Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Avis sur InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1173
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Historic property with unique design

By

07 May 2022

Always enjoy my stays at Westlake Intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

26 April 2022

Very warm wlecome upon check-in and the stay experience only got better and better. Great hotel location and had so much fun walking through the neighborhood for restaurants, bars and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

20 December 2021

club

Hotel is clean and staff is very helpful
If you want to escape from the city, This place is a good choice for a short vacation

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very friendly

By

20 December 2021

club

All staff are professional and very helpful. I will suggest this hotel to all friends and family members

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake

By

20 December 2021

club

We love the hotel as everyone are very kind and smile friendly. They always ask for support and taken care during stay. Food is diverse and tasty. We will surely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good luxury hotel in middle of Hanoi

By

19 December 2021

club

This hotel could convert your business stay to full resort style experience!!! Good food quality and nice restaurant experience and great in room dining menu!
Staff is very responsive and speaks very good English
Just go ahead and book

Read More
Read Less

Unique hotel in town

By

19 December 2021

club

It is the only hotel with great view in town. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work

Read More
Read Less

A relax day

By

18 December 2021

club

If you want to relax in a pandemic time, this hotel is the most suitable choice

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 December 2021

club

Very good hotel. The staff was amazing. Nothing to complain

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 December 2021

club

Very good, nice room with nice view, friendly staffs

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

18 December 2021

club

Very good stay, great experience, hotel staffs very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 December 2021

club

Very nice stay in the hotel, nice food. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less