Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Avis sur InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1473
  • 4 Stars
    577
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    57

Perfect end of vacation stopover

By

24 September 2022

Found ourselves dreading returning home, but this last stay before our flight back to the united states made for comfortable and memorable stay. We walked the grounds with the late check out benefit with our Ambassador membership and already planned our return trip!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience

By

22 September 2022

We are here celebrating my birthday. Every experience from the moment the boat landed at the resort has been amazing. The staff recognized my name and wished me a happy birthday every where I turned. The staff are extremely friendly and warm. Our room and the views are amazing. The beach and pool are well maintained. The food has been great.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel - Papeete

By

20 September 2022

We stayed at the Intercontinental in Papeete before embarking on a 7-day cruise of French Polynesia. It was located close to the airport and dock and offered a great view from the lobby bar! Following our trip, we stayed in the water bungalows (motus) for two additional nights - loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

19 September 2022

Overall the hotel and staff exceeded our expectations, we weren't there for long but it was a great and memorable stay in just the short time we were there. I'll be returning to this hotel next time I'm in Tahiti (and I plan to be back soon)

Read More
Read Less

Great beginning to our vacation

By

17 September 2022

We began our vacation at this hotel. I was a bit worried because I read some negative reviews (especially about the a/c. I honestly don’t know why because our room stayed nice and cool (at times we had to make it a bit warmer). It was very easy to go into town. Overall, this hotel was very comfortable and lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities, Ok Rooms and Food

By

17 September 2022

We really enjoyed the outdoor areas and amenities at this resort. We had a standard king room, which was ok. The bed was not very comfortable. We spent a lot of money for the buffet dinner one night, and while there were a lot of food options, it was overall ok and not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful resort in superb location From the moment we checked-in everything was excellent

By

14 September 2022

The welcome was textbook Polynesia but with a genuine warmth. We were looked after by every single member of staff with the same courtesy and hospitality. The resort was beautiful and the location ideal close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 September 2022

Clean and great location. Awesome pool bar and staff

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

04 September 2022

This property is just beautiful! The room was stunning. The balcony overlooked the pool and the lagoon. We were in heaven. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

03 September 2022

Unfortunately, it was raining our entire 2 day stay so we did not get to use the pool and our reservation with the Donuts Boats had to be cancelled. The Concierge staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The room was very nice and clean. We had a patio that overlooked the garden, pool and ocean. The breakfast buffet offered a lot of food choices which was great, but it was a little expensive. We enjoyed lunch at the lobby bar and all the cocktails were delicious and we enjoyed talking with the Bartender. We would recommend this Hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean room

By

01 September 2022

I did not get my ambassador room ‘guaranteed’ upgrade at the beginning. I had to email the manager couple times and then I got 5000points for beverage and food credit before my check out. I think they should give customers options with the similar value if they can’t fulfill the membership benefits.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience for overnight in Papeete

By

31 August 2022

We stayed here as an overnight in transit to Moorea. We arrived in the evening and left the next morning around 11am. Loved that it was just 2 minutes from baggage claim. We had the hotel arrange for private transfer from airport and then to Ferry terminal the next morning. Breakfast was EXCELLENT. Staff is superb and very helpful. We discussed coming back to Papeete to explore Tahiti for a few days the next time we visit - highly recommend this property. Huge grounds, pool, lagoon - awesome for the kiddos to stretch their legs after a long flight!

Read More
Read Less