Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sancha Lake

Avis sur InterContinental Sancha Lake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 540 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good environment

By

02 May 2022

The hote's location is very good. The area is well-designed for family tourists. We can play with children happily. The air is so good. And The animal park is interesting. Our kids like it. The breakfast is tasted good too!

Read More
Read Less

周末放松的好地方

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

酒店位于成都东南三岔湖景区内,从成都市区内自驾过来交通方便。
酒店占地面积非常大,度假设施完善,有跑步道,骑行道,即使不出酒店,在阳台喝喝茶,看看远处的山也会很惬意。
亲子类设施也完善,小型动物园,儿童乐园等会让小朋友很喜欢。
服务团队也非常棒,入住期间Amy小姐姐还提供酒店及其周边的活动和介绍。

Read More
Read Less

A good destination for a family summer holiday

By

24 July 2021

platinumelite

I went to this hotel with my wife and baby girl. We had enjoyed a family day in that hotel. Indoor swimming poor is great with good condition and clear water. Food in Chinese restaurant is great. My wife and I love it.


Cons:
The male changing room of the indoor swimming pool was with a smell of sweat.

The outdoor swimming pool was under maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

度假好选择

By

19 July 2021

环境太好了,适合度假,房间大,对会员照顾的很周到,前台帮我办理入住的那位同事非常专业仔细,谢谢

Read More
Read Less

如沐春风

By

08 June 2021

所有的服务员都保证了微笑服务,宾客服务中心态度尤其好,酒店提前准备好了用具,很贴心。

Read More
Read Less

great hotel team, breakfast to be improved

By

13 May 2021

club

great support from carmen. she was the best! i wish to hav such support everytime

Read More
Read Less

很久没住过这么差的酒店了。

By

28 April 2021

我们三个致悦大使定了三间房 想要一间套房方便活动 但是前台一间都不给..说套房只能加钱定 态度非常差...最后给了三间最低层的湖景房.. 到房间把东西放下就去吃东西了..问服务员120的致悦券能不能用?他说这不是我们酒店的券 用不了 ?????? 我说那我们花钱点可以吧?致悦能不能打折.. 他给我了个码说注册了会员就能打折 我说我是致悦会员 他说你注册会员就可以 我把app打开给他看 他说致悦是什么??? 这时候我跟我朋友都被气炸了 啥都没吃直接就走了。 酒店里都是些啥人啊??
早餐有点差..9点多去好多东西都没了 连鲜榨果汁都没有。

Read More
Read Less

活动项目偏少了一点。其他都还不错。

By

03 February 2021

以休闲为主,活动项目偏少。商务活动就无所谓。可以多多学习和借鉴地中海俱乐部的理念

Read More
Read Less

周末家庭出行

By

26 January 2021

有温泉汤池,家庭带孩子周末出行.
整体印象比较好,但是厕所设施比较陈旧,墙纸有掉落的情况.
欢迎水果和晚餐自助比较缺少特色.餐厅整体就餐环境还有提升空间。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

01 January 2021

platinumelite

I gave the reward night to my cousin as a gift. She enjoyed a wonderful staycation with her family at IC Sancha Lake. The whole stay from check-in to check-out was smooth and pleasant. Special thanks to front desk manager Xin Liu: there was a misinformation from the online reservation, Xin communicated and explained it clearly and took care of issue, she also upgraded the room for my cousin as good gesture and warm welcome. Last but no least, she helped forward the taxi messages to my cousin promptly. The service quality definitely stand out among other IC properties in Chengdu area. And I look forward to my own family staycation at IC Sancha Lake in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

床舒服

By

25 December 2020

适合夏天入住玩耍,冬季有点冷。遇到问题能够及时解决,服务态度很好。

Read More
Read Less

Great resort facility

By

18 December 2020

The resort is large and with a lot of facilities. The front desk staff was very friendly and introduced the resort briefly. The hotel room was clean and the beds were quite comfortable. There was a very good selection of breakfast dishes. My parents like their stay there.

Read More
Read Less