Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental At Doral Miami

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Avis sur InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1622 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1037
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    67

Excellent hotel and location for MIA

By

27 March 2020

club

Everything about our stay here was very good from cost to room quality to efficient friendly staff .
The hotel has a large car park, easy access to Miami international airport, and very well appointed bedrooms.
Even in difficult circumstances with the Coronavirus we were greeted and taken care of without any issues.
Thank you to everyone at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite home away from home in Miami

By

24 March 2020

club

Excellent property. Staff goes above and beyond to satisfy the guests

Read More
Read Less

Everything it promised!

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

Always enjoy ICs and this was no exception! Everything was above and beyond what was represented in the website. Still my favorite hotels worldwide. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

CLUB LEVEL LOUNGE

By

19 March 2020

I will kindly express that the Gentleman, Mr. Humberto, on the Club Level Lounge is in a Class of His Very Own. His unique and Amazing service is what keeps me coming back to this Particular property.
Thank you IHG for having This kind of warm

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

18 March 2020

club

I was very disappointed with this hotel and will not be recommending it to anyone. My fiancé and I were recently kicked off the Norwegian Cruise due to the coronavirus outbreak. We were in an emergency looking for a room to stay in to figure out this poor situation. We found this hotel and decided to book it quickly. They lady I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and offered us free breakfast which was great and a relief off our back since we didn’t plan on spending money on food during our cruise. We arrived shortly after to a very rude front desk attendant. He was a young man with glasses and I couldn’t remember his name. He started off by being very rude to us because we were not very aware of what was going on. He didn’t even state to tell us about a $50 deposit so when we asked what was the extra $50 dollars he got a bad attitude with us. We went up to our room 208 and both lights did not work above the bed and the shower was broke, the head of it hanging out of the wall. The next morning I went down to the front desk to ask about how the breakfast worked since we got it for free. He looked at me like I was unintelligent and said he had no idea what I was talking about and I explained the situation and he told me there was nothing he could do and that was very disappointing. When we proceeded to leave and the room manager checked us out and apologized which was appreciated. But all in the end I do not think the service and the condition of the room was what I expected when I payed the amount I did. I am very disappointed and do not plan on ever recommending this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

17 March 2020

The customer service at this location is beyond amazing. I mentioned how I had been traveling all day long and ultimately missed my connecting flight to Chicago, so the man who checked me in upgraded me to a suite for free for my troubles. It was an awesome end to a not-so-awesome day. The room was super clean and very modern. Wish I could’ve spent more time at the hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service for elite spire members

By

13 March 2020

Failure of front desk and house keeping to have a room ready after 3 pm. Took them an hour to get me into a room even though my traveling companion was roomed immediately. Failure of the staff to offer amenities and upgrades to IHG rewards members.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy rooms nearby elevators lobby

By

12 March 2020

The rooms close the elevators are very noisy you can hear the elevators trough the night being difficult to rest properly
Also it would be nice to be able to open the windows and get some fresh air

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones confortables

By

11 March 2020

Recomiendo al 100 % el hotel confortable muy limpio y los servicios son de calidad

Read More
Read Less

First time stay at Doral location

By

10 March 2020

club

The hotel is near where I was working, and has access to many of the main businesses and restaurants in the area. The staff is amazing. The rooms could use a little more cleaning in regards to the bathroom, but again the staff was quick to remedy any issue brought to their attention. Delightful themed evenings to help unwind at the bar was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel & Staff. Great rooms

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Great staff. Front desk manager Margaret so nice and helpful. Conrad is awesome at front desk. Chris, Alejandra so helpful at front dest. Amazing club lounge and staff. Rooms very clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

When I checked in I was told my room was upgraded. When I checked out my flight wasn’t until night so everyone was very nice about storing my luggage and letting me stay at the pool.

The lobby area, restaurant and pool all need to be renovated, a little outdated. The breakfast was amazing and great staff. Dinner, it was difficult finding a host to seat me. Also it took 15 mins for the check to arrive after I asked 2 people (the restaurant was essentially empty).

Read More
Read Less