Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sanya Haitang Bay Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1927 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1574
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Perfect Stay for a Family Trip

By

18 March 2022

One of my most unforgettable hotel stay memories ever!
-Location
Perfectly situated at Haitang Bay, Sanya with spectacular sea view; 5 mins' walking distance to Sanya Duty Free Mall.
-Amenities
1. Amazing automatic curtain plus a wide floor-to-ceiling window;
2. facing directly east, creating an amazing view of ocean and sunrise from the room;
3. spacious room area, cosy sofa and nicely-situated wooden working desk;
4. Wonderful BOSE sound system
5. Comfortable main bed and the child's bed, giving my family high-quality rest during evening;
6. EXTREMELY BIG, LONG AND NICELY-CUT lawn between sea and the hotel building, clean beach and related amenities, such as toys for children to play with sand;
7. Nice view at the InterContinental Club;
8. Nice swimming pools layouts; charming sapphire color of the pool water itself;
-Staff:
Friendly, professional and high-efficiency.
-Food
Incredible taste and cleanliness.
-Special Thanks:
My heartfelt and special thanks goes to all staff who have helped me during this stay, particularly to Amy, who offered professional and wonderful guest service to my family during the 2-night stay. Particularly, I hope to highlight that Amy's arrangement for the kitchen to prepare one of the Hainan local cuisine for me when she heard from me that I wished to have it during the breakfast. I deeply appreciate for her thoughtfulness and efforts in making my stay a perfect one.
My last gratitude goes to Megan, who was at the front desk when I checked out. I felt myself was bathed in the spring breeze when she helped me check out in such a warm and friendly manner.
I will definitely choose this hotel again during my future Sanya trip.

Read More
Read Less

很好入住体验!

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

整体感觉很好!房间升级到了至尊海景的房型,房间很大景观好!小许Arvin的服务也很好,会及时询问入住体验。工作人员服务很贴心,细节到位。早餐体验也不错!

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel!

By

23 November 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Check in was quick and painless. The staff from check in to room service was Fantastic. I was impressed by how clean the room was. What I love the most about this hotel is the Aqua resturant. The food was so tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet suite and personal attention

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

Very enjoyable long weekend break for my birthday! The spotless suite on a high floor had a great view down the wide lawn to the sea. Clearly the trees and vegetation are well looked after, providing cool shelter at the hottest time of the day.

Vast breakfast buffet, with literally something for everyone. The staff were attentive, but discrete, changing plates and bringing drinks as needed. The club lounge served a delightful afternoon tea and, later, pre-dinner drinks and snacks. Compliments to the pastry chef and also to the lounge manager, who found me some Stilton cheese!

Standards are high at the Tian Fu Chinese restaurant, fulfilling the promises made by the photographic menu. As a surprise, I was served long life noodles for my birthday! Definitely a homing beacon for a return visit.

Final thanks to all the staff - reception, room service, restaurant - who expressed their personal greetings. All in all, a special holiday!

Read More
Read Less

服务很贴心

By

18 June 2021

club

比三亚其他酒店都更细心周到,头天会电话确定有无小孩,会提前帮忙准备床围和小孩备品,双床会专门做无缝处理。需要口罩的地方酒店会提供,有专门的人发。

Read More
Read Less

舒适之旅

By

17 June 2021

platinumelite

早餐很好。客房服务很好。房间一如既往的舒适。去免税店非常方便。酒店环境也很好。前台接待有待加强,相比上一次入住感觉有退步,特别是VIP专区。水底餐厅环境很好,自助餐种类很多。服务员水平有待加强,上来就要我们买单,也没有提前说,还要问有没有什么劵,还非要我打开小程序给他看有没有劵。上了一道主菜,说每桌都有,吃了以后又说没有劵要付这个主菜钱,最后又说酒店住客免费不用加钱,非常无语。感觉沟通有障碍。
整体来说,还是不错的~

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 June 2021

platinumelite

Great view. Not many entertainment apart from the basics inside the resort though. Staff at the bar wont let us take the welcome drinks to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort pillow and great views

By

29 March 2021

和女朋友第一次三亚之旅首选的酒店,服务态度很好还赠送了两份早餐。房间也很舒服,在阳台可以看见大海,视野很开阔。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

28 March 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights with my parents and all of us enjoyed it very much. The resort's grounds are kept immaculately and it is a pleasure to stroll around in the gardens and the beach. The hotel also has many facilities to offer such as a mini aquarium, diving school and kids club. Location is also great, being walking distance from one of the hottest attractions in Sanya now which is the Duty Free Shopping Mall. Service at the hotel is also up to standards. The rooms do have some wear and tear as the property is not so new anymore but the contemporary room design and newer hardware such as wireless charger and dyson hairdryer make up for it. All in all I would recommend this property especially to those who wish to shop or have small children.

Read More
Read Less

优雅舒适的海棠湾洲际

By

01 March 2021

platinumelite

首先周边环境好,紧邻免税城,吃喝玩乐自不缺失,海棠湾洲际酒店自身的环境也极其优雅,不论白天和夜晚都很有特色,甚至可以说是让人有心旷神怡的感觉哦,还有躺在床头看日出的心动是一定要提一下的,真的太美了!
其次要说的是员工的服务,那是真切的让你感到他们的热情和周到,那就是宾至如归!
如海棠湾这充满魅力名字一样,海棠湾洲际酒店的魅力让我和家人陶醉!
我们期待下一次的三亚之行,海棠湾洲际酒店必定是首选。
另外,在这里要感谢一下我的管家小龙,谢谢她热情周到的服务 : )

Read More
Read Less

協助幫員工處理床墊鋪設

By

27 February 2021

club

入住後發現女兒入住的那個雙床房,其中一個床墊偏硬許多,打了電話尋求解救,不久來了一位服務人員,但他無法單獨處理,需要我們協助床墊重新翻過處置,這種協助雖是小事,但足見用心。

Read More
Read Less

美妙假期

By

24 February 2021

酒店环境舒适,为大人和儿童提供了丰富的活动,在酒店内足不出户尽享舒适充实假期

Read More
Read Less