Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Bahrain

Avis sur InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1815 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1451
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    32

PCS stay

By

10 September 2020

Had a suite and it was sweet! Exercise room was well equipped and clean. Roof top pool was crazy awesome! Cocktail hour was great and service was prompt. Breakfast came on and in a cart with a built in stay warm storage.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during Covid19

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

An excellent facility with remarkable team, and despite the restrictions caused by COVID-19 the team made every effort for me to enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay

By

09 July 2020

Its always my favorite to stay here, its like my second home, the environment excellent and the staff make you feel part of the hotel with amazing services

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Man

By

08 July 2020

club

Quickly checked in several people while taking temperatures and health surveys. Daily check ups on health and comfort during stay. Thoughtful survice

Read More
Read Less

Home from hime

By

07 July 2020

This hotel has been my home for the last 14 months and can honestly say it has been an excellent experience even through this difficult time. The staff have done their upmost to make sure my stay was perfect, nothing you ask is to much for them and they always go that extra mile to make your stay more comfortable.
The hotel facilities are excellent and once they are allowed to open up more it will be an even better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

21 June 2020

platinumelite

First time in an Intercontinental property, definitely not the last ! property is super clean and well kept. Venues at the hotel are splendid and staff were amazing . I went to the spa for a massage and was worth it. Beautiful property and able to relax as I planned. location is perfect couple of minutes from airport and places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service during challenging times

By

09 May 2020

During these times, your priorities are different when staying at a luxury hotel. You want cleanliness and safety, as in those things which will prevent the spread of the virus. The staff here make all the difference. They worked hard to ensure protocols were taken and I still had as much an experience as I would if it were normal times - like delivering the club lounge experience to my room whenever I called, all with PPE!

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

25 April 2020

Food was not fresh espe6Salad and TV having problems

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

01 April 2020

Great hotel and great staff, excellent service. I have stayed at this hotel for nearly a year now and each time the service provided by the hotel staff in every department is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

24 March 2020

We were very fortunate to get upgraded to one of the recently refurbished suites. A very comfortable lounge with all amenities, guest bathroom and a spacious bedroom with modern en-suite.
All staff at the hotel are so professional, friendly and helpful. They all go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at home.
The hotel management was very professional in the way they dealt with the Corona virus measures and made sure that guests and staff stayed safe.
We will definitely return to the Regency Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in intercontinental Manama

By

18 March 2020

I would like to convey my gratitude to all staff and management of the hotel with a special greeting from my heartfelt to Mr Ali Assad for his understanding and support during my last stay with my family in the hotel. I hope to come back soon to visit the hotel again. I was very pleased to walk across traditional sites in Manama markets which was walking distance from the hotel. I really love the place.
Kind regards

Mohamed Al Shaikh
233011155

Read More
Read Less

Birthday break for wife

By

18 March 2020

club

Good hotel, excellent food variety and quality at both Brunch and breakfast.
Not the cheapest place to stay, eat and drink at but worth it for special occasion.
Only downside is we were caused massive stress by the reception staff at check out giving us incorrect information about the causeway being closed. Also would have been good for the hotel to offer apology but they did not.

Read More
Read Less