Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Lyon - Hotel Dieu

Avis sur InterContinental Lyon - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 570 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location and service

By

02 October 2022

Location and service were excellent but room could have been cleaner.

The Dome bar was stunning and a must see. The concierge was very helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

Great location beautifully restored old hospital building

By

08 September 2022

Beautiful rooms and amenities, very tastefully decorated. Had an excellent dial level suite with bedroom and bathroom downstairs. Unusual and only good for people who don't mind the stairs. Looking forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

Unique location, perfect stay

By

03 September 2022

The Hotel Dieu in Lyon is a unique building with gorgeous architecture, rich history and centrally located. Easy access to the old town, in the heart of the peninsula. Gorgeous views of the river. Staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable about wine tasting suggestions in the area. The two story suites are quite the experience!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful historic property int he heart of Lyon

By

01 September 2022

Beautifully restored property that maintains its historic charm, but rooms are modern and spacious. Staff were all fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic hotel

By

27 August 2022

top hotel , friendly staff , easy to reach , parking in mid town lyon , just perfect

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great service staff, delicious breakfast

By

27 August 2022

We stayed for one night in this beautiful property. This is part of a bigger commercial land area and it is very well located. Service is excellent and we enjoyed the breakfast. Margaux from Concierge was very helpful and took initiative to ensure our needs are met. We highly recommend this hotel to anybody on business and/or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous welcome

By

26 August 2022

Fabulous hotel in impressive setting. Great staff, who were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Generous and Welcoming Stay

By

20 August 2022

platinumelite

Another great Intercontinental gem in the city of Lyon that was only surpassed by the great customer service experience I had. The front desk and service staff could not have been better, offering great recommendations and helping too coordinate great dinner and lunch recommendations. I was on the property on my birthday and being a bit bummed that I was away from friends and family, I was greeted all day with birthday wishes and treated to a special treat at my Epona dinner. Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Top Level on every measure

By

20 August 2022

The facilities were exceptional and the staff exceeded our expectation at every opportunity. Staying here is an experience to itself and yet is situated close to many city attractions and dining options. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

F&B

By

18 August 2022

N/A
Nice hotel
Characterless Dome bar, service in F&B very slow and lazy,
Dinner in Epona was such a disappointment
Food was very poor, cold cannelloni with very little flavour
Tomato with a buratta foam tasted like over whipped cream

Precooked and overcooked chicken for main course
Lamb undercooked
The meal was so disappointing we did not take dessert, choosing to leave quickly

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel raffiné

By

18 August 2022

Toujours un plaisir de séjourner dans cet hôtel ; les chambres duplex sont exceptionnelles, le bar est bluffant grâce à l'architecture du lieu ; la cuisine du restaurant Epona toujours autant admirable grâce à son chef et toute sa brigade.
L'ensemble du personnel est au petit soin et toujours avec le sourire.
Idéalement placé pour se déplacer dans Lyon, d'ailleurs nous préparons notre prochain déplacement.
Bref, à découvrir sans tarder.

Read More
Read Less

incredible building

By

16 August 2022

the location and the building are amazing.
Sadly the recognition of IHG member advantages was very poor.
Perhaps because it was the end of the covid time and I hope that now things are fully up and running.

Read More
Read Less