Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Residences Chengdu City Center

Avis sur InterContinental Residences Chengdu City Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 18 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

アメニティについてはもう少し充実を

By

03 December 2020

club

栓抜きなど室内で静かに過ごせるようにアメニティを常備しておくと、ルームサービスをお願いする回数も減らせると思います。

Read More
Read Less

愉快与高效率的入住

By

30 November 2020

入住效率很高 房间卫生程度不错 前台和礼宾部都保持了较高的水平

Read More
Read Less

禮賓

By

17 November 2020

club

大廳禮賓部應該多協助客人上下行李及開車門迎賓,應該體現洲際的服務水準

Read More
Read Less

房间布置舒适

By

08 October 2020

club

房间布局舒适、合理,可惜阳台未能使用,卫浴产品档次有待升级。

Read More
Read Less

Zentral mit Superservice

By

04 October 2020

club

Das Hotel bietet neben seiner optimalen zentralen Lage einen hervorragenden Service und das gut geschulte Personal hilft bei allen Fragen.

Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

02 October 2020

地理位置优越,周边有餐厅超市购物中心。房间内有味道,不是很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

服务亲切

By

16 September 2020

服务亲切贴心且专业,酒店隐私性也很棒,而且地理位置好,

Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

地理位置超优,很多知名景点都可以步行到达,酒店服务很好,帮我准备了鲜花和果篮,非常推荐

Read More
Read Less

Großartiges Apartmenthotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service und Personal

By

03 September 2020

Das Intercontinental Residences Chengdu City Center ist ein hervorragendes Apartmenthotel mit umfassenden Angeboten/Service wie Gym, Pool, Concierge Service etc.
Das Personal und Management ist sehr kompetent.
Während des Aufenthaltes gab es keinerlei Grund zur Beschwerde. Etwaige Anfragen wurden problemlos gelöst.
Schlafkomfort ist sehr gut, da kein Lärmpegel.

Read More
Read Less

A sad experience

By

19 August 2020

I have to point out this is one of the worst IC hotel Ive ever stayed in my life. The location is good but the service is terrible. They did not recognize me as the Spire Ambassador and did not provide me adequate care during my stay. Overall, I am NOT going to stay with hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

On of the best stays in town

By

18 April 2020

club

Auch wenn die Ausstattung und Möblierung schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist, wird das durch Lage und Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals weit aufgeworfen.

Read More
Read Less

Is this Intercontinental?

By

03 March 2020

club

Not up to par with other Intercontinental experience. Avoid this hotel during COVID-19

Read More
Read Less