Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Singapore

Avis sur InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3047 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2076
  • 4 Stars
    642
  • 3 Stars
    164
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    73

2 week stay

By

16 August 2021

club

I recently stayed 2 weeks at the Intercontinental Hotel in Singapore. The hotel and staff did a great job providing service as needed. Staff was always professional, friendly, and very helpful. My room was clean and in perfect condition upon arrival.

Only thing I can say that can be improved upon is the in room dining food quality and menu selection.

All in all I had a very pleasant stay and will recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 June 2021

特殊时期,提供的相当人性化的服务。will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

01 June 2021

Staffs there are friendly and will serve you very efficiently. They respect your privacy when you decline no cleaning service needed the next day.

Read More
Read Less

A stay during the pandemic- Singapore Phase 2 (Heightened Alert)

By

30 May 2021

club

The overall experience was relaxing and pleasant especially staying during the pandemic.

I was looking forward to a couple of things at the Club InterContinental Lounge that I’ve read so much on reviews that did not happen. For example, I wanted Prosecco for the evening cocktails but that was not available. I also read that Club guest also get a special menu, and the chef dim sum was an excellent choice. Again, that special menu was not available. It was rather disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Six Months at the Intercontinental Singapore

By

29 May 2021

I checked in on Christmas Eve 2020, it's now summer. While I hadn't planned such a long stay. Covid related circumstances (lockdowns, travel restrictions) kept delaying my plans to either travel, or look for more permanent housing. I've been here for 156 days - my longest ever hotel stay. I'm writing this review on my last night here. I'll miss this hotel.

The team went above and beyond the call of duty and eventually felt like family. This is a great hotel - everyone was welcoming and helpful. The lobby staff and concierge, everyone I came to know over my time here - and especially the Club Intercontinental Lounge staff. Unfortunately, the Singapore government contracted to turn all IHG properties into government SHN (stay home notice / quarantine) hotels. So the few long term guests are being placed at other hotels on the island - myself included. I'd hoped to continue my spend within the IHG family - but no other properties are available. On my final day, the Club Lounge staff came by my room with a card and small gift. I was moved by the touching gesture. During the stay, there were of course minor problems. I can't think of a single issue that wasn't handled immediately and competently. In addition to the Club Lounge team - special thanks to engineering for humoring some strange requests - like "can you help me drill out this rivit so I can fix a screen tripod" or "can I borrow some tools?"

The room itself was excellent - comfortable bed and awesome shower. The food was always prepared to my specifications and of high quality. Good internet bandwidth and high end electronics in both the bedroom and the salon. The desk was large and easy to work from. I'll miss this room, I'll miss the staff more. Like myself, many of them are separated from family and friends due to travel restrictions. However, as I show loyalty to IHG the staff absolutely took care of me and made this one of the best and certainly the most unique hotel experience of my life. Be good to the crew here, they all deserve a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

酒店房间位置

By

28 May 2021

我住的房间位置太远了需要走段路程才能到大厅,对于怀孕的我有些不方便。

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

27 May 2021

Really good experience. The house keeping girl from China is really nice

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the city!

By

25 May 2021

platinumelite

Love the combined peranakan vibe and business hotel.

Best lounge ever...unfortunately lounge is now closed because of phase2.

We would come back again for pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable

By

24 May 2021

The staff is friendly and great service. The bed is comfortable and bathroom is clean. I am satisfy and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Big

By

22 May 2021

club

Room was big, spacious, and well maintained. Check-in was smooth and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staycation

By

21 May 2021

Exceptional staff service. Super comfortable bed - best so far on a staycation. Lovely pool area. Nice F and B options. We really enjoyed our couple of days and found this to be the best value for money stay in Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from club privileges

By

19 May 2021

club

Thank you for making it a memorable birthday staycation for my husband! Excellent service from club privileges and we thoroughly enjoyed the stay, although the cleanliness of the room can be much better.

Read More
Read Less