Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Avis sur InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Perfect partners.

By

26 November 2020

platinumelite

I visited Dusseldorf for work during the covid lockdown. The staff were awesome and even reached out before my flight to help me get everything organised for the stay. While here all covid procedures were perfectly implemented and all staff members were on hand to help me with my every need and question. I am a high-maintenance frequent traveller and in comparison with lots of hotels around the world the staff here are a brilliant team. In many hotels staff are robotically polite whereas here they mean it with their hearts. To people who don’t travel often, this might sound cheesy but to fellow frequent travellers this tip is for you as you will understand what I mean. From my sides., I’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

danke

By

16 November 2020

Alles prima, in einer schwierigen Zeit war das Personal sehr flexibel.

Read More
Read Less

Vorgezogener Hochzeitstag

By

11 November 2020

club

Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit. Tolles, neu renoviertes Zimmer und wir haben beim 2. Besuch ein Upgrade bekommen. Mein Mann hatte beim 1. Mal seinen Ehering im Zimmer liegen lassen und er wurde zum Glück gefunden.
Wir haben die Chance für einen weiteren Aufenthalt beim abholen des Rings genutzt.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Germany

By

05 November 2020

club

Excellent hotel in a great location with professional staff and fantastic facilities

Read More
Read Less

Prima

By

04 November 2020

club

Schönes Hotel ideal gelegen und schön renovierter neuer Essensbereich...leider derzeit die tolle Bar geschlossen

Read More
Read Less

Herausragender Service, unvergesslicher Aufenthalt

By

04 November 2020

Meine Frau und ich waren 3 Nächte zu Gast und das komplette Team hat alles getan um uns den Aufenthalt so angenehm und besonders wie möglich zu machen.
Klare Empfehlung und wir kommen definitiv wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Ausgangspunkt für einen Stadtbummel

By

29 October 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Düsseldorf. Wer vor Ort ist, sollte sich die Top-Gastronomie im Restaurant nicht entgehen lassen. Spitzenküche mit regionalen Zutaten, wir waren begeistert!

Read More
Read Less

sehr zufriedenstellend

By

26 October 2020

club

soweit OK alles gut den Covid Umständen entsprechend

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder!

By

22 October 2020

Für uns ist das InterContinental Düsseldorf immer wieder ein Highlight unserer Hotel Erlebnisse. Wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder vorbei!

Read More
Read Less

Professionisti

By

22 October 2020

La gentilezza del personale e la qualità della struttura sono al massimo
Servizi in camera ottimi

Read More
Read Less

Familien Kurzurlaub

By

21 October 2020

club

bereits bewertet. Alles sehr schön und angenehm und zuvor kommend und greundlich, immer bemüht den Gast glücklich zu machen

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Schlafqualität

By

18 October 2020

Hervorragend, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Reception
Hohes Kass an Sauberkeit.

Read More
Read Less