Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1704 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1274
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Beach Front Stay

By

12 May 2022

I had a wonderful stay. I was in a big beautiful suite across the road from the beach with a view of the pool and the sea. Fantastic bed and the room was very quiet. I slept so good. Wonderful rain shower. Staff is excellent all very friendly and helpful. The beach in front of the resort is very nice. The location is excellent and adjoins the Bluport Resort mall.

Read More
Read Less

a disappointing stay

By

12 May 2022

Hi team,

Unfortunately, I have to say the stay was a bit disappointing for the below reasons:

1. I shared with the front desk team that it was a special celebration trip for my family so an upgrade would be really good. The team was nice to offer me an upgrade to a "pool view" room. However, it was at the end of the building and we could barely see the pool from the room, there was only a giant white wall to be honest.
2. We requested for a baby cot and the team shared that they ran out of baby cot and had to purchase new ones and i just had to wait??? This is unheard of... I mean, after all, it is InterCon and not HolidayExpress right...
3. As there is no babycot available, which nobody shared with me and i was only able to find out by calling "0", I then requested for another set of blankets as my baby now was going to sleep on the sofa. After 1 hour, which was way past my baby's bed time, it was still not delivered.....

I know I might not be considered as an "Elite" for IHG, but I do have Elite memberships with other brands. I have never experienced anything close to this.

Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with family.

By

05 April 2022

club

I love to stay here because my pet can stay with us and no smell anywhere in the hotel. Clean and safe for young kids and elders also.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

06 March 2022

This property never disappoints, we love the new additions to this already great location.
The new bar is excellent, with tasteful decor, great cocktails, and staff.
A special thanks to Natty at check-in who is very professional and knowledgeable and greets you with a great smile.
Also thanks to Ning at the pool bar who is very attentive and courteous.
We were happy to see some new additions and changes to the food menu at the well managed restaurant near the beach (cannot think of the name right now)
Next time we will try the new restaurant beside the new bar.
All in all, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Our first honeymoon

By

09 January 2022

This is the 1st honeymoon after our wedding due to Covid-19 pandemic. The hotel is located in the huahin beach and connect to Blueport department store which very convenience to buy any stuff. We did not have the breakfast because I had the urgent online meeting and order inroom dining instead. The food is delicious and only 1 dish is enough for us. The beach is very nice scenic view for our honeymoon.
Staffs are very helpful and service mind to help us everything they can help.
However the bed is not comfortable to sleep, my wife complain about bed and pillow that she cannot sleep well whole the night.
The overall of this stay is beyond our expectation.
We will come back in next opportunity to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Hua Hin

By

19 December 2021

club

This hotel is always my most favourite choice to stay in Hua Hin. The services provided by all staff are excellent, as well as their hospitality and readiness to help. This time the hotel also had the anniversary set up without our request. Thank you so much and highly recommended! Hope you keep up with all the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Hau Hin Jewell, great stay

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

Having transferred from another 5 star hotel, the Inter Con was far superior in all aspects

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 December 2021

This is really top of the line, great hospitality and facilities. We enjoyed the staff service and support and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Trip

By

04 December 2021

Very helpful staff ( Miss Helly ) who helped to organise a birthday party for us at the Azure restaurant. It was fantastic !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall staff - especially the coffee/breakfast shop

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Staff were attentive and supportive throughout the stay. The coffee shop staff were especially customer friendly and ensured that we went and had breakfast with them daily. We even came to the shop once we checked out and moved into our condo.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Clean and specious room. Good vibes. Various choice for breakfast. The staff at breakfast room are very attentive and always willing to help.

The shopping center is just across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and good staff services.

By

28 October 2021

Thank you for your services during we stayed this hotel.

Read More
Read Less