Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center

Avis sur InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good service

By

05 May 2022

Experience is very good! We were here for some times. The location of this hotel is nice, we can visit Guang Zhou. The most time, we are business trip here. We will have the meeting in the hotel. We can use the meeting room, and happy hour for us. Good!

Read More
Read Less

服務態度很好

By

17 December 2021

前枱辦理入住的Vicky 效率很高,門口迎接的Elin 態度很友善、親切,感覺很好.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒適,一覺到天亮

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

房型有升等,很開心,只是剛好景色是前面ㄧ棟建築物檔著,沒有江景感,spa還算舒服,只是時間較晚,感覺比較草率

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure!

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday and had yet another impeccable experience as always.

We were upgraded to a river view suite (nicely decorated with birthday theme and balloons), and were given access to the lounge too. Friendly staff, festive vibe, always up-to-standard F&B and cleanliness too. Happy Hour food in the lounge this time was a real surprise! Great quality and a vast variety of options.

The lounge staff gave us a huge surprise with a birthday cake, wines and had the band up to sing birthday song for my partner. Big thank you to Martha for all her extra effort in organizing everything and making our stay yet another home-coming and excellent experience. Also thanks to Jerry and everyone else at the lounge for their kind assistance and making the effort to talk to and help us with our needs.

Btw the Beary Christmas theme was such a lovely touch and adds a lot of festivity to the hotel and stay!

Until next time!

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

第一次入住广州保利洲际,前台专业,宾客经理热情,房间很棒,早餐丰富!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 September 2021

Excellent service and wonderful stay at this InterContinental Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Smile

By

18 September 2021

club

スタッフさんの笑顔がもっと欲しいですね。ホテル自体は非常に素晴らしいお部屋でした。一部浴槽の水が抜けない状況でしたので何度も入りたかったですが入れなかったから残念でした

Read More
Read Less

有史以来最令人满意的酒店入住体验

By

26 August 2021

入住即得到了免费升级的惊喜;大堂的服务尽善尽美;绝美的窗外风景;最超值美味丰富的早餐;很好的隔音。

Read More
Read Less

體驗

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

還湊合,有待提升,尤其是餐飲上的菜式和服務綜合體驗

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊体验很好

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

得知我们曾经入住,体验过行政酒廊的服务,这次带父母过生日,特地询问是否可以赠送酒廊待遇,得到了正面反馈,并且还送了一个生日蛋糕,让我的父母感觉此行特别温馨,也从他们口中得到了少有的非常正面的评价。

Read More
Read Less

优秀的酒店,但最好是预定行政房型。

By

09 August 2021

除了位置不是特别便利之外,硬件设施相当优秀。

但会员升级严格按条款进行,基础房型性价比不高。
致悦大使预订行政江景保证升级套房。比较有性价比。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and memorable experience

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

We went there for my grandma's birthday, the staff decorated our room so cute and sent us a birthday cake for free. Everything was so perfect!

Read More
Read Less