Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Miami

Avis sur InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2679 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1901
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    75

Excellent location

By

29 November 2020

I was in Miami for business and stayed over a day for leisure. The hotel is located on the bay and within walking distance of many attractions, shopping and eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean hotel

By

26 November 2020

We arrived to a single entrance where disinfectant foggers greeted everyone! This is a great 1st impression of what to expect with how the hotel is responding to COVID. I hosted a group of 60 people here where we danced the night away with their 11/20 Friday night DJ (I don't recall his name but he was awesome). The front manager Daniel was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The restaurant staff was just as kind. And of course, I've spent months speaking with Sergio to assist with coordinating the event locations.
Thank you all for your professionalism! Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 November 2020

club

It was a great stay, wish the fridge had space that I could use, I was there for work and sometimes needed to keep food for next day but was a little complicated. Other than that, great service, countable, shower was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

25 November 2020

club

I came to Miami from Washington DC with the expectation that I was going to be experiencing a top tier resort. I was sadly mistaken upon my arrival. The rooms were over priced for what I experienced. The room was dirty (bathroom specifically). The beds were very hard. The suite was also outdated. The pool was under construction and it would have been nice to know that ahead of time. Not only could I not swim in the comfort of my own hotel, but that was the view I had to see all weekend. The Spa was closed and by that point I was completely over the hotel as a whole. I was shocked that the Intercontinental maintained their facilities this way. If I would have know ahead of time I wouldn’t have stayed. But definitely a lesson learned for the next time I’m in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Post card view of the Bay.

By

24 November 2020

club

Post card view of the Bay, A Great view like looking at a map of the geography.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

23 November 2020

club

I stay at the intercontinental property at Chopin plaza for a little over two weeks and I must say that the staff made it possible in every way to make me feel at home. Everyone was really accommodating and friendly. A truly pleasant stay during business and was made to feel at home. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

23 November 2020

Rooms and furniture in the rooms are old and tired. If your coming to Miami there are much more luxurious hotels for the same or little extra money. However, the location is good. Intercontinental needs to do a complete room remodel. Example: who wants to stand in a bath tub to take a shower in room that is a suite???

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with excellent desk staff

By

23 November 2020

I have stayed here for a business function for 3 days. The desk staff were amazing and really tried to go out of their way for their guests. The roms were very clean and comfortable. I was suprised at the price of valet. Some of the valet staff are not the most attentive and one of them inparticul was rude.

Other than my valet issue this hotel is deffinitly a great place to stay,

Read More
Read Less

Saludos

By

23 November 2020

club

Muy buena experiencia. La limpieza excelente. Creo deben aumentar ls prrvencion por motivos de la pandemia, Sin embargo todonlondemas muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

20 November 2020

Excellent service in every way. Felt very safe even in this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, great layout and location. The room was nice and I had a great view of the bay. The bed and linen were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would visit again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bedding very comfortable

By

14 November 2020

club

Overall excellent! The property did. feel a bit tired and could use a facelift. Housekeeping should have flushed the toilet for it had some floating hair.
Great service, friendly staff! Excellent waiter in the restaurant. Extremely attentive and great food!

Read More
Read Less