Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1227 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    45

Highly recommend

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Do not hesitate to consider this hotel for your next stay in Cairo. I was here for 8 days and really enjoyed the experience. Ahmed Aali (at the front desk) is to be commended. He was so helpful and gracious during my entire stay. My room was very nice and clean. The COVID-19 measures implemented by the hotel are on point. Shogun and room-service were both excellent dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

20 October 2020

club

I would like to thank the most professional hoteliers in world they know the core and real meaning of hospitality, the hospitality for them is not a job it's a life style they made the stay more than amazing with their genuine care, they are the role model for hoteliers
How amazing they are
Actually my next plan is to visit another IHG but i will come to City stars because of them.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

20 October 2020

club

Your staff was great in every aspect and in every step i made in your hotel

Read More
Read Less

A stay to remember

By

15 October 2020

Spent with my kids a memorable 4 days at Intercontinental Citystars, such a lovely hotel from the arrival to the hotel entrance, lobby, reception staff, the amazing

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

12 October 2020

club

Secondo me questo hotel è uno dei migliori che ci siano al Cairo non è in centro ma con Uber puoi andare dove vuoi, al suo interno c’è un mega centro commerciale e dotato di ben 5 ristoranti le camere sono pulite e il servizio è ottimo

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

Hi
My accommodation was good and staff were very helpful and kind.
As a Platinum Member I don't feel big difference in rates as if I booked as Egyptian citizen but out of my member account will be cheaper.
Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

07 October 2020

club

Good reception and kind staff with clean rooms and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stuff

By

06 October 2020

Great and friendly stuff , special thanks to the housekeeping stuff and there supervisor , they were very helpful and made my stay just a great one. Anytime i need them they were avalibale with a smile in there face.

Read More
Read Less

anazing stay for relaxing

By

05 October 2020

club

i would like to thanks every staff in the hotel from reception to house kepping , everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the lovely stay

By

29 September 2020

thanks for the lovely stay..it was nice ,.comfortable and memorable one

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 September 2020

club

Amazing service
Rooms are very clean
Amazing food quality and selections

Read More
Read Less

Excellent receptionists and valued services

By

23 September 2020

club

Had a pleasant 5 day stay all questions were addressed on time and the hospitality was fine

Read More
Read Less