Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3422 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2455
  • 4 Stars
    559
  • 3 Stars
    202
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    91

Diamond Elite recognition??

By

16 May 2022

Firstly. i will say that this hotel is very good. As an IHG hotel though it has let itself down. This is the first premium hotel I have stayed in as a Diamond elite member. I was expecting to be wowed. This did not happen. I do not get an upgrade, they tried to sell me an upgrade for 170 dollars per night extra. When i challenged, the lady on reception claimed she had moved me to a higher floor and this was an upgrade. There had been no mention until I challenged. There was no offer of a choice of amenity points/breakfast/free drink at all.
The night was booked on reward points, there is a button to click to include fees and taxes. Despite doing this. they still charged me a resort fee?? When i challenged this, the receptionist stated that IHG do not own the hotel and they make the rules not IHG. I then tried to check the APP to prove my point, however every date I tried over the next 11 months, there were no reward nights available. They must have closed them all off.
If the hotel is in the scheme they should need to meet the requirements.
As I stated at the start, the hotel is lovely but Diamond elite recognition is non existent. Not a good start to this new 'enhanced' reward scheme. So far it seems harder to achieve for less benefits

Read More
Read Less

Very Rude Bar Staff

By

25 April 2022

This hotel is overpriced for the service provided. There are many. hotels on the strip that we went to see shows at on this trip that were much more welcoming and would have been a better choice of hotel. This hotel is very stuffy/ The bar in the casino even went as far as not to let us in to sit down for drinks as he thought we would not buy the minimum amount they required for drinks! No reply from management on this behavior as well after several attempts for a response from customer care. This was not the high roller club across the casino. Not a friendly Italian vibe as I imagined!

A bit outdated...no coffee/tea pot or fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for the Resort Fee and Random Upgrade Fee

By

08 April 2022

platinumelite

Have been a platinum member for years and after hundreds of Hotel Stays this is my first time leaving a negative review for a IHG property. Booked this stay on reward points and somehow ended up with a 300 dollar plus bill for a upgrade charge and resort fees.

Didn't even use the WIFI or Pool...yet was charged a resort fee. I'm not sure what happened on the upgrade as I booked a King Bed with points and got a King Bed...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

03 April 2022

Excellent service, beautiful hotel with great shopping and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Check in staff was really bad

By

06 January 2022

I had this experience with this girl check in staff name Nicole at this hotel and her behavior was really bad. She did not know how to respect a guess or help in check in. She was in very rush, not listening any question. Its unbelievable for me that those type of staff works at IHG hotel. In summary - It was a horrible experience, Sorry

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Excellence

By

22 December 2021

I have stayed at the Venetian for many years, even when the conference I attend is hosted by another hotel. I have always had a good experience at the Venetian - from the valet and bell staff when I first arrive, to the front desk and housekeeping staff throughout my stay. Rates are reasonable and the rooms are comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Venetian Resort Las Vegas

By

19 December 2021

Beautiful property but short staffed and full of surprise charges such as required deposit at check in if you want to charge food and beverages to your room, which they still bill to your credit card in addition to the deposit … rip off

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I were on our honeymoon and had a wonderful experience at the Venetian. The staff was very helpful and we very accommodating. We look forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Review of Venetian Hotel

By

16 December 2021

platinumelite

Tremendous Hotel. Room was awesome. Very clean. Quiet at night. Great blackout cutains to block sunlight. Very spacious suite. Every staff member of the Hotel we encountered were friendly, helpful and kind. Hotel is very clean in all common areas. Food in their restaurants was awesome also. HIGHLY recommend this Hotel. We will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Resort

By

16 December 2021

platinumelite

Best hotel I have ever stayed in. It’s very busy so plan on waiting a while to get checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Hotel Experience

By

15 December 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental at the Venetian. There was no line for check-in or check-out. My room was cleaned thoroughly as well as the rest of the hotel. The room service was great. Top to bottom my hotel experience was great!

Read More
Read Less

One more night

By

13 December 2021

Check in was Great! Fast service. Our room was very comfortable,

Read More
Read Less