Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

服务热情周到

By

10 October 2021

大堂经理Joy和Lily提供了非常热情周到的服务,为我们升级了温泉房,让人宾至如归,非常感谢!

Read More
Read Less

理想的放松度假酒店

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

整体体验:酒店位于温泉中心,温泉水质得到很好的保证。而且酒店在硬件设施与配套也十分到位。除了可以泡温泉之外,还有很多户外活动(高尔夫球,风筝,骑车,篮球,网球,儿童乐园等),室内的(桌球,乒乓球,陶艺等),还有室内游泳池水质很好,也是非常适合对游泳有要求的住客。
同时,spa很值得体验,特别是与温泉相结合。


工作人员:如果让一间硬件好的酒店,注入美好的灵魂,那一定是这里的员工。从客房服务,餐厅到大堂经理都能让人有一种不打扰,但随时被照顾着的感受,很贴心,不做作。比如,那天晚到之后,房间已经备好水,并留下小纸条告知的温馨(事前并没有提出要求), 就非常暖心。可惜具体工作人员的名字都不能一一记下,但十分感谢Ken与他们同事的照顾。


地理位置:从深圳或广州,东莞过去都是大约2个小时,不近不远,十分适合一家人的自驾。附近的农家乐除了食材的新鲜,而且厨师的手艺也一流(这点确实是个小惊喜)

Read More
Read Less

入住酒店

By

12 August 2021

都很好,经常入住酒店,环境很安静家人很喜欢,会经常回来入住

Read More
Read Less

Бассейн с тиной

By

10 August 2021

club

Номера с бассейном, за которые была внушительная доплата, оказались с тиной и грязные.

Выбор Еды в ресторане не очень, да и не вкусная.

Уехали на день раньше чем оплатили.

Read More
Read Less

早餐餐厅服务亲切

By

09 August 2021

club

早餐餐厅經理对客人服务态度亲切,非常热心。让我们非常开心舒适的享用丰富的早餐,令人难忘。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的度假体验

By

08 June 2021

非常好的度假体验,感谢Joy和Lily的热情款待及热情的服务,度假体验很好,温泉经历很棒,总体来说这间洲际酒店除了旧一点,别的没的说,地理位置也很好,幽静,空气清新,非常好的度假场所

Read More
Read Less

惠州洲际很棒的旅行之地,前台经理Ken和前台团队服务很好,礼貌热情,大堂忙而不乱,高尔夫球场很大,草坪上做游戏很舒服,游泳池也很不错,酒店有自己的温

By

01 June 2021

很棒的酒店,温泉和陶管体验都可以去试一下,休闲挺好的地方

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing at the HuiZhou Resort

By

01 June 2021

We came to relax and re-charge as this was our first break away for over a year, and the hotel delivered in every way. every member of the staff were excellent in accomodating our needs. Special thanks to Lily Wen who made sure we were sble to make the best of our stay and manager Ken Li, who personally called me to let me know the timetable of events and functions we could enjoy on the Saturday evening. overall we are looking forward to our next vacation at the Intercontinental Huizhou Resort.

Read More
Read Less

非常适宜

By

18 May 2021

酒店位置很惬意,环境很好,温泉也很舒服,特别是酒店下面的温泉地,环境超级事宜。

Read More
Read Less

前台服務很好

By

11 May 2021

酒店定位不準,找好久才找到,沒詳細路標。前台服務很好,並引領到房間,這點不錯!當晚沒自助餐就吃西餐點餐,感覺可點東西少,且性價比不高,且每沒高檔西餐的口味,還被紋叮幾個胞!酒店很大,像迷宮一樣,退房後要去行政廊喝個飲料問了2個服務員竟都不知,他去問後還指錯地方,浪費很多時間,後到行政廊,內竟無服務人員,無語了!不過泡湯倒很舒服!

Read More
Read Less

The worst InterCon that I ever atay

By

17 February 2021

The property is extremely old without maintenance.
The property does not meet the standard of IHG at all.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Yang

By

26 January 2021

platinumelite

This is the repeat stay in the hotel resort with family members.

Once again, it was a wonderful stay.

Location: If you wish to find a genuine hot-spring, this is the one nearby. The water quality is absolutely great. Plenty of parking spaces.

F

Read More
Read Less