Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Avis sur InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1396 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great service

By

11 January 2022

club

I am really appreciated and thankful for Mr. Ahmed Farouk at the concierge area who is always helpful and friendly supportive to me facilitating my day.
Also thanks for Mr. Khaled at the main restaurant who is always welcoming and helping everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Apartment building is quit old

By

07 January 2022

I booked my room in main building, but It was so noise because of some renewation work. I complain to room service they transfer me to apartment building which was unconfirtable and looks old and durty. Building look like 3 star hotel not 5 star .

Read More
Read Less

خدمة رائعة

By

31 December 2021

فندق متميز ورائع ومكان مميز بجانب مول ستي ستار تجربة أكثر من رائعة وترحيب بأعضاء النخبة من قبل الموظفيين وأخص بالذكر موظف الأستقبال محمد فوزي والموظف أحمد لبيب على حسن الترحيب والأستقبال

Read More
Read Less

Opulent but Welcoming!!!

By

22 December 2021

platinumelite

This hotel will make you feel royal, but welcome!!! Even the floral arrangement in the lobby area were so meticulously appointed and simply gorgeous. We ate at two of the restaurants, and the food was sooo delicious and not too expensive. The hotel is attached to a huge mall, but there was security at every entrance. Our room was gorgeous and soo comfortable. Also, the executive lounge was the best...every detail was well thought out and every little need was met.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay but memorable!

By

19 December 2021

Thanks to all the staff who face you with a kind smile and serve you in the best they can!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Excellent staff and hospitality. Super breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

13 December 2021

Everything was perfect
Just perfect
Breakfast
Sleep
Cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

08 December 2021

The best hotel I have been in Cairo. Fully recommendable.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный завтрак

By

05 December 2021

club

В принципе все понравилось: расположение, сервис, близость аэропорта. Небольшой минус слабый сигнал связи в районе бассейна

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay As usual

By

02 December 2021

Amazing stay and i always feels like my home and people there are amazing especially our account manager Islam Yousri he is great guy who is always ready and available for any reservation

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

02 December 2021

club

The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly and always willing to help the people

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

30 November 2021

Excellent and comfortable service and I want to thank receptionist Abdulrahman Al-Qadi for his welcome and respect

Read More
Read Less