Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sanya Haitang Bay Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1901 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1550
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

海棠湾度假首选,服务一流

By

20 November 2020

酒店靠海景色很美,大草坪也很美,傍晚沙滩走一走吹吹海风非常舒服,酒店和酒店周围的好吃的不少,员工服务意识也很好,感谢前台小姐姐Ariel小阮在入住期间的关照!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Zimmer, hervorragendes Früstück

By

13 November 2020

Hotel liegt gleich neben dem CDF Duty Free Shop. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt mit direktem Strandzugang. Obwohl schon etwas älter, lassen die Zimmer keine Wünsche offen. Restaurants und Geschäfte lassen sich mit dem Taxi in weniger als 10 Minuten erreichen. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experiences for couples

By

03 October 2020

The hotel is with perfect location, decent view and flawless services. I am really enjoying my 2-night stay with the hotel. Recommend to anyone who wants to both enjoy the convenience of shopping and experience the perfect beach play.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

10 September 2020

platinumelite

The lobby is the best one I have ever seen before. The Aqua Restaurant is so fancy.

Read More
Read Less

亲子活动丰富,风景和环境优美

By

06 July 2020

platinumelite

亲子活动丰富,风景和环境优美的一家酒店,所有房型都是朝向大海的方向,不同房型直接的差异主要是楼层,推荐高楼层。前台接待和客服服务的人员比较热情周到,推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

Kelvin

By

04 May 2020

platinumelite

great overall experience. great undersea restaurant.
great bed. great pajama!

Read More
Read Less

Nice for weekend getaway

By

15 January 2020

I spent the weekend in the Sanya IC Haitang Bay and it was wonderful. It is a truly fantastic hotel with friendly and attentive staff, large bright clean rooms, and many things to do in the hotel where you don't even need to venture out.especially thanks to Nico - GUEST RELATION who gave me extremely personalized service. And I went to the Club Lounge for afternoon tea with a variety of deserts with my drinks. I was helped by the lovely Ellie - Club IC staff, who walked me through the food Bar and helped me to pick the best snacks for the tea I chose. Millie- Club IC trainee also was a great help with recommending some food while happy hour time and they both offered suggestions on places to go while on vacation. Highly service oriented! A five star hotel not only needs the upscaled design, high-end facility, but also the people who provided awesome service.

Read More
Read Less

Guess service

By

24 December 2019

platinumelite

I like everything about this hotel except that I had to call twice to have welcome fruits to be delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 November 2019

platinumelite

Great services and will stay in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

优质的服务和美食

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

这次与家人一起入住 一致都觉得酒店的设施和服务不错 员工专业且友善 中餐厅的食物也非常美味

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

The staff does not welcome elite member when I check in.
When my mum was having breakfast, the waitress bang on my mother chair and she nearly choke by the food.

Read More
Read Less

good scenery for the sea

By

14 October 2019

platinumelite

good location. Swiming pool and beach are excellent. The room is impressive for the comfortable bed and the scenery in the balcony

Read More
Read Less