little aged, it is well maintained and has all facilities needed. Besides the detailed sanitary measures throughout the hotel, the kay feature is the friendly and excellent services. The staff are ready to provide services whenever guest request, from detailed tour information, get local and airport transportation to make arrangement for COVID test to be done at the hotel. The staff speak good English and trainers are eager to helps in anyway they can (a special thanks to trainer Tomas for his outstanding services). In short, InterContinental Buenos Aires is a good choice when visting Buenos Aries.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

19 December 2021

Good hotel if staying in BA. Excellent location and away from high traffic areas on main Blvd.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

I must say that the rooms should be upgraded. Also the air conditioning needs improvements. The staff overall is the best of any hotels I have stayed @..from the front desk..concierge..bar staff..laundry staff. Also more English channels on the TV. The laundry hours need to extended so that the guest should not pay 50% more for same day service unless the guest requires it not because of laundry service times

Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staff, good value

By

16 December 2021

club

Nice hotel, good value and helpful staff.
Hotel is older but in good condition

Read More
Read Less

Linda experiencia

By

13 December 2021

club

Muy buen hotel en general pero con algunos detalles antiguos y deficiencias en el baño para su categoría y su costo. El personal muy atento y amable. La gastronomía excelente

Read More
Read Less

Eine sehr schöne Zeit

By

12 December 2021

club

Ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer sehr guten Lage, für eine Städtereise sehr zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

polite and efficient hotel staffs, wonderful food

By

12 December 2021

club

your staffs are great and food is wonderful as always but please change the carpet and remodel the guest rooms , that will definitely upgrade the value to the best

Read More
Read Less