Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

Avis sur InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

A great location with a superb staff

By

13 May 2022

I arrived late, the hotel arranged transportation for me, me by a very professional staff, even at 1am. This is the best place to stay in Jakarta.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

06 May 2022

platinumelite

I was accepted by hotel receptionist called 'Dylan' if not mistake. it is fast process, and smooth. the room already prepared before because I see a welcome card inside room. the receptionist help me adjust the tea into TWG vanilla taste, because that usually I drink. He says that taste usually for suite room. He gave me pair vanilla tea taste. On night, the room service come to my room, ask if I need extra drinking water. that's good. but on second night, there is no such extra drinking water anymore. I'm not sure if it is standard room service or not. please explain. another is complimentary welcome drink, I use to 5 stars hotel in another chain, some hotel allow me to order almost all kind of welcome drink that in menu, except for wine. it is really strange if intercontinental doesn't provide similar experience.

Overal the room is good, the staff is good. It is not just I don't try the breakfast, because it is in fasting month.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay in a great hotel

By

26 April 2022

Breakfast experience at Sugar & Spice was never failed, especially for variety and quality of the food.

Will be back for another stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service & great hotel

By

18 February 2022

club

First time stay here. The hotel is good, all the staff very polite & superb at service.

Read More
Read Less

安心

By

13 July 2021

club

すべて安心な滞在ができました
利便性もあり、不安要素もなくみなさん親切で安心してくつろげました。
急速の質もよくとることができました。ありがとうございます。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay during pandemic

By

04 July 2021

club

Good vibes and humble staff feel like no more pandemic during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 July 2021

club

very wwllcome staff keep it up. good services and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, good foods and excellent services

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

When I checked in, I was greeted by Olivia, whom I met before.
Her services are excellent.
The room is very clean and quiet, as i get a corner room.
The bed is very comfortable and clean.
Bathroom and Towels are very clean also.
Room services are excellent too.
Breakfast is very good and has a lot of choices and also I can order according to my specific requirements.
Overall the services are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amzing Stay in Intercontinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

By

29 June 2021

club

I liked about the way Intercontinental served their customer. I was surprised as my room was upgraded to higher level (what a blessed). Once I checked-in, I got two free welcome drink vouchers for me any my wife. All the personnel wore personal protective equipment and we found many portable hand sanitizers were put in place to allow customer or any one clean their hand frequently. This condition made us felt safe during this pandemic. Upon check-in, I found my room was clean and special. Most specially, my room was decorated with Birthday wishes as it was my birthday and I felt very delighted. When we had our breakfast, we also noticed that the social distance were maintained and followed. Moreover many waiters walked around to served the customers and not forget to mention that the tast of the food was great.

With all those experiences we had, surely we will come back for the 3rd time and I do looking forward for this.

Read More
Read Less

A refreshing staycationbreak during pandemic

By

25 June 2021

club

The current situation where we cannot freely travel may lead to certain level of frustration and staycation maybe a safe option for someone to maintain sanity. The decision to spend days in Intercontinental Pondok Indah was on point. I felt safe, the staff did the necessary actions to ensure guests feel secured. And that’s the thing that matters today!

Read More
Read Less

Parking charge

By

23 June 2021

When we checked in we already informed two cars plate number. But when we checked out the cars were not registered yet. After discussing the parking staff allowed us to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 June 2021

platinumelite

Sudah menjadi langganan utk istirahat atau kerja lokasi yg strategis nyaman amam beraih food lengkap dan lezat yg utamanya bersih dimasa pandemi ini hanya pilih hotel intercont

Read More
Read Less