Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Avis sur InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2494 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1740
  • 4 Stars
    525
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great experience

By

26 February 2020

Amazing experience. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room condition is good. Harbour view is wonderful. Extraordinary Breakfast including professional service and high food quality.
One area that it is not perfect - fitness room. There is no staff in the counter. Too hot and no water supply in the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24 February 2020

club

員工們都十分有善,海景好靚。
房間內可增加一些usb插頭,另外電視頻道不夠多。
廳及睡房沒有面紙,每次都要到洗手間拿,十分不方便!

Read More
Read Less

Short stopover

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

We recently stayed here on a short stopover during the COVID-19 outbreak. Despite the hotel being very quiet the staff went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our stay and were fantastic. The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. During this time of low occupancy our included breakfast was served in the Club lounge - the staff there are delightful and couldn't do enough for us. We were given a late check out which also made our departure more relaxed. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

地理環境特殊

By

07 February 2020

club

地理環境優勢,近星光大道。很多便利設施,去海港城K11尖沙嘴購物區相當方便。出門行不遠就是地鐵站。附近食市也很多

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay on Chinese New Year

By

05 February 2020

club

Great service from Intercontinental. We were offered to upgrade in the Harbourview room at a discounted rate. Food were excellent too in the breakfast tho I wish there were more options. We were allowed to have a late check out too.

Also, we forgot some stuff in the room but it was good thing they checked so we were able to get it.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流, 設施及環境都確是5星酒店水準

By

04 February 2020

酒店座落尖東, 位置方便, 部份房間能夠看海, 感覺舒服。設施及理境都是5星酒店水準, 而且配套亦完善。 一流服務, 職員態度親切、專業。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

Very good hotel and I highly recommend it . The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly it is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Nice Breat

By

03 February 2020

club

Convenient location with shuttles to nearby attractions. Free shuttle 10 mins to Airport Express Kowloon Station. Nice breakfast with many choices. Good protective method by measuring the body temperature when entering the hotel. Staff are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Initially thought bed was too hard

By

03 February 2020

Actually had a very comfortable sound sleep despite what I initially thought to be a very firm bed.
Check in team most helpful as were the concierge team.
The concierge even went as far as getting face masks for our entire family so as we could walk around safely outside as they were worried for our safety with the coronavirus contagion that was occurring.

Read More
Read Less

Club lounge service was faultless

By

03 February 2020

platinumelite

We stayed twice during September/ October last year (2019).

Carmen and her team in the club lounge were superlative. Hong Kong was going through a difficult time in the run up to 1 October. Through out it all, the staff never wavered in their cheerfulness and assistance.

This is a very comfortable hotel nicely situated in the Tsim Sha Tsui waterfront.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

03 February 2020

this hotel has not only good location and comfortable beds - most of all it has very well trained, professional staff. You really feel like being welcome here.

Read More
Read Less

top class

By

02 February 2020

club

From stepping foot on the premises to leaving everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less