Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72

Avis sur InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Service during Covid-19 should be improved

By

14 December 2020

platinumelite

There are some facilities in the hotel is not available during the special period.

When I was checking in, the staff mistakenly gave me a room which is still under cleaning. But she came to solve it soon. It took me about 10 mins. The hotel manager also gave a small souvenir to show their apology. Well handled the little issue.

The hotel can not arrange my room type upgrade, likely because of the Covid-19?

Read More
Read Less

More than excellent

By

30 November 2020

club

It was a very busy 4 working days. The stay helped me to stay focused centered and special. Amazing staff especially ms Hoai . Move the little touch which makes me feel
Spécial ! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Another refreshing stay

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Intercontinental Hanoi Landmark 72 has become my wife and I's favorite place to escape for some rest and relaxation. We appreciate the clean and luxurious rooms. The staff are professional, courteous and friendly. We have always been treated wonderfully and always look forward to returning. The breakfast is always on our mind as we start planning another escape on the weekend. A wonderful variety of food and they take delight in ensuring my "special requests" for certain dishes are made perfectly. I look forward to our return soon!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

08 September 2020

地理位置优越,风景不错,泳池很好,干净整洁,房间香水味太大,难闻,建议放置少量的香水,酒店楼下星巴克咖啡,味道不错

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Stay

By

01 September 2020

platinumelite

Overall stay was satisfied, especially the swimming pool, I had a very good time during the stay with the facilities you provided.

However, I would expect the service can be more attentive. For example, when I check-in, I already remarked the check-out time was 4PM, but the staff still came to my room and knocked my door in the morning to ask me when I am going to checkout.

Read More
Read Less

飯店禮物,但其他設施及服務,都很好

By

31 August 2020

club

對送的禮物,應該考率房客的便利性,即便它不便宜。其餘的體驗都很棒,願意再來

Read More
Read Less

洗練されたホテルスタッフ

By

03 August 2020

スタッフのサービスはさすがに5スターホテルであり、最高のサービスを受けられる。客室ファシリティも申し分無く、唯一改善してほしいことは客室の便座洗浄器の設置です。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

28 July 2020

platinumelite

I will recommend to other person who considered to stay this hotel really.
I could stay the room of 70th floor in this time.
Firstly the view from own room. It is quite nice. you can see the F1 course also.
Second , Club Intercontinental Lounge. There were so quite place. and , you can spend the relax time with drink and snacks.
Thirdly , Evening cocktail time. I could enjoy at 62th floor lounge.
you can choice the many foods and drink from menu.
But , you should pay attention if you are going to take dinner after enjoyed evening cocktail time. You may be become full. haha
There were one small issue.
I think it is my poor English skill's matter.
I have ordered the in-room dining after evening cocktail time by room phone.
Maybe , my meal order has not been understand. I received the call back from other staff. and , the person also came my room for re-confirm the order with bringing the menu.
The action is good for avoiding the wrong order of customer.
I have ordered the Rob star-risotto with onion-soup.
However , the rice of Rob star-risotto were still hard. (maybe , not enough steam or boiled)
Anyway , I could enjoyed in this time well.
The small issue also one of the trip experience. Everything will be well even under covid-19 situation.
I will visit again soon. Bye

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience.

By

13 July 2020

Always enjoying at this Hotel, the food is great, staff very helpful and the views of the city are stunning. Recommend staying at this hotel whenever in Hanoi.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with amazing view of Hanoi

By

09 July 2020

platinumelite

A great stay overall. Just one small caveat, elite upgrade wasn’t honored. One would think a 400 key property during COVID would have enough premium rooms to upgrade their elite members. Nice and courteous staff, possibly one of the friendliest out of all Intercontinental hotels in Vietnam.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay always

By

29 June 2020

Great stay as always, excellent services and good F

Read More
Read Less

Strongly recommended

By

25 June 2020

Dear Intercontinental Hanoi 72,

First of all, I would like to express my deep and sincere
gratitude for your professional service all the time.

I stay here most of times when I have a trip to Hanoi with
good location and fantastic views from the lobby bar.

I have meetings at the lobby cafe and people do like
having here with nice mood without the doubt.

Just one small thing I wish to propose is that you can consider
changing the picture in the room with dark grey scagliola floor.
Because the pictures look so cold and depressed.

The service from all staff was amazing specially Ms.Chau &
Ms. Lee Ahrong this time.

Thank you & Best regards,

Cha.

Read More
Read Less