Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Singapore

Avis sur InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3149 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2144
  • 4 Stars
    665
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    74

One of the best hotel stays with my family ever

By

03 December 2022

platinumelite

Incredible staff in their caring and attention to detail. Made our trip to SG perfect. Keep doing what you’re doing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with great location.

By

02 December 2022

It’s a fabulous stay with intercontinental SG.
excellent location easy to get around with MRT bugis station.
Complimentary upgrade to a little suite as welcome amenity
Attentive services for both front desk. Housing and breakfast restaurant .
Even reception very kindly extended my late check out to 6pm for my midnight flight. That’s outstanding.
Look forward to my return visit !

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

01 December 2022

platinumelite

I love to stay at this hotel. Perfect location in town everything works so good in the hotel. Every little question is taken care of at once.
The staff in the club lounge are so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service n comfortable stay

By

29 November 2022

club

The staff service were great from our start of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 November 2022

During checking out the staff who served me is very friendly and with good attitude. The housekeeping staff is very efficient and prompt in clearing the rubbish and replenishing the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a 4-night stay

By

22 November 2022

The hotel is on top of the bugis market, and close to many signature locations at Singapore. The breakfast has many choices and the food is amazing! The room is clean and the bed ensures a great sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and enjoyable luxury stay

By

22 November 2022

The services from the front desk to the janitor to room service, especially the assistant director, Ms Hui San, who assisted me with my major event of the year, her services were top-notch. I highly recommend InterContinental Singapore regardless of business or leisure. You will never regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Memorable Service

By

22 November 2022

Firstly, the limousine transfer service was very comfortable and punctual. The front desk was very prompt with the check-in, made me feel satisfied with any information I needed to know, and clarified any queries I had. As I was celebrating a birthday, they provided additional amenities, which was very thoughtful and appreciated. Tea Time, evening cocktail and breakfast were splendid as well.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming & friendly staff at Intercontinental, Middle Rd - Beautiful room decor & facility.

By

21 November 2022

Lucinda at the reception was a professional, friendly & a welcoming staff.
Jeffrey at the concierge was also professional & helpful.

The room lovely decor with generous size & facility was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast

By

21 November 2022

washlet needed for good condition and confortableness

Read More
Read Less

Quality Singapore Hotel Experience

By

19 November 2022

An all round Singapore Hotel with outstanding service , excellent rooms and very well located.
We held a conference there with approx 60 guests, and the general service provided was First Class .

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Singapore

By

18 November 2022

Middle Rd Intercontintal Hotel provides us with a very welcome two night stopover with a very comfortable bed.
The Concierge team is really helpful and knowledgeable.
Overall we would happily recommend staying at this well located Interconintal Hotel.

Read More
Read Less