Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Jeddah

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 582 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

very nice and amazing

By

10 November 2020

I like this hotel and I feel comfortable in it and I feel the history in this hotel and the old and new are mixed to gather so where I travel I like to go to this hotel if it is available.

Read More
Read Less

Overall okay but needs some improvement

By

04 November 2020

Pros: Close to Al Balad; Good breakfast; Nice view of King Fahad fountain

Cons: Women not allowed to use the pool; Slow service in lobby and cafe areas; Nice part of the corniche is very far from this hotel - 20 minutes away; I did not get a room with a good view as I requested. This was very disappointing because I am an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality very good

By

02 November 2020

good and clean room
Comfortable bed
quiet hotel

location so and so
my opinion staff not reach IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great service

By

31 October 2020

Had a great stay here. The upgraded room was excellent. Staff were polite and helpful. They couldn’t do enough for you. I will be coming back with my family to intercontinental Jeddah.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

30 October 2020

The overall experience is acceptable but not to the standard you expect from Intercontinental brand hotel. Dinner services is essentially reduced to a cut down midnight menu and the lounge is nothing more than a room with the ability to order room service. You might as well not to have one. Hotel is showing its age. The lack of a swimming pool for family (male and female) cannot be excused in today’s worldwide customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel service

By

30 October 2020

Fantastic place to be like at home.
Room cleaning and services very good with a superb breakfast buffet.
Very kindly mainly with kids and a great hospitality.
Very good location near the corniche and to use as a start point for visit the city and prepare trips.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

24 October 2020

Very poor , worst experience in a hotel ever .....................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast

By

18 October 2020

Excellent hotel in all aspects - highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , unprofessional reception desk staff

By

16 October 2020

Locations are good for me , Room was clean , amenities are nice , but rooms are old , bath room are bad , need to improve the stag of receiption desk

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

14 October 2020

The overall experience was great, the location is great and the staff are helpful, only the root was not good

Read More
Read Less

great location nice sea view

By

13 October 2020

excellent environment and sea view, service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in the Corniche area

By

06 October 2020

club

Good location in the Corniche area, comfortable rooms and beds, I enjoyed the swimming pool as well, good COVID safety measures.

Read More
Read Less