Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Bahrain

Avis sur InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1972 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1580
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    35

Outstanding!

By

14 May 2022

The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to ensure that every detail is catered to. It feels like her me away from home- comfortable, immaculately clean, fantastic breakfast and lovely facilities. Thank you to all the staff for making our visit truly memorable!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

13 May 2022

I am still very upset that I had to pay so much for such a terrible experience. I have been staying with IHG hotels for many years now and by far this has been the worst stay. Not only was our check in late, the experience sleeping in this hotel was horrible. The guests above us we’re having a party on and off all night. The noise was so loud that it woke my friends up at 2:30 in the morning, and finally woke me up at six in the morning. I thought the party was happening outside on the street…that’s how loud it was. I called security several times, and the noise did not stop until an hour later. I finally got some action done when I told the junior security officer that I would be calling the police. Later that morning upon checking out, the receptionist at the front was very polite, but it didn’t seem like she cared to make it right. Perhaps there were too many high-paying customers there for Eid, and she made me feel like my experience didn’t matter. She told me she was aware of the situation. However, she did nothing to make up for this horrible stay. No points, no vouchers, no discount, nothing. They definitely made sure to charge me the full amount, which was absolutely not worth it. If you want a quiet comfortable stay, this is not the place. I will not be rebooking here.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

07 May 2022

This was a very nice hotel with a very professional staff. My only issue was that my travel profile has that I prefer a non smoking room but my room was definitely not a non smoking room. I was too tired from travel to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

hotel location is excellent , rooms , lobby , club lounge and other facilities are in a grate condition and very clean

By

06 April 2022

the hotel staff are very friendly and eager to help and assist all guest to there needs and make things very comfortable throughout there stay .they where looking after us as a family members and not as a guest ,there was nothing that we needed and they can't do for us ( in particular Mr, Benson Nguzo , front desk manager , he was so kind , understanding of our needs and was always there to assist ) ,
we highly recommend this hotel for visitors to Kingdom Of Bahrain .

Read More
Read Less

Traveler Tony

By

27 March 2022

Being an IHG Spire Elite for a while, this hotel is one of the best I stayed at with a great location in Bahrain and very friendly staff along with an excellent club lounge.
The food, drinks and service at the Club Lounge was outstanding, especially breakfast and happy hour from 6pm to 8pm.
The room was clean, but a bit small and the mattress & pillows very soft. I prefer firmer mattress and pillows for better comfort. (Personal preference)
Otherwise, my stay was great and I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

F1 break

By

24 March 2022

What an amazing hotel

Excellent service and brilliant attention to detail

Room was very comfortable and clean

All the staff make you feel very special

Read More
Read Less

excellent refurbishment

By

03 March 2022

club

The refurb was actually done some years ago, but, maybe it was ahead of its time,, because it all looks so clean and fresh and modern.
We never tried the "business lunch", because we were so full from breakfast, but it looked a bargain.
Premier League football on big TV by the pool, in the cool of the evening,..what is wrong with that?

Read More
Read Less

Top Class

By

02 March 2022

First time in a long time at the hotel, staff were first class. With any luck back this month

Read More
Read Less

All things are ecellent

By

27 December 2021

platinumelite

Thank you all for the wonderful hotel and services

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Intercontinental Bahrain

By

17 December 2021

club

The level of attention received by the team was really splending, rooms are very confortable and the food really excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 December 2021

One of the most comfortable stay in Bahrain .
The hotel staff are doing their outmost efforts to make your stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less

thank you very much Intercontental Bahrain staff

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

i would like to thanking the hotel staff as Mostfa duty Manager and George Emiy the filppina nice person ever i meet and all the front office includ also the room service and the staff for breakfast dinning really i am happy with all of them include the SPA staff everyones make mytrip so positive and within new energy.

once again big thank you and good luck

Read More
Read Less