Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1222
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place great service

By

21 November 2020

club

Good service since reception but when check in around 15:00 rooms not yet ready so had to wait for the room at the Pirom restaurant.

The shower at the room was not drained during the 1st night (slowly drained).

Temperature at the pool access room was very cold so had to play at center

Read More
Read Less

Worse IHG hotel stay ever

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Dont know where to start. It was 2 nights nightmare.

This hotel have 2 wings. 1 beachside and second Roadside wing and to reach that you need to take elevators and steps and a bridge crossing the main polluted road to get to. The hotel never mentions
about the location of this wing. Unfortunately i and my 7 months pregnant wife got the roadside wing. We wanted to change but hotel staff said they have no rooms available. During our stay my wife was
tired of just taking elevators, bridge, steps to reach the main hotel for breakfast, food or access the beach. Finally we preffered staying in the room than going to the beachside wing.

Another horrible experience was the dinner experience.we booked a room with dinner inclusion thinking that we might get to have some lovely romantic dinner but what we got was set menu mentioning 4 dishes and we have to choose any 2. 1 salad and 1main dish and the food was tasteless but my wife somehow ate it. We also asked the staff for menu on the second night and the staff said we will serve the same menu again.Hearing this we requested to cancle our second dinner. A hotel staff called us and told us that they will offer some different dish but we didnt want to risk our anniversary so we skipped to a nice restaurant away from the hotel.

Also forgot to mention that while check in breackfast time is divided into 3. Morning 6 then 8 then 10. My wife eats breakfast at 9 everyday so i requested 0800am but staff said its full. I told her that my wife is pregnant and she eats around 9. She said to choose eaither 6am or 10.so we had to choose 10am and i had to go out to supermarket to fetch breakfast for her.

I dont even want to mention about services.
The pros were
The rooms size and cleanliness
Breakfast variety with good taste

Overall it was worse intercontinental hotel experience of our life and it happened on our anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay!

By

20 November 2020

club

I love all staff here especially a front office attendant (Khun Toast and Helly I’m not sure about the exactly name), bell man, instant service staff and house keeping. The hotel environment is really good. I will be back absolutely. Thank you for your all kindness!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

12 November 2020

Great property. We love to stop here for a few nights on our way to Phuket. Always satisfied.
Beautiful setting, feels luxurious without being stuffy, helpful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

10 November 2020

club

The property is spacious with many types of accommodation. The staff are super helpful with excellent service mind. The room is clean and bed is very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Urgent Trip and Disappointing

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

We made a last minute decision to take 3 day 2 night vacation in Hua Hin with our lovely dog. I had a call check on last day 5.30 pm and were informed pool villa is still available for 2 night, but office was about to close. So we made a confirmation call at 8.30 am next day on arrival date and unfortunately room was not available on 2nd night.

We took a chance to stay on 1st night and hope the room would be available on 2nd night, but we were not lucky enough. This is not a hotel's fault, but it made our trip a bit disappointing. We checked out and try our 1st trip at other hotel. It was great one.

The most disappointing part is breakfast. We showed up at 9 am and we were told that the main restaurant required reservation in advance and it was not available until 10 am. Unfortunately no one informed us about breakfast reservation. Breakfast at lounge was available, but food was too limited, it left us no choice. We stay in the pool villa and we thought we should had been prioritized. Our breakfast at the restaurant was extremely impressive from the last stay. in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

27 October 2020

club

I’ve enjoyed my stay there and love the club service very much. The only complaint I have here is I think the hotel may out off staff on cleaning the rooms. Some of the days my room was cleaned in the evening when I came back. Both of the rooms get the same problem.

Other than that I think everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hospitality

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel layout was nice but it's let down by its employees

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Strongly recommend this property.

Our room type is Superior Suite in Bluport Wing. The room was decorated in modern, beautiful, cozy and very clean. Chocolate cake was so delicious.
Also, all staffs are very nice, polite and help us in all requests.

Love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Huahin

By

29 September 2020

Very clean room and all facilities. Lovely staffs all along. Good privacy with fast service. Will go again love it so much. Excellent breakfast bar hours and pool happy hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Holiday

By

23 September 2020

club

The hotel is close to shopping mall, just cross the road. All staff is friendly, helpful and kind. Breakfast was perfect, variety of food. The room is clean and bed is so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location, Good Value and Great Service

By

22 September 2020

club

Hotel located on good location and easy access to beach front. Room and facilities quite ok (no razer kit and some amenities like other 5 stars hotel). Staffs are very helpful and quick response to enquiry.
I've use Club Intercontinental, it has good experienced.

Read More
Read Less