Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Ljubljana

Avis sur InterContinental Ljubljana
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 690 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Couldn't ask for more

By

17 May 2022

My wife and I spent three nights at this hotel and were happy we did. The room was beautiful, comfortable and large. The bathroom was better than any other IHG hotel we have stayed at. The best part of our stay was the food on the 20th floor. The views from here were excellent however the in addition to the food being outstanding. We enjoyed it and the staff so much we ate all three dinners and breakfasts here. We would like to recognize two staff members for their outstanding service. At breakfast we were well cared for by Bojana who met us every morning with a huge smile and was very attentive. She really set the stage for our day. In the evening our server was Mitja or Mitch as he is known. This young man was the standout employee. He really made our dinners a truly wonderful experience. He explained all the various items in the meal or appetizers or desserts. He was friendly, professional and made us want to come back for another meal. He is truly an asset to your hotel. By the time our stay had come to an end we felt we had made a new friend.
Bojana and Mitja were great. We would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very comfortable!

By

10 May 2022

Awesome experience in a fantastic hotel. Really loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and great service

By

27 April 2022

From the arrival a great experience of kindness and professional service. The valet parking, the reception, the room cleanliness and the restaurant, everything has been of high level.

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

21 April 2022

Having stayed at Interconti Lujblana already in February, we enjoyed our second stay as much.
As Spire Elite member of IHG, we received a lovely welcome plate with cold meats and wine. Room was nice and location is perfect for the city-center. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Although we booked the table for Dinner in B Restaurant already weeks before, the booking went lost. Also the request for a softer mattress had been forgotten - so there seems to be a lack of conversation within the team.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel

By

21 February 2022

I stay quite often at this hotel and alway enjoy my stay.
The staffs is very friendly, kind and helpful. Many and extra thanks to the wonderful Milica at the front desk.
The rooms are big, well designed and comfortable.
The location is also great

Waiting for my next stay soon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, but poor service

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were really nice and comfortable with nice view. But the service (bar, reception, massage) was below the expectations for such a five star hotel. More should be invested in people rather than just in walls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 December 2021

I have stayed many times at International in Ljubljana, staff is exceptionaly friendly and helpful and location is fantastic. I highly recommend choosing International.

Read More
Read Less

Great service breakfest

By

09 December 2021

Comfortable bed,great service.
Low cleaning
Lock mini bar
No free parking
Paying for accommotion packet..why?
No comunication on line or phone in slowenian

Read More
Read Less

Überdurchschnittliches InterConti

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Das Hotel besticht durch sein klares Design, hochwertig eingerichtete Zimmer und besonders das zuvorkommende Personal. Ich komme gerne hierher.

Read More
Read Less

By far the best IHG property I've stayed at to date

By

30 November 2021

The rooms were fantastic. The bathrooms were steps above any hotel I've ever stayed at IHG or not. You can tell this is a newer hotel and it shows. Absolute perfection!
The breakfast area on the top floor provided wonderful views plus the wait staff were very cordial and attentive.
I hope to return to Ljubljana and when I do, I will most definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Simply Great ...

By

23 November 2021

club

It was an amazing stay, everything was great and hospitality was fantastic ...

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

21 November 2021

Quicker breakfast will make it better. There is a long wait usually at the breakfast table.

Read More
Read Less