Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Doha - The City

Avis sur InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1429 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Intercontinental Doha the City

By

19 May 2021

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff. All staff are very friendly and welcoming. Room cleaning staff do a fantastic job on a daily basis.
Laundry staff are very committed to a high standard of service.
Everyone from the concierge, reception, through to the dining and bar staff are excellent.
Food, room service, is of a very high standard, and the restaurants are of the same high standards.

Read More
Read Less

Well taken care of.

By

19 March 2021

Great hotel, fab staff both down stairs on the door and in the bar.
Special thanks to the guys and girls in the bar.
Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quarantine then great stay

By

25 February 2021

Been here for 5 weeks so far and nothing but good things to say. Everyone is helpful and great attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Standard of Excellence!

By

27 October 2020

club

I had my seven days of quarantine booked in Intercontinental Doha and I have to say that the stay has been perfect from the airport pickup till departure.In these days of pandemic I can surely see that the hotel is strictly following the hygiene protocols which is highly satisfying.The room was simply perfect with sufficient amenities to accommodate the 7days stay,well stacked tea/coffee to stimulate you throughout your quarantine days! A crisp and comfy bed which will definitely drag you to a peaceful sleep.The staff has been exceptional in Houskeeping and Room Service,they are just a call away for your needs.I strongly recommend the place as one of the best !

Read More
Read Less

IHC Doha Drops like a rock

By

26 October 2020

Unfortunately they were unable to meet my dietary concerns consistently during Quarantine, and even when they did the food quality was extremely poor. Perhaps this is a sign of the times, everyone trying to increase their profit margin. IHC The City should have increased their pricing to match other brands offering Quarantine packages without jeoperdizing their quaility.
The AC Units were also releasing a sewer-type smell which is to say a horrible smell into the rooms at times. This is likely due to cost saving measures to reduce when they are running, leaving ventillation in the building in a poor condition.
You quarantine for safety, but they have succeeded indoing so due to my Ige Immuno response to dairy in the food. I spent extra money to order in instead. I thought it was only me, but another guest that was transferred with me from the airport told me that he informed his wife (Physician) that the IHC Doha food made him unwell.
My personal experience: I asked for Dairy free, Gluten free which they said they can live up to. The next day I get a Bread and butter pudding, the epitamy of the above.
The kitchen managers talk the talk, but dont walk it.

Read More
Read Less

nice relax place

By

21 October 2020

in general it is nice place with good services and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 October 2020

Mr. Prabhat is wonderful person who is willing to help . Make me feel very comfortable and I recommend to my friend as well . You have such a wonderful management. Who always happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice view.

By

07 October 2020

club

Location of the hotel and view from my room were both very good. The ambiance of the room was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for Mr Monther from front desk and all hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 October 2020

club

Impressive service by House Keeping Staff.
AL Jalsa staff very energetic takes cares for all needs and very helpful including in room dining experience
Front office reception staff - check in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

05 October 2020

club

My experience was wonderful, the kindness of the staff, the room, restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you.

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

I had an amazing stay with u guys, thank you all,good team good employees, special thanks to (Tha Zin, amir vek and amir hosen)
Thank you intercontinental to make my stay more than amazing.

Read More
Read Less