Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Dhaka

Avis sur InterContinental Dhaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Love the total room organization

By

14 May 2022

Enjoy pool side night view, their comfy bed, room light settings. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff Service and room cleanliness

By

17 April 2022

club

Overall the stay was comfortable and pleasant. I would repeat my stay in this hotel.

A request to management is to have at least one white light illuminated in the living area. I came for business purpose and have to work late in the evening. Felt a bit discomfort in reading documents with yellow lights, even after switching on of table lamps.

Read More
Read Less

well run hotel with reliable high-quality professional services

By

26 March 2022

I have been impressed by the excellent hospitality and business services provided by InterContinental Dhaka. Every staff, from reception to breakfast service to housekeeping to room service to conference organization, has been attentive, professional, and extremely helpful. Sorwer Tipu at concierge was thoughtful to write my business meeting address in Bangla so that I can give the address to the driver to make sure I get to the meeting at the right place. Mithun Mondal at the restaurant remembered my breakfast orders to have them ready. Many of the staff I did not write down names were equally helpful and friendly. I was especially impressed by the quality of conference services for the workshop we organized on March 14, 2022, which had senior government official and private company executive participation. The IT, room setup, stationaries, and lunch service all worked flawlessly. The workshop was a success. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration stay

By

25 March 2022

club

The staffs made my birthday special by giving a surprise cake and adding balloons on the bed. I hope to see more variety in the menu of in-room dining.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service & wholesome food!

By

21 March 2022

club

I had an amazing experience here in my short stay. The room was comfortable, spacious and super clean. I haven't had this tasty buffet in a while! Delicious and with a lot of options. Credit goes to the chef team! Apart from one small misunderstanding at the Aquadeck, the rest was just great! It is worth every single penny. Will stay soon again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

10 March 2022

I had the best stay ever. All thanks to Mr. Monir Howlader. He and his staff went above and beyond for me. I cannot thank them enough. Thank you guys very much. I look forward to staying with you in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place within hectic and noisy Dhaka

By

02 March 2022

club

I was 100% satisfied with the stay at intercontinental in Dhaka. From first moment until check out everything went smooth and satisfactory.
From 10 points would give 11 points.
Staff very friendly and top service.
hotel rooms very specious and comfortable. Food is excellent Breakfast , you make best coffee, loved it.
nothing to complain. of sure will come back next time

Read More
Read Less

Well done

By

26 December 2021

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Dacca InterContinental. The room was very comfortable and special thanks to Tanjina and Anoti for the cleanliness of the Room and special thanks as well to Taslima in the Restaurant for always having a smiling and inviting smile to the restaurant. Also thanks to the excellent service at the Aqua Deck staff for the excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service, etwas überteuertes Abendbuffet

By

22 December 2021

Im großen und ganzen, kann man es als Oase in Dhaka betrachten, sehr gepflegte Anlage, sauber und ruhig.
Speziell Housekeeping ist überaus bemüht und macht auch wirklich sauber.
Gestört hat nur das es kein wirkliches Warmwasser gab, für duschen war es O.K für ein heißes Schaumbad zu kühl.
Das Abendbuffet ist etwas überteuert aber auch sehr reichlich, generell empfand ich die Preise für Asiatischen Raum was Speisen und Getränke betrifft ungewöhlich hoch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Food and Swimming Pool

By

15 December 2021

club

I really enjoyed my day, i like how the rooms were clean everything was organized pretty neat, enjoyed the swimming pool and gym, drinks were well made by the bartenders, enjoyed buffet it was totally worth it, i think my most favorite part was the food, I hope they keeps up the standards. I think the front desk service can be mich better as they are not very welcoming, they gets aggressive when asked too many questions, i am paying for the service and this is something i rather not prefer, my washroom water was not that warm at all please change the temperature its winter! Also my AC was not working well, i could not sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental stay

By

15 December 2021

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and great atmosphere. Food was lovely too albeit very pricey.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

06 December 2021

club

I will come back at any time, excellent stay and amazing experience. I will recommend

Read More
Read Less