Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Avis sur InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2046 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1308
  • 4 Stars
    429
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great hotel

By

17 May 2022

Went for son’s graduation to University of Miami. We wanted to be close but removed from the crowd. We wanted quiet and comfortable. It was really pretty with no parking hassles

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 May 2022

Amazing hotel, only issue was i could not find a ice machine.
Staff was great. Amazing food. Clean modern hotel. I was reco ized as member and they had a fruit plate with water waiting. There was always 2 new bottles of water ready by the coffee maker. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 May 2022

It was a nice comfortable hotel. The staff was pleasant and food great and pool area awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay.

By

01 May 2022

Very Neat and Clean. Well connected to location. Comfortable bed and amenities. Variety of breakfast option. Very safe for Family members. Poolside ambience is also very attractive. Frontdesk staff are also very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

rude staff

By

26 April 2022

from the front desk to the maid service, it seems everyone was in a bad mood.

Read More
Read Less

Remember to take a moment to recognize Ambassador Members.

By

05 April 2022

I am writing to comment that it should be a priority to recognize members who are Ambassador status at this property. In addition, upgrades should be provided where possible. In the case of this property I was not recognized, nor was I given any upgrade. Granted I did receive an early check-in, but was originally told that it would be $45.00 additional. We got the room and it was on the first floor but had a musty smell. We went out for a while and thought it may have a time to air out. Upon our return it did not and I called to ask the room to be changed. They did move me to another room on the second floor, which was better, but they did have a concierge level floor which I was not offered. Let me assure anyone reading that I am not "snooty" or uppity about having this status. Quite frankly I am very loyal to IHG and worked very hard to get this status and maintain it. My Wife and I appreciate everyone in this industry and feel very bad for all who dealt with the worst of times during Covid. We are happy that we are travelling again. This property is older, but it could be great for this location so close to Miami Beaches. I trust that this review will be taken positively and improvement will be made in the future. I wanted to take a moment to express my experiences as a learning tool. Maybe the next time I stay there, improvements will be noted and I will take the time to recognize them as I did in this review.

Read More
Read Less

NOT the Intercontinental standard, STAY AWAY!

By

31 March 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is just a regular Holiday Inn and NOT an Intercontinental, not up to the standards. Strong smell of bleach in room. Terrible service: food never came, waited 45mn and left. Requested a room away from elevator and was assigned a room next to elevator at check-in. Overhelmed and unpleasant front desk personnel that unwelcome guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 March 2022

Hi this hotel is great in terms of location for the Airport, room size, cleanliness and the Club Room is well worth it a great range of refreshments and breakfast plus excellent staff in there.

Decor is a little dated and inevitably airport noise at the pool, otherwise great. A good size pool for swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

28 March 2022

This hotel is great - close to the airport, a fabulous room and delighted to be an Ambassador member and get the benefits the programme offers.

The decor is a little tired but everywhere is clean and well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Not to IC quality

By

28 March 2022

If you'd stayed at some of the better properties like Danang or even park lane, you'd wonder what alternative reality you've stepped into that this is an intercontinental. It is at best a rather tired crowne plaza and its combined lobby/bar has very much a feel of a run of the mill airport hotel. Very much the best part of this hotel is the graden/fountain in the driveway up to it.

Seemed little more than 3 staff on after 7pm, certainly the lady that brought some room service to us around 8pm was one of the staff that was serving the bar a few hrs earlier.

Room was a good size, and at least had some USB sockets via a clock radio, that also had a wireless charging pad. There was a small plate of a few slices of fruit and candied nuts as a welcome gift. But AC was rattlely which was annoying to try to sleep. Shower was provided over the bath (like the IC downtown miami) adding to the low rent feel.

Wandered around the pool out the back, which seems primarily used for relaxed workspace use. Felt a bit disconnected from the hotel and was unattende, so if you wanted a drink you had to go into lobby/bar.

Happy hr had some really good prices, domestic beer @$5 a bottle for example. And 2 sliders for $6, which was a redeeming point.

Nothing much in walking distance. But they did have a ride service to within 3 miles which we used on one occasion. Shuttle use to go to the airport, but although it still does so, it is now only for flight crew.

4pm checkout was honoured, $20 amenity was applied to the bill, so in that regard was all good. Airport about a 15 min ride away.

An unremarkable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet First Floor Room

By

20 March 2022

platinumelite

We had a room on the first floor that was by the parking lot. While I would have preferred a room with a higher view, we did not hear anything that was going on outside. The room was very quiet. The courtyard is very nice as well. The only somewhat negative was that the bathroom sink had a slow drain.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

18 March 2022

platinumelite

Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Hotel room was very good, clean and spacious. Hotel in very good location, able to walk to nearby restaurants and shop, very pleasant area to walk around. Staff very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area were very good, thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Disappointing attitude from some of the restaurant/bar staff which was a shame but did not spoil our stay.
Concierge very helpful.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less