Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Avis sur InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2095 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1788
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Chengdu Holiday

By

16 October 2020

This hotel is beyond beautiful and luxurious. The staff could not have been more nice and accommodating. The food and beverage was amazing. The Club lounge and staff exceeding our expectations. The only issue was the room temperature. In Asian hotels you can't turn the AC down lower that 23 C and this is just a little too warm for our American taste. However we brought it to the attention of management and we were brought fans that took care of the issue.

The facilities were clean and there was no lack of things to do in the immediate area. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Chengdu.

Read More
Read Less

一贯的优质服务

By

21 August 2020

因为工作的关系,已经入住了很多次。

第一次入住仅一天要了荞麦枕之后,每一次入住荞麦枕就已经准备好在床上了,这是一个令人印象深刻的细节。

另外宾客服务经理Tiffany也以一贯的高标准的亲切服务让我感到宾至如归。

会继续选择这家洲际。

Read More
Read Less

服务到位

By

27 July 2020

主动联系开具发票等,加了微信,把开票资料发过去,退房直接就可以拿到发票,节省时间。

Read More
Read Less

很好的住宿經驗

By

07 July 2020

platinumelite

IHG集團洲際酒店一直是我出差的首選
去成都時當然就是世紀城天堂洲際酒店
除了硬體設施之外,其實服務才是貴酒店最大的亮點.
其實就是想謝謝Sandra,
總讓我能安心出差,其他住的事情都幫我打點好了!
真心的感謝你!

Read More
Read Less

优秀的团队 出色的服务

By

29 June 2020

优秀的团队 出色的服务

令人印象深刻,下次还会入住

Read More
Read Less

一如既往,洲际品质

By

25 June 2020

platinumelite

这几洲际虽然开业有一段时间了,但保养的不错,一如既往,洲际品质

Read More
Read Less

Top top

By

24 June 2020

Everything was great. The only problem was that there’s another inter continental nearby with similar name. I couldn’t figure out the two and went back and forth on the first day.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel but beautiful setting

By

21 June 2020

Lack of staff and management who understand English

Read More
Read Less

厚道的升级

By

19 June 2020

platinumelite

酒店工作人员服务到位,一直有姓氏服务。感到惊喜。房间很大很舒适,备品质量也很好,很喜欢

Read More
Read Less

商务休闲两不误~值得入住的世纪城洲际!

By

18 May 2020

酒店就在世纪城会议中心旁边,对面就是环球中心。地理位置没得说,停车方便去机场也方便。和朋友一起喝茶吃饭,周边直接可以满足所有需求。

再说服务,刚开始找的前台妹纸可能忙了一天比较辛苦,态度略冷淡全程无笑容,办个手续还要打电话问经理,想到商务型酒店客人多也能理解。但是后面帮忙办理宾客关系副经理Winona就很厉害了,态度亲切笑容甜美,业务也非常熟练,几下搞定相当的效率,给人的感觉特别舒服。还有酒店员工的胸牌上面会有个人的爱好,她写的唱歌,印象很深刻。

最后是硬件,虽然酒店开业多年,但是保养还是很好的,也很有奢华感,用的东西也是品牌。所以才会多次选择入住。

总之,这是一家值得入住的酒店,下次还会再去。

Read More
Read Less

员工態度良好,房间空调嚴重不足,餐食不热

By

03 May 2020

员工態度大部份都不錯,只是大堂餐庁员工人手不足,晚餐时盘子一直没人收,自助餐的餐食不夠热,有些热菜更是凉的放著。每天拿菜的標准有差,建议跟员工協调统一服务方式也是5星级酒店的基本服务。

房间溫度太热不能调节,夏天外面三十几度开窗也没法子,建议改善一下空调系統,住了快三个星期,暖风吹到臉都脫皮了。同事要了一个空调扇,可是他打开里面看到太髒了也不敢用。

Read More
Read Less

ジェットバス

By

19 January 2020

ジェットバスが故障していたのが、残念。
故障しているなら、無い方が良い。準備に無駄な時間を使った。
その他は非常に快適。

Read More
Read Less