Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Avis sur InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 936 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Hotel

By

07 January 2022

club

Great place to stay. Clean, modern & excellent food. I was there for the 2022 Winter Hockey Classic. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Bed was comfortable, for pay movies still in theaters, and room was spotless. Bob, the bartender was great. He gave me tips about navigating around Minneapolis and is just a super guy. The food was excellent - wings with rub are the best I've eaten anywhere. I left an expensive item in my room accidentally when I left, contacted the hotel the next day and they found it and are shipping it to my home.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic as always

By

26 December 2021

My wife and I have stayed here 5 times in the past year alone. This place is fantastic. From the doormen, front desk staff, the lovely people who work the coffee shop desk in the mornings to the bartenders in both restaurants and the waitstaff... TOP NOTCH.

My wife and I used to have to travel 2.5 hours to DC when we lived in VA to get to an InterCon and now we have one 1.5 hours away and it really is our home away from home! It is on property at MSP so it makes late night arrivals or early morning departures a breeze! The rooms are warm and inviting while maintaining a very modern touch.

We usually always book a king deluxe or superior since we are Spire Ambassadors and have always been given generous upgrades. This time we got a coveted "location" room on floor 12 with killer runway views and a massive living space! 1.5 baths, and massive king poster bed and a huge 4 piece en suite bathroom fit for a king.

Although the stay was short we were treated like royalty, drink vouchers for the restaurant, a splendid upgrade and a no hassle late checkout even with it being a morning of request.

Will we be back? YES! When? Not soon enough!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff, worst ever reservation person

By

20 December 2021

club

Due to reservations person, almost didn’t get the opportunity to experience this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfort and friendly staff!

By

19 December 2021

Great value, comfort and friendly staff! One of our favorite hotels to stay at while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 December 2021

club

We spend just one night before catching our morning ✈️.

I highly recommend this hotel
Good drinks at the bar, all employees very friendly and helpful. Great bed so comfortable, Nespreso coffe maker at the room.

I will definitely stay there again.
Rosalinda

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

13 December 2021

Do NOT ever and I mean ever stay at this hotel. Dirty. Staff ignores you. Unprofessional staff. Filthy accommodations
Bathroom was deplorable. Do you get it? Don’t stay here literally ever!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

12 December 2021

Very friendly and helpful shuttle driver...

I did not know that I was to call the hotel for the shuttle.
I didn't know where to find the shuttle.

As an older person unfamiliar with airports, shuttles and arriving at a time when all information personnel were gone for the day made for a very frustrating experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great staff

By

10 December 2021

club

The Intercontinental at MPS is incredibly convenient for any stop over in the MPS airport. You can directly access it (walking) from the airport. We've used it for delays, overnight connections and importantly, meetings. Those attending the meeting can fly in and go straight to a meeting room or if needed a hotel room.

The hotel rooms are nicely laid out and appointed.On this occasional since they allow pets our evening was disrupted with a barking dog. Not sure what management can do about that except not allowing dogs on all floors etc

The conference area is also deigned very well. More important the staff is tops. They are attentive and professionally attentive. Food and beverage service is also a cut above conference room norms.

The downside is that the direct access TSA is not operable (nor was it prior to the pandemic). Hoping someday it returns. All in all, a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

A great night!

By

09 December 2021

I was in Duluth for a funeral, and missed my flight due to snow. I decided to spend the night in Minneapolis, so that I'd be one stop closer to home the following day. After 3 nights staying at a budget motel in Duluth, the IHC was such a pleasant change. We had a delicious late dinner at the restaurant bar, great service, friendly wait staff. I left my earbuds in the restaurant and they were returned to me the next day (much appreciated). I also enjoyed using the fitness center although I wish there had been a bar with plates in addition to the free weights-- better for the kind of workout I like to do. The shuttle drivers both to and from the airport were helpful and friendly as well. I almost wish I could be snowed in for another day!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

06 December 2021

This is a great place to stay. The room was clean and the bathroom was too. Staying at the airport, but didn't hear airport traffic in the room was great too. The only, and big, disappointment was the inability to walk into the terminal from the hotel. That was the main reason we stayed there, granted they did have a shuttle, but there are a number of area hotels that would have that service as well.

Read More
Read Less

Another Amazing stay at the MSP Intercontinental

By

06 December 2021

I always appreciate how accommodating the staff is at this hotel. They always make my stay feel like it is my home away from home. I will always use this hotel whenever I am in Minnesota.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable , great customer service

By

04 December 2021

Beautiful hotel with great customer service. Perfect for use by out of town people like us before an early morning flight

Read More
Read Less