Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Avis sur InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1179 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

A great place to lay your head while visiting Sao Paulo

By

16 May 2022

We arrived at the intercontinental after 21 hours of transit from the US and were so pleased with how quick the check in process was. The staff was super accommodating and gave us a warm welcome. While our stay was short, the hotel providing us a great location to venture out into the city from both on foot and with quick and easy Uber pickups. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

20 December 2021

Desde la llegada hasta la salida la atención del personal del hoten en especial el front desk fue impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Não tem cortina com blackout na varanda do quarto

By

20 December 2021

Hotel com ótima localização, quartos pequenos, mas ok.
Não há nada no frigobar, sendo necessário solicitar qualquer coisa por telefone.
Impossível dormir até mais tarde, já que a varanda não possui cortina blackout, se sua viagem é de laser e pretende dormir após as 6:00 esqueça, o quarto fica totalmente iluminado, especialmente se ficar do lado do nascer do sol.
Banheiro ok, mas local do chuveiro pequeno, se for grande ou obeso esqueça esse hotel, a porta do box é super estreita.

Read More
Read Less

Ótima opção e custo benefício

By

19 December 2021

Equipe de ótima qualidade, cordiais e gentil. Só poderiam abastecer o frigobar com refrigerantes, sucos e guloseimas(chocolates, amendoins, barras de cereias...), pra quem se hospeda a negócios que são sempre minhas hospedagens, fazem uma diferença grande, tendo em vista que para quem faz esse tipo de hospedagem, passa muito tempo no quarto e essas guloseimas ajudam a passar o tempo.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel un peu ancien

By

15 December 2021

Manque de personnel. La réceptionniste fait tout donc l’attente est longue. Les clés se désactivent.
Le coffre fort s’est bloqué, pas de kit habituel dans les chambres seulement un seul peignoir pas de chaussons

Read More
Read Less

As always

By

13 December 2021

Perfect stay as usual, from checking in to checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

12 December 2021

In my mind the carpet and the bathroom needs some renovation. The carpet had serious spots and is not in line with Intercontinental image

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

Expectations of staff at Intercontinental Hotels are rightly high. However, the staff in the Intercontinental São Paulo redefined those expectations. From check-in to check-out and at every step in between they were timely, pro-active, courteous, and professional in every detail. Recruitment and training of staff can not be under-rated - you don’t get this many exceptional people operating to consistently high standards by accident! All other hotels should take a look at this one and learn from them. Congratulations on 25 years of operating - it’s clear why you’ve been so successful for so long!

Read More
Read Less

Well located, but staff are the best part

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

Every single person on staff went above and beyond during my stay. The COVID testing rules (for US return) changed during my staff and the staff was able to schedule my test and get the hospital to come to my room to administer the test. The African gentleman (cannot for the life of me remember his name!) who is a bartender even helped me with an unexpected call from a restaurant regarding a delivery issue. They printed and delivered my covid results to my room within 10 mins of me sending them. I cannot say enough good things about this property. It is the only place I'll stay in SaPo when I return. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

La atención

By

09 December 2021

La atención de Renata de recepción fue destacable, muy amable .

Read More
Read Less

Local do banho

By

06 December 2021

O box muito apertado dificultando o banho. Fora esse detalhe não há o que reclamar do quarto. Também o carpete é ruim por causa do acúmulo da poeira. Por mais que aspire, sempre fica muito poeira e para quem tem alergia é muito ruim.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Sao Paulo

By

02 December 2021

As usual, the staff was stellar. the breakfast is delicious and the location superb.
It's nice to see most employees back.
Can't wait to return soon.

Read More
Read Less