Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3109 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2239
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    78

Hidden fees

By

21 November 2020

I wish that you were more clear and open about the cost when I called ihg they said that the rate was 159.00 the counter person told me not to upgrade to the smoking room thru ihg because they would charge me that he would do it free also there was a charge for the amenities and I said we did not want them either because were going to be in the room the whole time he said ok and still charged us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay here, the room was pretty nice looking and the bed was pretty comfortable

Read More
Read Less

covid trip

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

everything in the hotel was every clean We felt safe in hotel and shopping areas most things were open But short hours!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay in Palazzo

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Room was great. The hotel, casino, and stores were all very clean and COVID precautions were present but not too distracting.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Vacation

By

15 November 2020

Much needed vacation to celebrate wife's birthday. Hotel was great, from the suite to the staff. Very clean and safe, everywhere you look there is a cleaning crews and security. Top notch experience, totally enjoyed our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good covid visit

By

15 November 2020

Very good cleaning protocol.
Exceptional value
Quality and engaging employees

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

14 November 2020

club

Great suite, comfortable bed, friendly and courteous service. Free valet parking makes arrival efficient. The restaurant choices are also very good. Overall a fine experience at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

14 November 2020

My husband and I were celebrating birthdays. Covid-19 has dampened our social life. We love Las Vegas and prior to Covid-19 we visited several times a year. Vegas was the most appropriate location for us to visit. The Venetian has always been a favorite place and we were definitely pleased with the way the property is handling precautions to make us all SAFE.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

I liked my stay at the resort , times are different now but experience was good , only complaint is the resort fee , why pay it when everything is closed.

Read More
Read Less

Ambassador Check-in

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Check-in experience wasn't too good, as an Ambassador Member the only highlight was doing a different line than regular guests. The upgrade to the suite came after FD agent realized my credit card got authorized for five (5) room I did not book.

More appreciation for member would be nice!

Read More
Read Less

Feel at home here

By

11 November 2020

Rooms were beautiful and comfortable. I work on the road a lot so that is very important to me

Read More
Read Less

The Venitian

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Great Resort Hotel. Loved the staff and food and casino

Read More
Read Less