Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Avis sur InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1076 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Perfeita!!!

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

Todo o tempo de estadia foi perfeito. Os funcionários são muito simpáticos... Como disse na avaliação anterior dou destaque ao Gabriel, Renata, Renato e Peter.
Mas claro que Regina, Paula e seu Carlos merecem elogios também!

Read More
Read Less

Noite fria

By

30 November 2020

Não fui comunicada em relação ao ar. Condicionado. Não haver opção esquentar. Só de manhã pedi um aquecedor fui reclamar e recebi um aquecedor

Read More
Read Less

Front desk Staff

By

27 November 2020

Friendly and professional knowledgeable staff, especially Paula

Read More
Read Less

My sao paolo trip

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

We Loved the staff! They were so helpful and amazing! They helped us so much! The hotel was so nice and everything was so clean! We loved our trip!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opção em São Paulo

By

23 November 2020

club

O Intercontinental São Paulo conta com uma equipe de frente impecável.
A cama é sensacional e o quarto é muito confortável.
A localização é excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Estada maravilhosa

By

19 November 2020

club

Cheguei no hotel e fui super bem recebida pelo Gabriel, que explicou tudo detalhadamente e ficamos num quarto incrível, silencioso e muito espaçoso.
Aproveitamos a piscina e o quarto, pena que foi 1 noite.
Mas com certeza, se tiver mais pontos das próximas vezes, irei voltar.
E queria agradecer o Fausto, Regina, Gabriel não poderia ser melhor essa experiência de estar no Inter!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 November 2020

This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and anything you could possibly need. The crepe restaurant next door is excellent and there is a Starbucks across the street.
The hotel was spotless and the beds are super comfortable
The staff spoke English, which was nice for this American

Read More
Read Less

Confortável e seguro

By

12 November 2020

club

Recepção cordial e rápida, assim como o check out
Quarto muito confortavel e silencioso.
Os planos de contingência para a situação de pandemia me deixaram tranquila e segura.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

06 November 2020

I recommend. Great staff! Very clean and cozy atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Bom Hotel e Excelente Localização

By

13 October 2020

Hotel muito bom, como toda a rede IHG e em especial a Intercontinental. Quarto confortável, e localização excelente - muito próximo da Av. Paulista, restaurantes, super mercados e farmácias. Tudo a pé. Serviço da recepção impecável.

Read More
Read Less

Ótima opção de hospedagem!

By

06 October 2020

Staff muito atencioso, protocolos de higiene, café da manhã muito completo!

Read More
Read Less

Upscale hotel with a priority on cleanliness and service

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

Even during this difficult COVID-19 pandemic, this hotel made every effort to ensure my comfort during my stay. The lobby and room were very well sanitized and steps were taken to minimize direct contact without making me feel alone. Although the restaurant was closed, the breakfast from room service was top notch and left nothing to be desired. The staff is fluent in English and very courteous. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less