Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Avis sur InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 812 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Royal accommodation

By

19 May 2022

Before I arrive club lounge staff Abdalla el De7my call me to arrange everything and check my needs, I would like to thank him very much.

When I arrive I check in at the club lounge it was very smooth and the place very quite. As I am a Royal Ambassador member the up grade me to a suite.

The staff is very helpful
The rooms is very nice
Location is perfect

This hotel is one of the best Intercontinantal hotel I stay

PR RESTAURANT THE MOUSQE
EVERYTHING IS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Very private

By

27 April 2022

I need to know when I will receive my staying points

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 April 2022

platinumelite

The Hotel location is perfect, the entrance takes you directly to the Haram. The receptionist are welcome and professional. One disadvantage is that we didn’t have access to lunch clab.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended and Great Experience

By

16 March 2022

Great location in the heart of Makkah in front of Al-Haram with very great Views, pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay is the staff. All the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice

I do appreciate the effort of Mr.Abdulaziz Thabet while my check In along with Mr.Hany From Guest Relation.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

16 March 2022

special thanks
To all the workers, and especially thanks to Yazid Bouharbeh

Read More
Read Less

شكر خاص

By

12 March 2022

اشكر إدارة الفندق على ما يقدمونه من سعي حثيث على راحة العملاء من قبل الوصل للفنق اغلى بعد المغادرة بيومين بالأتصال والاطمئنان وأخص بالذكر مهندس العلاقات يزيد بوحربه وعبدالعزيز سعود

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 March 2022

Excellent Hotel with excellent staff and I enjoy a lot.
Food excellent also.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic Hotel

By

05 March 2022

they recognized my membership category and respected mainly Mr Hani Laban.
He upgraded directly to haram view

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

05 March 2022

Thank you. Excellent service , they recognized the the membership and respected. Not as dubai festival city . They upgrade directly to haram view . The bill of food was free of charge . Feel proud about our citizens employees

Read More
Read Less

شكرا

By

23 February 2022

شكرا جدا علي الاقامة الرائعة في واحد من أجمل فنادق جدة. شكر خاص جدا السادة ابراهيم. عبدالرحمن. ايمن. عبدالعزيز علي استقبالهم الرائع وعلي انهم جعلو اقامتي جميله . كل للعاملين في هذا الفندق الجميل وكل الاقسام . وشكر خاص لإدارة هذا الصرح علي حسن اختيار الموظفين. ان شاء الله من تقدم الي تقدم .

Read More
Read Less

the best in makkah

By

20 February 2022

Superb hotel and excellent service
The staff is great, especially Badr and Sultan in the club are more than wonderful

Read More
Read Less

تعامل راقي

By

10 February 2022

زيارتي الاخيرة فعلا احسست اني املك المكان انني اتصرف في بيتي
فعلا موظفين اعطوني شعور بالحماس لزيارة المكان مرة اخرى للحصول على هذا التعامل المميز
واخص بالشكر الاخ عبدالعزيز ثابت الذي تعامل بكل احترافيه وجعل اقامتي اكثر من ممتعه

Read More
Read Less