Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Phuket Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Phuket Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 263 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Villa with swimming pool, can't beat it

By

06 May 2022

This property is absolutely among the very best I've ever stayed. It's only opened right before covid caused it to close, so the property felt new, but the staff was experienced, and the ground offered incredible nature landscaping.

I stayed in an incredible villa with a swim-up pool and a private jacuzzi. Extremely well appointed room with every amenity carefully thought out. Great bathtub for a soak. Fast wifi for work. Comfortable did and chair for relaxing inside, and a huge lounger for two outside.

The restaurants are all high quality, I are at the beach bar twice, brick oven pizza the first time and ordered from another onsite restaurant menu the second. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone was courteous and genuine.

I can't recommend this hotel enough. Stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel facilities

By

25 April 2022

Thank you for providing our family with a wonderful Phuket holiday experience.

The hotel featured great facilities for beachside dining and access to a fully equipped gym. The hotel was kept spotlessly clean and ensured the safety of staff and guests.

Despite Covid and the visitor protocols in place, the hotel has resumed most of the expected services of a 5 star resort quickly and provided a clean and safe environment.

Kamala district was a new experience for us and will be a popular location due to the quality of the beach and surrounding businesses and attractions.

Our villa was spacious, modern and met our expectations for a relaxing and well overdue stay.

Thank you to the entire team for your wonderful attention and customer service!

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel with the best staff

By

23 April 2022

club

We are delighted to have stayed at the intercontinental from the facilities to the rooms and restaurants everything was first class and beyond our expectations. The best part was the staff and a special thank you goes to Mike and Q at concierge, Bank and Dew at reception and to Min, Pai and Kat at the kids club.
The staff are super friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable and always accomodating and meeting us with a smile. We could not have asked for a better stay and that was the reason we actually changed our Phuket plans to come back to the intercontinental a second time. We have since recommended the hotel to many of our friends and actually have some of them already booking to stay with you in April.

Thank you on behalf of Diana, Olivia and Alex

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast is low quality of food

By

19 April 2022

club

I have stayed this hotel for 3 times.This time,the food is very poor.There is low quality of food and low quantity of food.It is worser than previos visiting.
The intercontinental phuket brand doesn’t reserve about it.
Please concerning about it.
This time I am not happy about it.

Read More
Read Less

Service perceived less than expecting compare to paid out

By

04 April 2022

I had issue with the room air-con. I called to check in late and arrived hotel at 9pm. Air-con didn’t turn on prior my arrival. After half an hour, room was not cool down. Called for service and finally changed the room at 10pm.
Alcohol spray located at few entrances e.g. main lobby etc. were empty. Also open-air design at lobby area is too hot for guest to wait and check in.
Overall is not bad. Staff response is good and fast but when consider the value of money paid, I would not recommend. Sprite Elite level is not entitled for club lounge as well whist other InterCon location is.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

25 March 2022

Every thing was fine except the recognition of the membership loyalty unfortunately, they don’t upgrade to the next level room and they don’t send any aminites to the room ( grit or chocolate..etc.
and before the check out I told them about my concerned. Ms Nora did great great job , she corrected every thing , really she is amazing person. Thank you again Ms Nora
We enjoyed the staying in this hotel.
Amb alsehli.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent!

By

05 January 2022

I would hands down recommend this property to all travelers who value good service and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Hang out at dream beach

By

30 December 2021

in my view the Kamala Beach of Phuket Island is one of the nicest on Phuket Island.
So, why not stay in the best hotel there with direct beach access?

We enjoyed dining directly at the beach, viewing the sunset, just like a dream.

The hotel is the best I experienced during the last 20 years on Phuket, so I extended my stay, more than one time.

Moreover, best golf courses are in reach with a twenty minutes drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel , could be exceptionally with further training.

By

21 December 2021

Great hotel , very clean and beautiful design. Option of 3 different pool areas. Club lounge worth upgrading if you get an offer but not exceptional , could be with further training and maybe extend the menu because the separate area is beautiful .
Spa excellent , best massage I have ever had in my extensive travels .
Restaurants are hit and miss depending on staff and chef abilities, I recommend Pinto restaurant and huge shout out to Yumi for making our holiday, but be cautious of Jaras restaurant as food bland and service poor.
With all that said it is probably it is probably the best and newest hotel in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Erholungswert durch Veranstaltungen getrübt

By

20 December 2021

club

Freundliches Personal und schöner Strand. Parallelveranstaltungen wie Firmenfeiern und Hochzeiten haben in einem Urlaubshotel nicht zu suchen. Wenn dann noch die Liegen eng zusammengeschoben werden ist der notwendige Abstand zu Zeiten von Covid 19 nicht mehr gegeben!

Read More
Read Less

Best Resort in Phuket

By

18 December 2021

club

This was our last try for Phuket after having 2 bad vacations in the past
We tried to pick Another hotel as our usual top choice for the hotel. Than we found out the beach was not so good. We took a chance and cancelled all our reservation and rebook everything at Intercontinental!! What an experience so far. Just extended 4 more days. Still staying at the hotel.
Pretty much some of the best staff I have come across in recent years and one of the top beach experiences (I see a lot of people come and spend their days at this hotel’s beach).
Overall, we loved it as a family vacation. Full time security at the beach is an excellent idea...

Read More
Read Less

My birthday trip

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

ขอชื่นชมพนักงานที่ทำการเช็คอินให้ น่าจะชื่อคุณ bank (ห้อง 1305 เช็คอินวันที่ 5 ธันวาคม) และ ขอชื่นชมคุณเจนนี่ (Devas’lounge) ทั้ง 2 ท่าน บริการได้ดีเยี่ยมมาก ไว้มีโอกาสจะกลับไปใหม่นะคะ

Read More
Read Less